Superdry Reviews

4.68 Rating 72 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Superdry

How would you rate Superdry ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Steven Ogle
"The staff in Superdry in Canterbury are always willing to help me with my lists and find what I am looking for in store or on line and order it there and then (depending on the computer tablets). Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gabriel
"Customer service was super nice. The shirt I got was so comfy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan King
"Easy to use website. Good choices on the website. Postage and returns are free. If needed, it is easy to return or exchange an item. Always receive a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charles Kelly
Verified Reviewer
"Sent two complaints by E Mail never answered, both given acknowledgement numbers but no reply! Goods now returned to store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra
"I buy my sons clothes from superdry as they are great quality, good sizes and have really nice mens clothes. They also stock womens aswel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Jacket excellent fit and quality material. Quick efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Really poor quality items, hoodies that fade quickly, bobble and stitching comes undone. Parka coat with a pocket longer than the other...sounds daft but really uncomfortable. Complained twice since December and no response......customer service as poor as clothing quality...will never buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"quality goods. well made and great styles. I will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hanne Diemer
"Superdry always have cloth in great colours...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simon Pearce
"Always superb customer service, and free delivery and returns, have used many times and have only had one problem which was rectified very satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Next day delivery, excellent service and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paul Carlin
"I Like to mix and match my clothes.but most of all i go for quailty. as long as clothes and footwear are smart and comfortable it means a lot to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gary Mcewan
"Customer service is always excellent. Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gary Mcewan
"Customer service is always excellent. Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Callum McLeod
"Great stylish clothing, quality at sensible prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Item was too big but returned an online order to Newcastle store. Great customer service and quick refund arranged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oliver King
"Staff are very genuine, honest and helpful and their products are reliable and look great! One of my favourite brands by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jason
"Great service easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superdry is rated 4.68 based on 72 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This