Superdry Reviews

Superdry have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their customer service but are unhappy with their returns process. Full Insights

4.69 Rating 77 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Superdry
330 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
34 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
20 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
20 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
44 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Email:
care@superdry.com

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Superdry ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"#superdry just wanted to say what fantastic customer service I received from your store really helpful staff. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Superdry? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Superdry receives. Reply Now

Get instant access to your Reviews Dashboard.

Your email address needs to be a business email matching https://www.superdry.com/.

;
"Great quality clothing... very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"verry happy yes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"happy , very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love Superdry clothes. The quality is good the sizes are good,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The staff in Superdry in Canterbury are always willing to help me with my lists and find what I am looking for in store or on line and order it there and then (depending on the computer tablets). Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service was super nice. The shirt I got was so comfy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use website. Good choices on the website. Postage and returns are free. If needed, it is easy to return or exchange an item. Always receive a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sent two complaints by E Mail never answered, both given acknowledgement numbers but no reply! Goods now returned to store."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I buy my sons clothes from superdry as they are great quality, good sizes and have really nice mens clothes. They also stock womens aswel."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Jacket excellent fit and quality material. Quick efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really poor quality items, hoodies that fade quickly, bobble and stitching comes undone. Parka coat with a pocket longer than the other...sounds daft but really uncomfortable. Complained twice since December and no response......customer service as poor as clothing quality...will never buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"quality goods. well made and great styles. I will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Superdry always have cloth in great colours...."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always superb customer service, and free delivery and returns, have used many times and have only had one problem which was rectified very satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Next day delivery, excellent service and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I Like to mix and match my clothes.but most of all i go for quailty. as long as clothes and footwear are smart and comfortable it means a lot to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Customer service is always excellent. Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Customer service is always excellent. Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great stylish clothing, quality at sensible prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superdry is rated 4.69 based on 77 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This