Superdry Reviews

4.77 Rating 67 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Superdry

How would you rate Superdry?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

61 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
sandra
I buy my sons clothes from superdry as they are great quality, good sizes and have really nice mens clothes. They also stock womens aswel.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Superdry in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Sandra
"I buy my sons clothes from superdry as they are great quality, good sizes and have really nice mens clothes. They also stock womens aswel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"Jacket excellent fit and quality material. Quick efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Really poor quality items, hoodies that fade quickly, bobble and stitching comes undone. Parka coat with a pocket longer than the other...sounds daft but really uncomfortable. Complained twice since December and no response......customer service as poor as clothing quality...will never buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"quality goods. well made and great styles. I will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hanne Diemer
"Superdry always have cloth in great colours...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Pearce
"Always superb customer service, and free delivery and returns, have used many times and have only had one problem which was rectified very satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Next day delivery, excellent service and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Carlin
"I Like to mix and match my clothes.but most of all i go for quailty. as long as clothes and footwear are smart and comfortable it means a lot to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gary Mcewan
"Customer service is always excellent. Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gary Mcewan
"Customer service is always excellent. Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Callum McLeod
"Great stylish clothing, quality at sensible prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Item was too big but returned an online order to Newcastle store. Great customer service and quick refund arranged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oliver King
"Staff are very genuine, honest and helpful and their products are reliable and look great! One of my favourite brands by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jason
"Great service easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy purchase, fast delivery, great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Heena Heena
"Delivered not yet and not informed us about late delivery and item out of stock was not informed and no good discount available"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"amazing jacket at great discounted price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Russell Silvester
"Bought a leather jacket for half price in their sale cracking price and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superdry is rated 4.77 based on 67 reviews