Superdry Reviews

4.58 Rating 96 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Superdry
678 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
45 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
81 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
114 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
61 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
109 Review Views
03AM
3AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Superdry?

About Superdry: SuperGroup is a distinctive branded UK fashion retailer offering quality detailed clothing and accessories. It operates a multi-channel business through a combination of Superdry and Cult standalone stores, and Superdry concessions.

Visit Website

Email:
care@superdry.com

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superdry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"A total joke definately do not order from superdry if you want any gaurantee of delivery stay away plenty of reliable companies with quality items out there that actially deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Superdry? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very good quality windproof jackets. Very prompt delivery without any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service Good quality products and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superdry windcheater coat defected. only worn light use 3 times. A stich opened by the pocket. Contacted superdry UK in September within the year of purchase from superdry eBay. They asked for photo and proof of purchase . I sent this info asap in two emails. They then continued to ignore me until end of November. I then got on to them about it, from here they started lieing through their teeth that they didn't revcieve attachments. I tested the email by sending them to myself and they were fine. They have since ignored me, discusting service. I will never buy of superdry again. they had the cheek to ignore, mess about and lie like this. I see I'm not the first one who has gone through this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superdry windcheater coat defected. only worn light use 3 times. A stich opened by the pocket. Contacted superdry UK in September within the year of purchase from superdry eBay. They asked for photo and proof of purchase . I sent this info asap in two emails. They then continued to ignore me until end of November. I then got on to them about it, from here they started lieing through their teeth that they didn't revcieve attachments. I tested the email by sending them to myself and they were fine. They have since ignored me, discusting service. I will never buy of superdry again. they had the cheek to ignore, mess about and lie like this. I see I'm not the first one who has gone through this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff are always polite, again my husband loves there clothes and spends alot of time looking for new items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website quick delivery. Items were in a good condition, will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They make me happy by having some fantastic clothing, my wardrobes are filled with superdry equipment and shoes. I even have a watch... it is currently out of battery but..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service, lots of choices of clothing i can choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"have 4 items of superdry and all of them look and feel nice when you get them and very soon after they just fall apart and dont last. Im sure this it in the design that gets you replacing them and spending more on new, but from now on i think ill stear more towards better quality then just look"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"wanted to say a massive thank you to the online customer service team,had an issue with delivery tue going missing, they were so helpful, resolving it ASAP, got a replacement sent out and received today,it’s rare to receive high quality online support like that"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price on a well made, quality jacket. Delivery was quick and with plenty of updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice customers skills and very well trained."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality parka jacket perfect fit & very stylish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Large range of clothing to chose from and most sizes available. Very fast delivery and it's free. I've purchased most of my Christmas presents from superdry as they are great value and quality items. A big thumbs up Thank you for making my shopping easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"#superdry just wanted to say what fantastic customer service I received from your store really helpful staff. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always good quality products. Service is excellent and I am always very pleased with whatever I buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality clothes in lovely colours. Sizes are true! A size 10 is a size 10! I buy these in confidence for my daughter knowing that they will fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the clothing great quality and perfect sizes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good customer service polite and friendly good quality clothing and reasonable priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superdry is rated 4.58 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support