Superdry Reviews

4.77 Rating 63 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Superdry

How would you rate Superdry?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

61 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Hanne Diemer
Superdry always have cloth in great colours....

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Superdry in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Hanne Diemer
"Superdry always have cloth in great colours...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Simon Pearce
"Always superb customer service, and free delivery and returns, have used many times and have only had one problem which was rectified very satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Anonymous
"Next day delivery, excellent service and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Carlin
"I Like to mix and match my clothes.but most of all i go for quailty. as long as clothes and footwear are smart and comfortable it means a lot to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gary Mcewan
"Customer service is always excellent. Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gary Mcewan
"Customer service is always excellent. Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Callum McLeod
"Great stylish clothing, quality at sensible prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Item was too big but returned an online order to Newcastle store. Great customer service and quick refund arranged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oliver King
"Staff are very genuine, honest and helpful and their products are reliable and look great! One of my favourite brands by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jason
"Great service easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Good quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Easy purchase, fast delivery, great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heena Heena
"Delivered not yet and not informed us about late delivery and item out of stock was not informed and no good discount available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"amazing jacket at great discounted price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Russell Silvester
"Bought a leather jacket for half price in their sale cracking price and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ellie
"Ordered a coat online for a holiday abroad in a cold country. When I arrived and used the coat it was unfortunately faulty. I have emailed them 3 times (within the returns time), each with an automated reply stating they will get back to me but they never do. Disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven Mclauchlan
"Super dry handle orders very effiencelty and provide an up to date order status if you create an account. Website images are very clear reflect the actual products very well so what you see is what you get with the products. My orders weds recieved on time and I was kept up to date via the couriers at every stage of the delivery process. Super dry could further improve their service offering by a realistic size guide for their products as I've learned over time you definitely need to go up a size or 2 to get a true to size fit. I recently returned my orders for an exchange using the collect plus service so it remains to be seen how well they will deliver on this side of their customers service. I'm still waiting on an acknowledgement from super dry despite my recent email although it's fair to say that they will be busy at this time of year. Super dry is still one of the best online shopping experiences compared to some of the other leading online retailers I've used recently!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ravi Chokshi
Verified Reviewer
"Great quality winter clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan
"Quality good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superdry is rated 4.77 based on 63 reviews