Supercar Experiences Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 324 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Supercar Experiences Ltd

About Supercar Experiences Ltd:

Supercar Experiences are the UK’s premier supplier of Supercar hire vehicles. With an extensive fleet of luxury cars, from the latest exotic models to the most popular brands, Supercar Experiences has a supercar for every experience. Our aim is to provide the ultimate driving experience for our clients when they hire a supercar. We want to make sure these exclusive brands and models are easily accessible to our clients to ensure your experience with us is the very best.

We own and manage over 100 cars from classics to the latest models. Why pay an agent commission when you can deal direct? In fact, we offer an exceptional price match service: find a ‘like for like’ luxury car hire quote and we will match it, if not beat it! What’s more, fully comprehensive insurance is included on all cars. Our luxury car rentals can be used for special occasions like weddings and anniversaries, while our Supercar Experience Days are the perfect fun gifts.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Supercar Experiences Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2020
"Jonny Sim"
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Philip Blanchard
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Steven Jeffers
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Steven J
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Nik for years.. great rates and a huge fleet to choose from.
Great fleet of cars to choose from - expert help on hand to help you select (if needed). The car was delivered to me on arrival at Heathrow - no bother or fuss and totally professional. The Bentley GTC was absolutely perfect and presented in showroom condition. Could not recommend enough the supercar experience for those times when you want to treat yourself
Fantastic, extremely quick and hassle free service. Especially from Nik, I’m looking forward to trying one or two of the other cars. Would highly recommend it.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2019
Excellent detailed knowledge of the car I was renting which has really helped to advise me regarding a possible future purchase of an Aston Martin Vantage.
I hired the db11 through nik last week. Had a great time driving the fastest car I’ve had the pleasure of sitting in. I even managed to squeeze a seven and 4 year old in the back who had the best time of their lives. Nik was easy to work with and the hiring process was straightforward with no issues. I’m looking forward to trying one or two of the other cars in the fleet :-)
As the newly married Mrs Driver I would highly recommend Supercar Experiences Ltd. They provided a professional service and I am happy to confirm the Lamborghini Huracán is still the head turning car I dreamed it would be.
Not the cheapest but liked the no nonsense flexible approach, expat friendly. You get exactly what it says on the tin. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Great experience, would definitely recommend!
Fantastic car and great service.
My daughter arranged for a superb surprise for my birthday - a DB11 for the weekend. Excellent service from Nik and the team and the car was perfect.
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Fantastic service and car. Richard was very helpful and always prompt at answering any queries. I would definitely use them again and would fully recommend them.
Thanks
Very well organised with a beautifully prepared car
Supercar Experiences Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2019
Nik was excellent from start to finish made the experience very easy thanks
Rented a lambo and Ferrari. Chauffeurs were excellent on time and stuck to our timetable for our wedding collecting and dropping off times etc. Everyone was amazed the cars were an addition to our big day. Great price. Great cars. Thanks!
Nice cars just don't drive them quickly otherwise Nik gets very upset. What's the point in hiring a supercar other than to drive it like one ?
Hi Duncan
Thanks for making the effort of writing a review.

In reply, I am sorry you feel that way. Within an hour of you collecting the car, we had 13 speed alerts, the worst being 138mph on a 50mph road. This is simply not acceptable.

Kind regards
Nik
Nick and the team are amazing. Everything tailored to your individual needs and delivered to perfection. I have used them for 3 years now and will continue to use in the future.
Nik is a total gent, nothing is too much trouble so that you get best experience in hiring out these amazing cars. I have had the experience of hiring both the Hurracan and also the McLaren this year both occasions it’s been a simple, stress free experience! Nik is flexible and very knowledgeable as driving supercars can be daunting and he is there to give you a full run through of the controls and is on the end of the phone if you need help.

Top guy and top company, I’ll use Supercar Experiences again for my hires in the future, as people buy people!

That’s again Nik

Ben
I have used a few hire companies in my time but have to say Super car Experiences was quick, efficient and very straight forward. I hired a car for my wedding and dealt with Nik and he helped make the process very easy and stress free, very simple and does not mess you around (unlike many other companies I have used), will for sure use them again in the future, and would not waste my time shopping around as they are definitely one to use. Thanks again Nik!

Jay, Romford.
Great Experience. Solid Service. Highly Recommended.
Excellent experience and huge surprise for my husband to drive to our wedding. He was thoroughly impressed with the Aston Martin although a little tight for him at 6'3" tall he didn't care ha ha.
Extremely happy with their service , very helpful and efficient. Super range of cars to choose from.
Supercar Experiences Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 324 reviews