Super Socks Reviews

4.70 Rating 222 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Super Socks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Super Socks Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@supersocks.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Super Socks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t say enough how happy I was with the order and the service from supersocks. I was unsure even if my photo sent was good enough but the socks came back within a few days of my order, look fantastic and I’m so happy and so was the person they were for as were a gift. Great quality, great service and a fun atmosphere no thoughtful gift! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi David, Thanks for the super review! We are so happy you've had a great shopping experience with us! Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Very creative and nice gift to give! I put my pets and gave to my wife she loved it! Nice quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dimitri, What better present is there than your feline friends on a pair of socks :D Thanks for taking the time to write a review of us. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality and very personal service. Loved this gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We are so happy that you loved the super service we offer. We hope we have you shopping with us again soon :D Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
I bought socks for my boyfriend for V-Day and he absolutely loves them! The quality of the fabric is really good and the prints are excellent. I highly recommend if you want something unique, quirky and fun for yourself or for a loved one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Honey, We are so happy we could help with a lovely v-day present for your boyfriend, and are even more happy that you both love them! Thanks for leaving such a lovely review! Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Literally the best thing ever! Who Wouldn’t want your face on socks?! Quality is amazing, that’s it now presents sorted for everyone! X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Katy, Right! Who doesn't love some personalised socks with your face on :) We are so glad that you will be ordering from us again for future gifts. Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great fun gift. My partner loved them. Would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a reviews. And so happy you have given us 5*. Thanks Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
I don’t think there is any greater joy than having a picture of your pup on your socks! Such amazing quality and just a joyful feeling every time you look at your feet! Will definitely be buying more! Quite possibly the best present ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alison. Thanks so the SUPER review! We look forward to you shopping with us again in the future! Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Socks are completely amazing. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Samuel, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you shopping with us in the future :) Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Ok, I never really write reviews but I felt the need to write this one. After having ordered a pair of socks for my boyfriend, I stumbled on the reviews, which were quite negative - understandably, I started worrying that I would not receive my order. However, the company were very good at informing me when the order had been dispatched and delivered, and to my surprise I arrived home on Wednesday to find them here. The quality is also much better than I expected - I'm already planning to get my friend a pair for her birthday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review! And what a SUPER one it is! We are so happy you were pleased with the service you received. And can't wait to have you order with us again . :) Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
The socks are even better than I imagined they could be - the picture is so clear!! My Dad loves wearing his socks with my face on! 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Luci, We are so happy that you are happy! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :) Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Recommend Super Socks to everyone. We got a family pets photo on the socks and they looked superb. Wether it be a family member or a pet you won't be disappointed😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robin, We really appreciate that you loved our service so much that you are going to recommend us to others. You are SUPER! Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Just recieved some dog woof socks through the door. I absolutely love them! Wasn’t sure what to get my boyfriend for Valentine’s Day, I probably should be offended knowing he’d rather socks with his dogs face than mine! I love them and can’t wait to see his face! Such a great idea and good quality too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jen, We are so happy you love the socks and I'm sure he did too! We look forward to you shopping with us again and thank you for leaving such a lovely review. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, fantastic quality and customer service is outstanding because they responded to my special request immediately. Going to order again - Thank you Super Socks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mia, We aim to meet all our customers needs and help in anyway we can and are thrilled you received this! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review :) Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
My SuperSocks were my absolute favourite Christmas present this year. Seeing Peanut’s face on socks made me laugh so much and I love wearing them! Thank you so much SuperSocks! They’re a great present for anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sarah, We are thrilled that our product was your favourite for Christmas :D And thanks so much for the SUPER review! We look forward to seeing you order with us in the future! Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Socks were the perfect gift for my partner! He now gets to take our dog to work....all he has to do is look at his feet and she's there!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jenn, What more could he want than being able to take your dog to work, even if it is on his feet! Thanks so much for the SUPER review. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Loved my cat socks. Amazing quality, beautiful picture of my cat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mary, So happy you loved your cat on your socks! Thanks for the 5* review :) Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product, will certainly buy from you in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ian, We are so happy to hear you will be ordering with us again! And thanks for taking the time to leave a review :) Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Was thrilled when I recieved my socks, amazing quality and vibrant in colour! Fantastic service. Will be ordering again for more gifts!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks for the positive feedback and 5*. We look forward to having you order with us in the future! Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Been using these guys for 2 years now, never let me down once! the customer service is perfect, they really care about getting your personalised gift just right for you and make holidays so much less stressful for me as a mom of 4. Couldn't suggest enough !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Linda, So happy to hear we have you a recurring customer! We love the SUPER review you have left us and look forward to you ordering with us again! And hope this continues for many more years to come :) Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great personalised socks, the print comes out really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks for the 5* review we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Thanks. Super Socks Team
Posted 2 years ago
Super Socks is rated 4.70 based on 222 reviews