Super Free Slot Games Reviews

2.82 Rating 22 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Super Free Slot Games
561 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
55 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
56 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
59 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
78 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Email:
nick.kowalski@littlestarmedia.com

Categories:
Gamble & Bingo
Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Super Free Slot Games ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You lot shouldn't be getting people into trouble gambling . Bgo still owes me three hundred quid that they took out of my bank account . Am not using any site to gamble anymore tired of gettting emails after emails every day to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Uhhffghbkbxnkk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Because it was free and fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Deal no deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yes i have money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ok but not great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I didn't play yet but thanks for email will rate more once I play thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not bad offers do far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was hard to do anything. Especially because I have a Croatian number and you guys do not support that area... I was disappointed....very"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"did not enjoy the slots, sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not bad . Good slot games"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"pretty average slots, casino very colourful and easy to play"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"njkh"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"some were easier than others ,some said free but were not ,the free ones are hard to find."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Normal what can I say"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It was ok!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"i would love to tell u but i need to play"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Super Free Slot Games is rated 2.82 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This