Supercard Black Reviews

3.78 Rating 60 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Supercard Black
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Supercard Black Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm saving about 25-30 quid a week on the groceries and even more with Uber eats in lockdown. Not a bad card really. Good customer help service. Thanks very much.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Jeff Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that you making daily savings with your grocery shopping. Don't forget, you can get unlimited discounts in-store, online and for home-delivery on groceries, clothing, homewares, electronics, and travel. The things you love for less! Happy Savings! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 8 months ago
We're sitting at home and getting everything delivered like everyone else and I am astonished to say that we haven't full price for anything. Sometimes you only might save a few percent but it all adds up and we'd rather the money in our pocket. If you have the card make sure you use it, it's almost like a game in our house now!
Posted 4 months ago
More people should get on board with this card, especially the blue version, cheap as chips and you save about 20 quid a week on groceries alone.
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning Nick Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that you making savings with your groceries and are happy with the discounts and benefits on your Supercard. Don't forget, you can get unlimited discounts in-store, online and for home-delivery on groceries, clothing, homewares, electronics, and travel. Happy Savings! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 6 months ago
Useful card, got it as a gift and the missus seems to use it and mentions when she saves a few quid. She has the blue version of the card. Customer care was useful and suggested to leave a review if I am happy and I am.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Tim Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that your family is making savings with your groceries and are happy with the discounts and benefits on your Supercard. Don't forget, you can get unlimited discounts in-store, online and for home-delivery on groceries, clothing, homewares, electronics, and travel. Happy Savings! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 6 months ago
More deals than than most of the cards like this, sometimes you can just show your card like in the Apple store other times you need to buy a voucher for discount them use the voucher code. There is an app with a map of deals nearby.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Carlin Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that you making daily savings with your shopping and have the many things you love for less! Don't forget, you can get unlimited discounts in-store, online and for home-delivery on groceries, clothing, homewares, electronics, and travel. Happy Savings! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 6 months ago
Just had a positive experience with the customer help. Had problems but they helped to fix them in one call. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning Christine Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that our team was able to resolve your query and quick to support you. Don't forget, you can get unlimited discounts in-store, online and for home-delivery on groceries, clothing, homewares, electronics, and travel. Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 6 months ago
Received a card for my birthday in November and eneded up saving over Christmas on the groceries and some presents for the kids. I had never heard about it before and I needed help to start using it but now it's all fine. Good product like the tastecard but this one has the same benefits as the tastecard plus discounts at most of the main shops.
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that your family is making daily savings with your shopping and have the many things you love for less! Don't forget, you can get unlimited discounts in-store, online and for home-delivery on groceries, clothing, homewares, electronics, and travel. Happy Savings! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 6 months ago
Good support for customers, if you get the card make sure you use it and it will pay for itself soon enough.
Posted 7 months ago
The whole family use the card, can't get the full value during lockdown though for the bigger ticket deals like the flights and hotel. Looking forward to using these once we can and I will update my rating then. People should know that supercard also comes with a dining card so there is no need to get that one as well. Hope this helps others.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Gemma Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that your family is making daily savings with your shopping and have the many things you love for less! Don't forget, you can get unlimited discounts in-store, online and for home-delivery on groceries, clothing, homewares, electronics, and travel. Happy Savings! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 6 months ago
2 pound to try and they help you use the discounts! Great customer services and they showed me how to use the card properly to save at tesco and all. The trick is to get used to the cards you buy.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Jeffrey Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that you making daily savings with your shopping and have the many things you love for less! Don't forget, you can get unlimited discounts in-store, online and for home-delivery on groceries, clothing, homewares, electronics, and travel. Happy Savings! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 6 months ago
Quick replies and help from customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Dane Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that our team are so helpful and quick to support you. Don't forget, you can get unlimited discounts in-store, online and for home-delivery on groceries, clothing, homewares, electronics, and travel. The things you love, for less! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 8 months ago
This card is so cheap and it works but you need to be ready to change a few of your normal shopping habits. If you can get out of your routine and shop slightly differently, then this card will save you too.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Christopher Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that you making savings with your Supercard. Don't forget, you can get unlimited discounts in-store, online and for home-delivery on groceries, clothing, homewares, electronics, and travel. The things you love for less! Happy Savings! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 8 months ago
Very positive experience with the customer help team from supercard, I was not happy about a charge and they fixed it very quickly indeed. Happy to be a customer again - especially now they have discounts for Morrisons.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Amy Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that our team was so helpful and quick to support you. The monthly fee entitles you to access our many amazing discounts and rewards. Don't forget, you can get unlimited discounts in-store, online and for home-delivery on groceries, clothing, homewares, electronics, and travel. The things you love, for less! Happy Saving! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 9 months ago
Using this card carefully we are saving money on ALL our groceries at sainsburys and tesco, very helpful as we are only on one income now. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Robert Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that are happy with our discounts and are saving money on your groceries. With your Free Gourmet card, you can now enjoy the super feeling of 2-4-1 meals, 50% off food, or 25% off the total bill by dining at thousands of restaurants nationwide. Don't forget, you can get unlimited discounts in-store, online and for home-delivery on groceries, clothing, homewares, electronics, and travel. The things you love, for less! Happy Saving! Kind regards Caitlyn
Posted 9 months ago
Very useful card, the whole family is using it now. Helping us a lot during lockdown with work a bit slow. Got to remember to use it mind!
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Elisabeth Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear you are happy with the various discounts and rewards. Don't forget, you can get unlimited discounts in-store, online and for home-delivery on groceries, clothing, homewares, electronics, and travel. The things you love, for less! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 9 months ago
Like the card, it doesn't take long to get your membership fee back and it helps you try new things you wouldn't usually try.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Adam, Thank you very much for your feedback. It truly is easy to get the price of the membership back plus more savings! Don't forget, with your free Gourmet Society card, you can now enjoy the super feeling of getting 2-4-1 meals, 50% off food or 25% off the total bill by dining at over 6000 restaurants nationwide. Happy Saving! Kind regards, Caitlyn.
Posted 9 months ago
Good idea, recommended. If you use it, it works well and saves you a few pounds at a time.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Steve Thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you are happy with the various discounts and rewards. Remember with your Free Gourmet card, you can now enjoy the super feeling of 2-4-1 meals, 50% off food, or 25% off the total bill by dining at thousands of restaurants nationwide. Happy Saving! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 9 months ago
Great for the quarantine times as we can get things delivered with the discounts as we could in the shop. Very useful card. I hope this review helps other people on a budget.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Andrew Thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you are happy with the various discounts and rewards. Don't forget, we have discounts on days out and more which are great savings for you and great as a gift for someone else. Happy Saving! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 9 months ago
Not happy at all with Supercard
Posted 10 months ago
Hello I am sorry to hear this. At Supercard, we have many thousands of satisfied customers who enjoy using our discounts and rewards every single day. We try and make our membership fee as clear as possible during the sign-up process. The monthly fee entitles you to access our many amazing discounts and rewards. Your feedback is valuable to us. I have escalated this further with the management team who will support you however possible. I want to support you with this so I have sent you a private message with a request for further details. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our team is available Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 5:30 pm. Thank you in advance Caitlyn
Posted 9 months ago
Hello I am sorry to hear this. We have many satisfied customers who enjoy using our discounts and rewards every single day. We try and make our membership fee as clear as possible during the signup process. The fee entitles you to access our many amazing discounts and rewards. We would like to support you in resolving this, however, cannot find you in the system based on these details alone. I have sent you a private message with a request for further details so we can locate your account and look forward to hearing from you. Thank you in advance Caitlyn
Posted 9 months ago
Saw the charge on my card and wasn't happy but once it was explained everything was OK. Happy to keep using the card. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Andrew Thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you are happy with the various discounts and rewards. Remember with your Free Gourmet card, you can now enjoy the super feeling of 2-4-1 meals, 50% off food, or 25% off the total bill by dining at thousands of restaurants nationwide. Don't forget, we have discounts on days out and more which are great savings for you and great as a gift for someone else. Happy Saving! Kind regards, Caitlyn
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service is good, just call them and they are very useful indeed. Easy to get the price of the card back each month.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Veronica, Thank you very much for your feedback. Our Superconcierge team really is here to help you and I am pleased to read you were happy with the customer service you received! It truly is easy to get the price of the membership back plus more savings! Don't forget, with your free Gourmet Society card, you can now enjoy the super feeling of getting 2-4-1 meals, 50% off food or 25% off the total bill by dining at over 6000 restaurants nationwide. Happy Saving! Kind regards, Caitlyn.
Posted 10 months ago
Supercard Black is rated 3.78 based on 60 reviews