Supercard Black Reviews

1.29 Rating 14 Reviews
7% of reviewers recommend Supercard Black
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 124 1223

Email:
hello@supercardblack.com

Location:
Cambrian House, Cambrian Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Supercard Black made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Absolute scam. Pointless waste of money. Don't be conned. Please do not sign up."
Posted 1 week ago
"Like many others I have been conned after Purchasing something from an online retailer (Sports Direct) who offered cash back on my purchase. Clearly, I clicked a few boxes to claim this cashback, not for one moment knowing that I was being duped into getting a Supercard Black account that takes money from your bank account every month!! This is nothing more than deception, and I have been told when cancelling this ‘Con’ Card that I wont be able to get my initial fee back, as I should have read the pages & pages of T&C’s... whoever does that?!! If it was as clear as they said over the phone surely I would have at least heard of the Supercard Black before they took money out of my bank account!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Like many others I have been conned after Purchasing something from an online retailer (Sports Direct) who offered cash back on my purchase. Clearly, I clicked a few boxes to claim this cashback, not for one moment knowing that I was being duped into getting a Supercard Black account that takes money from your bank account every month!! This is nothing more than deception, and I have been told when cancelling this ‘Con’ Card that I wont be able to get my initial fee back, as I should have read the pages & pages of T&C’s... whoever does that?!! If it was as clear as they said over the phone surely I would have at least heard of the Supercard Black before they took money out of my bank account!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I joined by accident whilst buying something from Sports Direct thinking it was to do with the purchase. I then tried to ring and cancel and I couldn't get through. Couldn't see where to cancel on email. In the end I cancelled my direct debit as I had been charged £40 over two months. My bank told met to purse them to get it back - However, they rang me and told me they could only cancel my account I paid another £20!!! Obviously, I didn't pay anymore money. Surprise I then get an email to say sorry your leaving.......Don't sign up as it a nightmare trying to cancel!"
Posted 1 month ago
"total rip off. someone needs to sort this lot out."
Posted 1 month ago
"They get 1 star only because I can't give lower. I have been conned,tricked, lied to or whatever you would like to call it. I have never heard of supercardblack until I looked at my bank statement and decided to google it. Interestingly I too ordered something from sports direct online and have been subscribed to this. £2.50 firstly and now 2 payments of £19.95. NOT IMPRESSED!!!!! I have to now contact my bank and lodge an official scam/fraud complaint againt both companies!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"supercardblack have taken another £19.95 out of my account when I have paid for and received goods plus £2.50 don't know what that was for. Not impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"this is a scam ! when you buy from sports direct !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 1"
Posted 2 months ago
"scam!!!!!!!! signed up unwittingly whilst using the sports direct online taking £19.95 a month, credit card informed me as they have had multiple cases of fraud lodged against them. Then had the cheeky buggers ring me saying I need to pay the outstanding balance to close the account!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Used Sportsdirect app. £19.95 debited out of my account without permission or agreement. Scam."
Posted 4 months ago
"Signed up to sports direct and now £19.95 out my account"
Posted 7 months ago
"Providing 1 star as this is the lowest level. Have accidentally signed in for service while completing sportdirect offer. I was thinking that i am completing sportdirect order only. Within 5 mins as i realized the fraud ,i send them email to cancel the service and refund my money back. I have received the reply that i paid the amount for 14 days access, i replied that i have sent immediate notification to cancel my subscription as it was appearing on sportdirect purchase workflow and mislead me. Finally after multiple email , they agree to reverse the amount but its been more then 6 week and i have not received the refund. I have their email of refund confirmation but have not received anything in my account. how to make their complaint on some consumer forums , can anyone provide a lead ?"
Posted 7 months ago
"I accidentally joined Supercard after making a purchase on sports direct they charged me £2.50 to join I think they are a scam"
Posted 8 months ago
"Scam, was charged 20 £ after I cancelled my membership ( for 2 weeks probation they charged 3£ + 20£ ) I didn't even use their facility.. just did it for 10 £ cash back(Promoted by SportDirect). No responding to my queries... SCAM."
Posted 11 months ago
Supercard Black is rated 1.29 based on 14 reviews