Suntransfers.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 10,999 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Suntransfers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Suntransfers.com Reviews

About Suntransfers.com:

Founded in 2008, Suntransfers.com has swiftly grown to become Europe's favourite private airport transfer company. We now provide an unrivalled choice of services and destinations ranging from VIP city transfers to low cost holiday taxis operated from more than 500 airports and travel gateways worldwide.

Millions of customers will experience our great value service this year and their complete satisfaction remains our highest priority. Much of our success over the years has been down to having a great team who are dedicated to providing our customers with great value airport transfers combined with unbeatable customer service.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Suntransfers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always use Sun Transfers when they are available in Europe. Never had a single issue in all the times I have used them, and their service has never been other than excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used sun transfers numerous times now and have never had any issues with them at all .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Both Transfers 12 seater mini bus used for 2 people which was not ideal . Howard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use, great drivers and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very satisfied with your services!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have used Suntransfers on many holidays and find them very reliable and very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick easy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Drivers on time and polite, driving was very good Vehicles in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Driver was delayed because much traffic and the company give me an telephone call about this problem and informed me that the driver would arrive within 10 minutes. Nice service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our party of four older ladies were extremely pleased with the quality of service and ease of using Suntransfers . Com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service have used Suntransfers in several countries and service is the same
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, taxi to the resort and a mini bus to the airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Even though our flight was delayed for over an hour the driver was there when we landed. On return journey drivers was there on time. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have used Suntransfers numerous times and they always do what they promise to do. Always arrive on time & no problems. Would & have recommended to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time we have used Suntransfers and have been delighted with their efficiency on both occasions. We definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Polite, prompt and made the whole transfer process simple. Would certainly recommend and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service pleasure to travel with Suntransfers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All good no problems at all would use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time we have used sun transfers and service from booking to transfers was excellent. We booked a private minibus both ways for our family of 9 and couldn’t have been more delighted with the service. The bus was waiting for us each time and was super clean and comfortable and the driver very pleasant and helpful. Would thoroughly recommend and will definitely book again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Suntransfers.com is rated 4.76 based on 10,999 reviews