Suntransfers.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 10,996 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Suntransfers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Suntransfers.com Reviews

About Suntransfers.com:

Founded in 2008, Suntransfers.com has swiftly grown to become Europe's favourite private airport transfer company. We now provide an unrivalled choice of services and destinations ranging from VIP city transfers to low cost holiday taxis operated from more than 500 airports and travel gateways worldwide.

Millions of customers will experience our great value service this year and their complete satisfaction remains our highest priority. Much of our success over the years has been down to having a great team who are dedicated to providing our customers with great value airport transfers combined with unbeatable customer service.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Suntransfers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The drivers on both transfers were very friendly and polite. The drivers were on time and the cars were very comfortable. I would recommend and use Suntransfers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would recommend suntransfers as they where in time and the drivers were pleasant, I will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient,simple and painless. Value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service & very punctual with reasonable rates .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It's an easy and cheap way to book a taxi, although the driver ability will depend on who you get. We had a few times where we had to wait around 15 minutes for a driver to pick us up, and then their driving was terrible!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very professional and driver very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This company was referred to me by the hotel that I was staying in. Upon arrival at Malaga airport, you need to look around the corner (or we did for our particular driver) as he was busy speaking to a colleague and our name plate was showing floorwards! Apart from this the driver was friendly and helpful. Upon collection from our hotel to return to airport very polite young man who spoke good English. Even asked who our airline was so he could drop us at right end of the airport for departures. Would definitely use this company again and hope they operate in other parts of Spain (and hopefully other countries). Good price also. Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service however we were charged 76 euros for both journeys, which equates to 38 euros each way but the driver's tariff on our trip to the airport on return was only 18 euros ! Maybe it's cheaper just to book your own at the resort
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have used Suntransfers on our recent holidays in Portugal and Spain and in our experience have found them both courteous and professional, certainly will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service easy to use and no messing around with cash/payments on arrival. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We used Suntranfers for a party of 8 from Fari to Carvoeiro in July 2016. They were there on arrival and the only hiccup was that I had booked a premier minibus which was too small for our luggage. It was quickly sorted though and a bigger one despatched- if you have a large party with a lot of luggage then check the website for sizes. No problems on the way back though!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service but i paid for direct transfer in car and we went in a minibus and a coach.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service. Found driver easily on arrival and transfer easy and without hassle. Was a little apprehensive about pick-up as I wondered if our address was difficult to find but driver was there, a minute after promised pick-up time. I do wonder if a reassuring text from Suntransfer for departures to say driver on way would be a good idea. J Ross
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service was very good apart from drop off and pick up that part needs to be put in the questions, driver tried to drop us on main road outside off Lindos not good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A very good well priced service, on time and polite. Would use again and also recommend to anyone !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Reliable service, pleasant courteous drivers and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was to be picked up at 21.45 driver phoned us at 21.00 hours and said he was on his way and would be arriving in 5 mins which made him 40 minutes too early . This is our own apt and we had to close it all up so felt Under pressure to hurry up not a nice way to finish your holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our arrival into Palma was late so there was no transport immediately available . After a short wait a driver arrived with a minibus rather than the car we had ordered . He was a little vague and we waited in the vehicle for sometime while he got himself together! The return journey was altogether different . The driver was punctual , efficient and friendly and the vehicle exceeded our expectations . Overall a good if inconsistent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Suntransfers.com is rated 4.76 based on 10,996 reviews