sunshine mobile Reviews

4.53 Rating 43,031 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend sunshine mobile
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read sunshine mobile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 9988777

Write Your review

Tell us how sunshine mobile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My scores were very low on the 3 credit bureaus, the files contained inquiries, eviction, medical bills and have no real trade lines. I needed capital for a business opportunity I had therefore I needed to fix my credit and I needed it real quick. I was introduced to creditkarmarepair for help and what appealed to me was the fact that they do the job first and then get paid and that was true in my case as well. I was ripped off 3 times by fake credit repair imposters but (creditkarmarepair @ gmail. c o m) helped me. They deleted the eviction, inquiries and other bad items preventing me from being qualified for the loan. all thanks to them i will advice you to believe and try them then thank me later.
Posted 1 day ago
I couldn’t get a home loan because I have an Eviction on my credit report that has been on my report for a about 2years and I was turned down several times trying to get an apartment of my own so I told my elder sister my worries if I could stay with her family for a while why looking for solution on how to get my credit fixed I found HACKNET from credit blog how he has help a lot of American’s on their credit issues so i contacted him immediately for help he wiped out the Eviction off my report including the late payment were all marked as paid he also raised my score to 797 plus. Am so grateful for what he did for me on my report I now owned an apartment with good credit profile. If you need help in fixing your credit I will recommend you to mail him via HACKNET567 at GMAIL dot COM and get all your worries resolved.
Posted 2 days ago
I needed a credit repair, initially i worked with Credit karma I had disputed cases and some was resolved but I kept getting these notifications that my score changed. Logged in and again saw false accounts I am being penalized with that I have no knowledge of. Then i came across this Credit repair specialist I contacted him, he calls himself the REPAIR WIZARD then he requested i made a down payment although i was reluctant at first but my instinct led me to make the down payment. He assured me a massive job with no traces. In 7 business days he boosted my credit score to 790 and deleted all negative collections on my report. He also assisted me in getting a credit card with $10000 limit. Man knows his job and is really a REPAIR WIZARD you should contact him if you have similar issues at ( REPAIRWIZARD4 @ DR . COM )
Posted 1 week ago
I had a lot of collections on my credit, a repossession and an eviction. I needed to buy a house in about 2-3 months so I could leave my ex husband’s home. I needed to get my credit cleared up ASAP and FixMyCredit came highly recommended in a post I read on reddit so I contacted him ( Fix My Credit @ W r i t e m e . Com). Within a few days, he removed eviction, cleared up all collections and raised my score from 560 to 789. I got a house after 2 weeks and left my ex husband's home. You can reach out to him on the above email for your credit repair help
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found that the staff are very friendly and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was skeptic when it comes to credit repair because of my experience, until last month when I was in desperate need for a loan to buy a house. My Real Estate Agent introduced me to his credit specialist, New Horizon Credit who had been fixing credit for his client’s years. I contacted him and explained my credit score situations; He promised to help out, in less than 7 working days my credit score was boosted from 541 to 743. If you need your credit fixed, I recommend you contact: NEW H O R I Z O N C R E D I T 1 at G M A I L dot C O M
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve had bad credit and I was trying to purchase or rent a home. My credit was in the very low 500 with an eviction, bunch of old collections, student loans and inquiries. I read a post on credit karma that Cyber Don could fix credit. With my fingers crossed, I reached out to him for credit help. Well the best news is that he actually cleaned up my report, took care of the collections, student loans, inquiries and brought my score up to 788. I bought the house afterwards and thanks to him. Reach him on; (CYBERDON @ CLERK . COM).
Posted 2 months ago
All these binary options, cryptocurrency and online investment companies are scams, I lost a total of $192k. Things have turned good for me, I was able to recover my investments by a Recovery Pro. You can mail him if you are interested in such service too. (M 0 N E Y R E C 0 V E R Y 0 0 1 at S 0 L U T I 0 N 4 U d0t C 0 M).
Posted 2 months ago
If you are ever in a situation where your bitcoin gets stolen or lost, I recommend contacting R E C 0 V E R C 0 I N at R E S C U E T E A M d0t C 0 M. They really do great jobs. They come highly recommended, they helped me recover my stolen bitcoin from a scam cryptocurrency site.
Posted 2 months ago
Sunshine mobile took over £550 from me, telling me they still could not send my handset. Because of some payments they had marked as late. There may have been some but by literally a day maximum and some which were deffinatly on time. I could have saved and brought the handset for less. They just kept putting dispatch off. And constantly putting me under there so called reviews. They claimed late payments and refused a refund of payments because your paying for expensive sim rental and not the supposed free handset. Sunshine mobile were also aware that I could not even activate or use there sim, as I was using a temporary old phone that was for some reason incompatible. I could not get it working and was just waiting for something more acceptable to communicate on. It was not used once. So I couldn't even get the use of data from it. They agreed to let me close my account with them. But have since ignored my emails asking to speak to management and my requests for a refund. It has been months since I heard anything. I have now taken steps to proceed legally and will be making sure this company is recognised for what it is. Please beware and find a better way. There are many options nowadays.
Posted 2 months ago
Report this company immediately to trading standards and DO NOT enquire about this company or buy from them. This is exploitation at it’s finest especially when you have to pay weekly for 8 weeks without a handset. Too good to be true
Posted 5 months ago
Customer serv8ce very poor I suffer from mental health .Memory problems bad health and i live on benefits.I don't get a lot cancelled an order and took £40 from my bank and only refunded £10.01 I am 29.99 down I won't have money to feed myself now.
Posted 5 months ago
Bunch of greedy cunts pure scum the staff at sunshine mobile uk
Posted 5 months ago
Couldn't get accepted with anyone else
Posted 5 months ago
Friends advice
Posted 5 months ago
Need a new phone
Posted 5 months ago
Reviews made me try yous
Posted 5 months ago
Found it online
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to work with
Posted 5 months ago
Phone is broken plus due to this pandemic my hours are cut short at work
Posted 5 months ago
sunshine mobile is rated 4.53 based on 43,031 reviews