sunshine.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 7,955 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend sunshine.co.uk
1103 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
80 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
97 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
117 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
79 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
72 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
102 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
220 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
153 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
85 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 4537932

Location:
14 Berrymoor Court,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how sunshine.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Malcolm Grant
5
Diane Mcmenemy
Rita Ricketts
"Sunshine were excellent in dealing with my refund promptly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Are you sunshine.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"good value good service"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Booking airport transfer at the same time at a good price. Airport transfer and hotel booking both went through fine. Good website."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really easy to deal with"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"the booking was so simple kept up to date on my balance and all the extras explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"All good hotel was so good I cauld not have had better thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic to deal with from start to finish. Wide range of holidays and flights to suit every budget. We have used them many times and will continue to book with them. We’ve had some fantastic holidays and never been let down or disappointed Well done Sunshine cannot recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Found us a superb hotel in Laura Antalya at a great price. All went fantastic with the booking you can't beat the service they provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great straightforward booking - hotel great, friendly staff, would book again through sunshine.co.uk."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Am happy!good services"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"the holiday was everything we wanted"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Have used them to book our Egyptian holiday for the past 3 years and have already booked for 2019. Never had any problems and the payment options are as good as any I have come across."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"did what sunshine said they would do no complaints very easy booking and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to book and specific requests were followed up. Online Information about the holiday and accommodation was accurate and we had a really good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very competitive prices. Excellent organisation and service. I would recommend Sunshine to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Cheap price only had to pay balance a couple weeks before going and always kept me updated"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"good site easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything was organised and easily to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Booking with sunshine holidays made everything so easy. They took care of flights seats on plane and accommodation , took all the stress away, all we had to do was pack our case , thank you for a great holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great company everything planned to perfection, spot on, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
sunshine.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 7,955 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support