sunshine.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 7,954 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend sunshine.co.uk

About sunshine.co.uk: sunshine.co.uk - sunshine Holidays: The low cost online travel agent offering cheap holidays, hotels and flights.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Malcolm Grant
Malcolm Grant
Verified Buyer
"Sunshine are a great company to book your holidays through,lots of choice,very good deals, very good service,and excellent back up service.that is why we have booked again through Sunshine Holidays for our Spring Holiday on February 2017 We would Most Certainly Highly Recommend Sunshine Holidays. Thanks Sunshine, Great Holiday Malcolm & Evelyn Dornoch Scotland"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Diane Mcmenemy
Diane Mcmenemy
Verified Buyer
"I had never heard of Sunshine before and happened to come across it by accident.....being a little wary I was reluctant to book at first ! Have to say my perspective of them has changed, prices are fantastic, service is fabulous.....would definitely be booking through Sunshie for the rest of my holidays. We had a Great holiday thank you Sunshine ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rita Ricketts
Rita Ricketts
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice of holidays and destinations at the cheapest prices around. This is the second time I have booked with Sunshine and would definitely do so again. From full package holidays with transfers and parking included, to hotel or flights only. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Juliet Lynch
Verified Buyer
"good value good service"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
Simon Poli
Verified Buyer
"Booking airport transfer at the same time at a good price. Airport transfer and hotel booking both went through fine. Good website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Christopher Randall
Verified Buyer
"Really easy to deal with"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John Thornicroft
Verified Buyer
"the booking was so simple kept up to date on my balance and all the extras explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Deralyn Mcmullen
Verified Buyer
"All good hotel was so good I cauld not have had better thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carol Lynas
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic to deal with from start to finish. Wide range of holidays and flights to suit every budget. We have used them many times and will continue to book with them. We’ve had some fantastic holidays and never been let down or disappointed Well done Sunshine cannot recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Robert Keith Mead
Verified Buyer
"Found us a superb hotel in Laura Antalya at a great price. All went fantastic with the booking you can't beat the service they provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karen White
Verified Buyer
"Great straightforward booking - hotel great, friendly staff, would book again through sunshine.co.uk."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Am happy!good services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Swailes
Verified Buyer
"the holiday was everything we wanted"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
William Logan
Verified Buyer
"Have used them to book our Egyptian holiday for the past 3 years and have already booked for 2019. Never had any problems and the payment options are as good as any I have come across."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"did what sunshine said they would do no complaints very easy booking and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to book and specific requests were followed up. Online Information about the holiday and accommodation was accurate and we had a really good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Tindale
Verified Buyer
"Very competitive prices. Excellent organisation and service. I would recommend Sunshine to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Scott Brown
Verified Buyer
"Cheap price only had to pay balance a couple weeks before going and always kept me updated"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good site easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything was organised and easily to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kathleen Stanbury
Verified Buyer
"Booking with sunshine holidays made everything so easy. They took care of flights seats on plane and accommodation , took all the stress away, all we had to do was pack our case , thank you for a great holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peter Hooper
Verified Buyer
"Great company everything planned to perfection, spot on, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paul Cornborough
Verified Buyer
"Good price - Reasonable accomodation"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
sunshine.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 7,954 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This