sunshine.co.uk Reviews

6,469 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

sunshine.co.uk - sunshine Holidays: The low cost online travel agent offering cheap holidays, hotels and flights.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Malcolm Grant
Malcolm Grant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sunshine are a great company to book your holidays through,lots of choice,very good deals,
very good service,and excellent back up service.that is why we have booked again through Sunshine Holidays for our Spring Holiday on February 2017
We would Most Certainly Highly Recommend Sunshine Holidays.
Thanks Sunshine,
Great Holiday
Malcolm & Evelyn
Dornoch
Scotland
Posted 7 months ago
5
Diane Mcmenemy
Diane Mcmenemy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had never heard of Sunshine before and happened to come across it by accident.....being a little wary I was reluctant to book at first ! Have to say my perspective of them has changed, prices are fantastic, service is fabulous.....would definitely be booking through Sunshie for the rest of my holidays. We had a Great holiday thank you Sunshine ????
Posted 7 months ago
Rita Ricketts
Rita Ricketts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent choice of holidays and destinations at the cheapest prices around. This is the second time I have booked with Sunshine and would definitely do so again. From full package holidays with transfers and parking included, to hotel or flights only. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Deborah Pridding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got an amazing deal in a top 5star hotel. I would definitely be booking with sunshine again. First class service from start to finish.
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Vyvyan James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication by email and regular reminders of what needed to be done by when, meant I id not need to make any phone contact, exactly what they say on the tin
Posted 13 hours ago
Laura Angus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices. Great locations. Nothing is too much bother.
Very happy
Posted 17 hours ago
Geoffrey Holdsworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of use and very competitive
Posted 20 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication and a stress free booking.
Posted 21 hours ago
David Best
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Competitively priced and very easy to use
Posted 22 hours ago
David Best
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking process very straightforward.... no muss no fuss
Posted 22 hours ago
Adrian Smethurst
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value, great service time after time.
Posted 1 day ago
Robert Aldridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy website to use, great prices, and everything runs like clockwork while you are away. Thank you Sunshine.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were the cheapest I could find for the hotel I wanted to stay in and were also good when I needed to ammend my booking.
Posted 1 day ago
Karen Saunders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Totally stress free! Easy to book and keep track of booking. Really great website. No problems with transfers. No problems at all. Very good price on my holiday in Crete. Will definitely use Sunshine Holidays again next time.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very well organised. Easy hassle free experience
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin Rafferty
Overall Rating
Reviewer

have booked two holidays this year[2017] with sunshine.co.uk.have booked with them in the past and had no problems before.
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin Rafferty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

have booked a few holidays with sunshine now,and never had any problems.
Posted 1 day ago
Michael Carter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything and I mean everything was spot on.
Posted 1 day ago
Paula Davison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sunshine was very informative they kept us up to date with our travel arrangements it was easy to book through them
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, easy website, hassle free holidays
Posted 2 days ago
Rita Steele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have booked with sunshine holidays for years never had a problem always great prices so we will definitely be booking again with them
Posted 2 days ago
Ross Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service Sunshine provide is excellent and its better value for moneys than your Thomas Cook or Thomson. We had a fantastic hotel, our holiday was amazing.
Posted 2 days ago
Carmel Egan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their customer service is excellent, friendly professional and very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
sunshine.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 6,469 reviews