sunshine.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 7,936 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend sunshine.co.uk

About sunshine.co.uk: sunshine.co.uk - sunshine Holidays: The low cost online travel agent offering cheap holidays, hotels and flights.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Peter Hooper
Verified Buyer
"Great company everything planned to perfection, spot on, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Paul Cornborough
Verified Buyer
"Good price - Reasonable accomodation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SO EASY FROM WEB PAGE TO OUTWARD FLIGHT TO TRANSFERS TO HOTEL TO RETURN FLIGHT. JUST A DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE WOULD RECOMMEND SUNSHINE HOLIDAYS TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A STRESS FREE HOLIDAY A+ THANK YOU KEV & MAUREEN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karl Riddell
Verified Buyer
"Everything that we asked for was catered for as was first time family holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We’ve booked several holidays on sunshine.co.uk and we’ve always found them to be cheaper than other sites, would recommend them and we will continue to book with sunshine in the future! We"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Grant
Verified Buyer
"i have never been disappointed with any of the many hotels i have stayed in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Leighton
Verified Buyer
"Easy to book did what they said had a great holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value holidays"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eric Sumner
Verified Buyer
"Any chance of a discount for my next holiday please thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The time you give to pay for holiday .thanks a lot ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Sunshine on a number of occasions have had no problems. you are kept updated in the run up to your holiday. I have recommended to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Cox
Verified Buyer
"all good from booking to return and will be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Shaul
Verified Buyer
"The process dealing with Sunshine Holidays is clear from website to paper work, to preparing us for the big day. We are left to enjoy the holidays. Well done Sunshine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barry Holmes
Verified Buyer
"5star service from start easy to navigate website to find holiday to our needs,easy payment process really enjoyed our holiday will be using sunshine holidays for future holiday bookings.thanks the Holmes family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Suzy Saxon
Verified Buyer
"booking always goes smoothly, our 3rd time booking with Sunshine, and the prices are always better aswell, I now recommend Sunshine to all my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sheila Hillman
Verified Buyer
"From day one the day we booked the holiday Sunshine was there and answered any questions straight away we could not have had any better even if it was one to one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Nurse
Verified Buyer
"All good great holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sunshine was easy to deal with when monarch went bust sorted new flights out easy with no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
sunshine.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 7,936 reviews