sunshine.co.uk Reviews

5,818 Reviews

sunshine.co.uk - sunshine Holidays: The low cost online travel agent offering cheap holidays, hotels and flights.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Malcolm Grant
Malcolm Grant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sunshine are a great company to book your holidays through,lots of choice,very good deals,
very good service,and excellent back up service.that is why we have booked again through Sunshine Holidays for our Spring Holiday on February 2017
We would Most Certainly Highly Recommend Sunshine Holidays.
Thanks Sunshine,
Great Holiday
Malcolm & Evelyn
Dornoch
Scotland
Posted 4 months ago
5
Diane Mcmenemy
Diane Mcmenemy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had never heard of Sunshine before and happened to come across it by accident.....being a little wary I was reluctant to book at first ! Have to say my perspective of them has changed, prices are fantastic, service is fabulous.....would definitely be booking through Sunshie for the rest of my holidays. We had a Great holiday thank you Sunshine ????
Posted 4 months ago
Rita Ricketts
Rita Ricketts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent choice of holidays and destinations at the cheapest prices around. This is the second time I have booked with Sunshine and would definitely do so again. From full package holidays with transfers and parking included, to hotel or flights only. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices, good service.
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Mary Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

simple and easy to book from hotel to transfer everything went smooth will use sunshine sagain
Posted 11 hours ago
Edward Palin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The booking confirmation was very efficient with clear instructions on what we needed to print for hard copies . We used there transfers too , which went to plan and also received a SMS message with the arrangements 24 hours before our return .
Posted 16 hours ago
Ian Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices.
Posted 22 hours ago
Stephen Aston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent value for money. Also ABTA bonded which is a must when holiday company's are goig bust. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Beryl Kendall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website with choice of local airports.
Additional extras i.e. Car parking and transfers are very competitive.
Everything you need in one operation.
Posted 1 day ago
Linda Baughan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always good prices, brilliant customer services. Back up very very good. Friendly and competent feedback and help. Regards Linda
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found that sunshine holidays always got the best deals and holidays always been great. Website so easy to get into bookings and that you get monthly reminders regarding your holiday . Well done to sunshine holidays
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Same Hotel/Place but cheaper than others.
Posted 2 days ago
Barry Crouch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every thing I booked work out fine
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great value holiday and well organised. absolutely no complaints
Posted 3 days ago
Peter Grundy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to book good payment facility, accommodation good and clean with nice pool and area for sun bathing suited us perfectly
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Low deposit, less expensive than other companies, easy to book and pay full amount a few weeks before travelling. No problems encountered. Transfers very good.
Posted 3 days ago
Paul Holt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to book and great customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Pauline Copeland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

always deliver on promise
Posted 3 days ago
Sharon Kerry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sunshine holidays have easy step for you to book a holiday on line I will use sunshine holidays again
Posted 4 days ago
Ian Freegard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have already recommended Sunshine to our friends. The prices were very competitive and everything went smoothly from the booking to returning home.
Posted 4 days ago
Gordon Dyke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Stephen James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Provided excellent value rates at a hotel we had used before.
All very easy to book and great communication at all times.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

sunshine always have better deals every time we search the internet for holidays
Posted 5 days ago
sunshine.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 5,818 reviews