sunshine.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 7,785 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend sunshine.co.uk

About sunshine.co.uk: sunshine.co.uk - sunshine Holidays: The low cost online travel agent offering cheap holidays, hotels and flights.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Brian Fitzpatrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great site, easy to use and always best prices
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Kathleen Cheetham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sunshine are amazing.
They take all the hard work out of booking flights,hotels and transfers.
Posted 1 day ago
Lucy Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices, easy to book and hassle free. Would use everytime.
Posted 1 day ago
Gillian Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sunshine were a pleasure to deal with and would use them again
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

best prices best payment plan
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The £1 hotel booking deposits mean that I can keep my options open for future holiday whilst I am waiting for the budget airline flights to be released!
Posted 1 day ago
Rodney Salmon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your holiday rating's are spot on, We have just returned from one of your hotels in Benidorm.
R.H.Royal wow again spot on can honestly recommend 100%
Posted 2 days ago
Graham Neale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick simple & easy on the wallet
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew Maclean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking process simple and easy to understand.
Holiday description (Flight, Transfers and Hotel) spot on.
Price very competitive.
Posted 3 days ago
Leonard Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No hassle quick booking site with the best prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Samuel Downes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dealing with sunshine.co.uk is simple and uncomplicated.You are kept well informed every step of the way,with regular e.mails.Very reasonably priced too.Will always deal with this company for future holidays.Our expectations were high and we were'nt disappointed.Lovely apartment in an excellent location.
Posted 3 days ago
Helen Airlie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Two fantastic holidays were had and looking to book my holidays for 2018 with sunshine again . X
Posted 3 days ago
Stephen Holcombe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yet another Sunshine holiday brilliantly organised from the booking to the flights, taxi and hotel. Absolutely brilliant when the Monarch Airline collapsed, keeping us up to date with events and eventually booking with another airline so we could still enjoy our holiday, thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Jamie Cummins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems from start to finish, searched for a holiday and flights that suited us and sunshine sorted the rest and gave us plenty of time to save to pay the final payment! Forget your usual big branded companies and give these guys a try
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking made easy!
Posted 1 week ago
Nicholas Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap quality holidays
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Lowe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good very cheap nice hotel very good flight
Posted 1 week ago
Beverley Joseph
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was great with sunshine holidays and would definitely use sunshine holidays again
Posted 1 week ago
Natalja Mutovkina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheapest holiday in the market. Loyal payment programme and definitely will recommend to friend and choose sunshine again
Posted 1 week ago
Brenda Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and easy to follow website.
Posted 1 week ago
sunshine.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 7,785 reviews