sunshine.co.uk Reviews

5,436 Reviews

sunshine.co.uk - sunshine Holidays: The low cost online travel agent offering cheap holidays, hotels and flights.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Malcolm Grant
Malcolm Grant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sunshine are a great company to book your holidays through,lots of choice,very good deals,
very good service,and excellent back up service.that is why we have booked again through Sunshine Holidays for our Spring Holiday on February 2017
We would Most Certainly Highly Recommend Sunshine Holidays.
Thanks Sunshine,
Great Holiday
Malcolm & Evelyn
Dornoch
Scotland
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Diane Mcmenemy
Diane Mcmenemy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had never heard of Sunshine before and happened to come across it by accident.....being a little wary I was reluctant to book at first ! Have to say my perspective of them has changed, prices are fantastic, service is fabulous.....would definitely be booking through Sunshie for the rest of my holidays. We had a Great holiday thank you Sunshine ????
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rita Ricketts
Rita Ricketts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent choice of holidays and destinations at the cheapest prices around. This is the second time I have booked with Sunshine and would definitely do so again. From full package holidays with transfers and parking included, to hotel or flights only. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lisa Eastwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the cheapest by far!
Posted 1 day ago
Christopher Steele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight forward and simple with no hassle.. Happy Holidays ????
Posted 1 day ago
Julie Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything
Posted 1 day ago
Mark Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So simple to use and offering £1 deposit a great help and spreading the cost over time also helpful. will definitely use sunshine again and have already recommended sunshine.co.uk to family and friends. Big thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always the best price for the best holidays with no hidden charges or fees.
Posted 1 day ago
Lynne Templeton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cannot fault this company. All correspondence and payment done online with no problems. Had a great holiday into the bargain.vwould definitely use Sunshine holidays again ????????
Posted 1 day ago
Debra Hilton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website. Really pleased with everything and would definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Marbeth Davison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value, easy to book & never any problems.
Posted 2 days ago
Terence Regan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy company to do business with and one that has strong focus on ensuring their clients have great holidays
Posted 2 days ago
Mark Woods
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they have everything well organised and professionally done,
Posted 2 days ago
Lynne Offless
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The only thing cheap about sunshine is the prices. Great service great holiday.
Posted 2 days ago
Robert Mchendry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always booked with sunshine as why change when you have found the best
Posted 3 days ago
David Holland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the speed and efficiency they handled my booking.
Posted 3 days ago
Lynne Offless
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The only thing cheap about sunshine is the prices. Great service great holiday.
Posted 3 days ago
Connor Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality service. Good competitive prices and a fast and reliable website.
Posted 4 days ago
Connor Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality service. Good competitive prices and a fast and reliable website.
Posted 4 days ago
Colin Sharp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

minimum fuss, good communication and follow up.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very happy!
Posted 5 days ago
Kathryn Oharaheath
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BEEN ILL, HAD A BAD TIME, SO IT WAS A NICE RELAZING BREAK FOR ME, WITH A FEW FRIENDS, THANK YOU SUNSHINE
Posted 5 days ago
Katherine Oakley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sunshine is very easy and quick to book and always been happy with the service and will continue to recommend to friends and use myself
Posted 6 days ago
sunshine.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 5,436 reviews