sunshine.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 12,806 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend sunshine.co.uk

About sunshine.co.uk: sunshine.co.uk - sunshine Holidays: The low cost online travel agent offering cheap holidays, hotels and flights.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how sunshine.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.58 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
5
Malcolm Grant
"Sunshine are a great company to book your holidays through,lots of choice,very good deals, very good service,and excellent back up service.that is why we have booked again through Sunshine Holidays for our Spring Holiday on February 2017 We would Most Certainly Highly Recommend Sunshine Holidays. Thanks Sunshine, Great Holiday Malcolm & Evelyn Dornoch Scotland"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Diane Mcmenemy
"I had never heard of Sunshine before and happened to come across it by accident.....being a little wary I was reluctant to book at first ! Have to say my perspective of them has changed, prices are fantastic, service is fabulous.....would definitely be booking through Sunshie for the rest of my holidays. We had a Great holiday thank you Sunshine ????"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rita Ricketts
"Excellent choice of holidays and destinations at the cheapest prices around. This is the second time I have booked with Sunshine and would definitely do so again. From full package holidays with transfers and parking included, to hotel or flights only. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Easy to book good to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"It is a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Appalling treatment booked and paid in full a week in turkey. Sunshine cancelled the holiday due to a Thomas cook flight but 3 weeks later still waiting for my cash back. Been given all sorts of excuses shortages of staff, wrong department, department closed and I.T failed. Have now rebooked same holiday with first choice. Just goes to show how hard sunshine really tried to solve this problem. Customer service on this occasion there was none"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"A good price for the holiday booked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to use and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Booked a few holidays with sunshine now and been very impressed with the service ty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very helpful excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First time using sunshine and booking went smoothly, looomg forwards to our 2020 holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very good web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Used a several occasions. A very easy system to search and book. Competitive on prices too. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Professional company pleasure to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have booked through sunshine many times always easy would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything went smoothly and in line with their supplied paperwork"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheap and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Top firm.. Easy booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We have been very pleased with sunshine holidays , we have booked for a few years and all hassle free, we have booked again already for next year"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was very quick and easy to book our holiday...the guy I spoke to when I got a message to call was friendly and helpful...it’s shame the hotel price went up after making the booking, not by a huge amount thankfully, glad we’ve got our booking confirmed..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Linked to on the beach....lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
sunshine.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 12,806 reviews