Sunnyrentals Reviews

1.25 Rating 16 Reviews
6% of reviewers recommend Sunnyrentals
134 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 123 8155

Email:
info@sunnyrentals.com

Location:
Peder Skrams Gade 17, 4.

Categories:
Travel
Hotels & Accommodation

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sunnyrentals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Beware ! this is definitively a SCAM and you will never receive requests or having your money back I am so disappointed in myself for not reading previous reviews on this website. I am the  owner of properties and was contacted repeatedly by a person from sunnyrentals.com to subscribe to their website for 250 euro. After many attempts and many promises, this guy managed to convince me to subscribe. After I paid, and NEVER received an enquiry, I emailed them several times after a period of 6 months having no enquiries and I NEVER got a reply back from them to receive the so called 'guaranteed refund'. You  give promises that you don't keep after I subscribe with you !!!! We haven't had any booking from your web site and we will never renew our  subscription with sunny rental "
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I always felt weird about them, in my mind if a service is good for owners younwill find them and not the other way around, thanks to these others reviews i wont be scammed Thanks everyone"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This company is operating a scam. Having read other posts here I advise anyone who has signed up with sunny rentals to contact their payment card company or bank and cancel any future payment such as auto renewals Victor W"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I too was cheated with an automathic renewal and it is impossible to delete the credit card they have on record. The property was even not properly listed and no contact in one full year. How can we unite to sue them. I am ready to share some legal fees. Francesco Paterno: francesco@fpate.com"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"An absolute con! We have had no bookings from them in over 12 months. They then automatically renewed my listing and charged my credit card at double the initial rate! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I fell into The trap after 6 months harrashmemt on The phone & after their promise for refund if i did. Not have 5 bookings i gave in ,payed 179€ AND got 3 bookings, for 2014, never gave in to their promise but i had 5 weeks rentals so i could live with iT. . I had no plans to Renew in 2015 AND took off auto Renewal option, but Guess what, 16th of april, they did charge my CC, without warning nor invoice 348€ went off my account. Claiming back since with several mails .. Nice girl robot answering, the same sentence over AND over again.. No refund- no Reply on my proof of mailsfrom 2014" i want to Sue them, who wants t join me mail stefilandsl@Yahoo.es, we Need to stop this bunch of danish scum..."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Beware ! this is definitively a SCAM and you will never receive requests or having your money back !"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We also got scammed from them. We gave them a try after a 2 months email and telephone harassment, because they were assuring a minimum number of inquiries or money-back guarantee which was not honored after the 12 months period expired. (In 12 months we received 3 inquiries and no bookings.) They also tried to automatically renew our subscription without former verification from us. Fortunately not credit card was provided in first place so they couldn't charge us. We recommend you to use prepaid debit cards with unknown services to avoid being scammed repeatedly and... STAY AWAY FROM THEM. sunnyrentals.com is no good."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have had the very same problem with them as other complainants. Absolutely NO returns on my ad which is fair enough, but they automatically renewed my subscription without my consent! What can be done about this?"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Beware of this company Sunny Rentals hounded us for business. Eventually after much harassment we caved in and took out an annual subscription. We didn't get one booking. We complained because they didn't list our property according to how they said they would. They had several emails of complaints from us. Then they renewed our subscription with even asking us. What a scam. They kept our credit card details online (is this legal?) and despite knowing (a) we never wanted to use them in the first place and (b) we certainly never wanted to re-use them, still they went ahead and charged us and won't refund the money. This company is fraudulent. I'm writing this to save others from being robbed by them. PS: Any complaints are replied to by Sunny Rentals with a fake email address (see below). I have reported this company to the Danish consumers services and opened a fraud case with the police in the UK. They are outrageous to automatically re-charge people who are in dispute with them already for receiving NO ENQUIRIES. Please consumer rights companies STOP ALLOWING COMPANIES TO AUTOMATICALLY RENEW!! Reply they give: FAKE I will be glad to look into your case, if you write us on owners@support.com Kind Regards, Denise SunnyRentals.com"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"If you are a property owner make sure you DO NOT advertise with Sunny Rentals. I was contacted by one of their representatives (name available on request) and was invited to advertise my property for a period of six months for €138. My advert was blocked after just two months - sunnyrentals informed me that the money I paid covered only two months! I never got any queries or booking requests. One would not know how many people visited the advert on sunnyrentals.com website. It was a rip off and a total waste of money. Do not trust Sunny Rentals - stay away from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Owners should be careful with SunnyRentals. Their DOES NOT SYNCHRONIZE calendars. My property is in San Diego, California ... and I have high host score for responsiveness and quality of listing. I list with VRBO, AirBnB, FlipKey and Vacation Home Rentals. All of these sites will SYNCHRONIZE their calendars ... SunnyRentals DOES NOT. This is a SHOW STOPPER ... as I cannot invest time to manual input data. It is an INFERIOR website and not worth your trouble."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We rent out a nice gite near Disneyland Paris and we subscribed to a trial for two months after (naively) believing their sales pitch (Scandinavians go more often on vacation, spend more etc.). Not a single reaction. I have just found out how to avoid autorenewal. Go to "susbcriptions" and turn of "auto-renewal" Mieke and Vic , Montévrain, France"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We rent out a nice gite near Disneyland Paris and we subscribed to a trial for two months after (naively) believing their sales pitch (Scandinavians go more often on vacation, spend more etc.). Not a single reaction. I have just found out how to avoid autorenewal. Go to "susbcriptions" and turn of "auto-renewal" Mieke and Vic , Montévrain, France"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I signed a 1 year subscription and not one lead or booking. Suggest Airbnb or Homeaway where you pay only when you get a booking. I did not renew. Stan"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"BEWARE OF SUNNY RENTALS (www.sunnyrentals.com) I am the owner of a villa in Spain. I received a good offer from Sunny Rentals a year ago to advertise our villa with them for one year, and since they claimed to be the number 1 vacation web in Scandinavia, I decided to buy their offer. This was one of the worst decisions I have ever made. The service I have received from them during this year has been so bad and poor that their system would not even let me book the reservations I got from other vacation websites. They were never helpful. Based on the problems I experienced with them and the lack of results through their website (I advertise my villa in 4 other websites where I have no problem whatsoever!) I decided to stop using their service. I NEVER told them that I was interested in renewing their service, and yet, they have now charged me 348.75 euros for a yearly renewal I DO NOT WANT. I have tried to call them (they do not publish their telephone number anywhere, which is fishy enough) and I have sent them several e-mails begging them to cancel my subscription and return my money. Their answer is always the same: THEY REFUSE TO RETURN MY MONEY! Please be very, very careful with this company. They will get your credit card details with a good offer just to catch you, and will charge you incredibly high amounts of money after your initial offer expires."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sunnyrentals is rated 1.25 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This