Sunny.co.uk Reviews

3.71 Rating 58 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Sunny.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sunny.co.uk  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 7315 444

Email:

help@sunny.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was very easy to get a loan and I especially like the option to pay
It back over several months if required.
The money was in my account within 10 minutes of completing the form.
Much better service than any of their rivals.

WELL DONE SUNNY 👍
Posted 2 years ago
great service i a time of hardship
Posted 2 years ago
Helped me out of a sticky situation and very prompt payout
Posted 2 years ago
I’m self employed, and though I’ve no major financial issues, I’ve had to take a couple of weeks off work due to a brief illness.
Two weeks of not earning set me back a little regards my monthly outgoings and I wasn’t sure how to meet my payments this month.

I discovered Sunny after a Google search and literally 20-25 minutes later, my requested loan amount was in my bank!

I’m overwhelmed by the speedy service, the prompt decision and their promise to deliver.

I’d happily recommend Sunny to my friends & family should they require a short term loan at a time of need.

Thank you Sunny!
Posted 2 years ago
Fab service. Most efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Process is a little slow but efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to apply for a loan very welcoming interest charges ok
Posted 2 years ago
V efficient service and hassle-free. Happy with Sunny!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Fab service
Always happy to help
Option to change payment length
Only loans what are affordable to the individual depending on income and financial details
Posted 2 years ago
They are chasing me for money - but won't let me pay it off. I keep trying to talk to them and they don't let me pay. Why can't they just let me sort it out.

Treat me like a criminal, all I want to do is clear what I owe.
Posted 2 years ago
tried contacting sunny to understand there offer on the train. customer services were completely useless
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,

We're sorry we weren't able to help with your queries. We'd like to look further into why this was. Can you get in touch with us on 0800 7315 444 please?

Thanks

The Sunny Team
Posted 2 years ago
Always able to review accounts and let us know repayments have been made successfully
Posted 2 years ago
The best loan ever! Easy,fast and helpful. Exactly what I need for some extra money when I have unexpected expenses. Thank you so much for being sunshine.😊
Posted 2 years ago
They were very quick in responding to your loan request!
Posted 2 years ago
helping me when i needed it.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service, fast deposit and most importantly a relatively cheap payday loan in comparison to some others.
easy to manage account and repay as little or as much you want without any hassle.
reccommended
Posted 3 years ago
Sunny.co.uk is rated 3.71 based on 58 reviews