Sunny.co.uk Reviews

4.10 Rating 10 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Sunny.co.uk

How would you rate Sunny.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Missy J
"Fab service Always happy to help Option to change payment length Only loans what are affordable to the individual depending on income and financial details"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"They are chasing me for money - but won't let me pay it off. I keep trying to talk to them and they don't let me pay. Why can't they just let me sort it out. Treat me like a criminal, all I want to do is clear what I owe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"tried contacting sunny to understand there offer on the train. customer services were completely useless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

We're sorry we weren't able to help with your queries. We'd like to look further into why this was. Can you get in touch with us on 0800 7315 444 please?

Thanks

The Sunny Team
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda
"Always able to review accounts and let us know repayments have been made successfully"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best loan ever! Easy,fast and helpful. Exactly what I need for some extra money when I have unexpected expenses. Thank you so much for being sunshine.😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John B
"They were very quick in responding to your loan request!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Scott
"helping me when i needed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paul
"excellent service, fast deposit and most importantly a relatively cheap payday loan in comparison to some others. easy to manage account and repay as little or as much you want without any hassle. reccommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sunny.co.uk is rated 4.10 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This