Sunny.co.uk Reviews

4.63 Rating 40 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Sunny.co.uk

How would you rate Sunny.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Got me out off bit trouble should ok now till the end of the month many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Going online and doing the paperwork took 5 minutes money was in my out with in 15 minutes very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommended , interest rate are OK , funds deposited quickly , Very happy with SUUNY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much for help in me with the cash you lent me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I contacted Sunny after taking out a loan with them because i knew i aas having difficulty meeting our payment arrangement. The advisor i spoke to was so understanding and made me feel so at ease. Sunny didnt ask me to go through any awkward expenditure breakdown like other companies i had spoken to and didnt give me any hassle. They set up an affordable payment arrangement and assured me that i wouldnt get any further contact. I am so grateful! Its never easy having financial difficulty but Sunny made it really simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy no hassle received money within 15 minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Very prompt. Received payment as soon as I applied. Thank you Sunny. Helped me out on a rainy day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy payback, all payments equal and none to big."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy šŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was in dire need of credit and sunny took very little time to give me a positive reply . I am very grateful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response and very thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really needed the money for a famliy emergency. I am forever in your debt. Thanx so much sunny."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Seemed efficient was checked out well before money allowed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent really quick decision and payment really helped me when needed a new car nice easy monthly payments"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helped me out when others would not"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple, quick and easy. Couldn’t recommend this anymore! :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This was so quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sunny.co.uk is rated 4.63 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This