Sunny.co.uk Reviews

4.57 Rating 23 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Sunny.co.uk

How would you rate Sunny.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Helped me out when others would not"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Simple, quick and easy. Couldn’t recommend this anymore! :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"This was so quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good... really pleased with the whole process in under 30 minutes... thank you sunni ( please amend my 1st name though... it's Jason... not " jasin" ??????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sunny are great, very easy to use and very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was very easy to get a loan and I especially like the option to pay It back over several months if required. The money was in my account within 10 minutes of completing the form. Much better service than any of their rivals. WELL DONE SUNNY 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great service i a time of hardship"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Helped me out of a sticky situation and very prompt payout"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I’m self employed, and though I’ve no major financial issues, I’ve had to take a couple of weeks off work due to a brief illness. Two weeks of not earning set me back a little regards my monthly outgoings and I wasn’t sure how to meet my payments this month. I discovered Sunny after a Google search and literally 20-25 minutes later, my requested loan amount was in my bank! I’m overwhelmed by the speedy service, the prompt decision and their promise to deliver. I’d happily recommend Sunny to my friends & family should they require a short term loan at a time of need. Thank you Sunny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fab service. Most efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Process is a little slow but efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to apply for a loan very welcoming interest charges ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"V efficient service and hassle-free. Happy with Sunny!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab service Always happy to help Option to change payment length Only loans what are affordable to the individual depending on income and financial details"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are chasing me for money - but won't let me pay it off. I keep trying to talk to them and they don't let me pay. Why can't they just let me sort it out. Treat me like a criminal, all I want to do is clear what I owe."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"tried contacting sunny to understand there offer on the train. customer services were completely useless"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

We're sorry we weren't able to help with your queries. We'd like to look further into why this was. Can you get in touch with us on 0800 7315 444 please?

Thanks

The Sunny Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Always able to review accounts and let us know repayments have been made successfully"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The best loan ever! Easy,fast and helpful. Exactly what I need for some extra money when I have unexpected expenses. Thank you so much for being sunshine.😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They were very quick in responding to your loan request!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"helping me when i needed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sunny.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 23 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This