Sue Kennedy Photography Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sue Kennedy Photography Ltd
78 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
19 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
21 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Sue Kennedy Photography Ltd ?
Visit Website

Phone:
01279433392

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sue Kennedy Photography Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"excellent service. very attentive to detail, not rushed for time and photographs looked fabulous."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lara,
Thanks for the lovely feedback. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your photo experience.
Best wishes, Sue
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice studio and was made to feel very welcome. Pictures came out very well considering our Daughter was very nervous."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jodie,
Thanks for the lovely feedback. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your photo experience.
Best wishes, Sue
Posted 3 months ago
"Took brilliant photos of my baby, lovely lady, very patient and keeps in touch well. Very happy :)"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Hayley,
Thanks for the lovely feedback. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your photo experience.
Best wishes, Sue
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy, as always, with our session with Sue. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Heidi,
Thanks for the lovely feedback. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your photo experience.
Best wishes, Sue
Posted 3 months ago
"I first went to sue when i had my first child 5 years ago she was amazing and still is i have been back to sue many times and she has photographed my whole family i reccommend her to all my friendsand family. the kids love her and she makes you feel so relaxed the photos become natural. Wouldnt trust anyone else to photograph my children."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nicole,
Thanks for the lovely feedback. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your photo experiences.
Best wishes, Sue
Posted 3 months ago
"Sue is excellent with taking children pictures she seems to capture thematvthe right momrnt"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Margaret,
Thanks for the lovely feedback. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your photo experiences.
Best wishes, Sue
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly and amazing at photography! So pleased with the pictures"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Michelle, glad you enjoyed your experience. Sue
Posted 4 months ago
Sue Kennedy Photography Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support