Sudell Services Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sudell Services Limited

About Sudell Services Limited: Welcome to your local gutter cleaning and repair service, a trading name of Sudell Services Limited. We are experts in gutter services and drain services covering the whole of Nottinghamshire, Newark, Sheffield, Chesterfield, Mansfield, and the surrounding towns and villages. Our main services include Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repairs, Gutter Installation, Drain Unblocking, and Gutter Inspections.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 009 6483

Email:
team@sudell.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sudell Services Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"A first class service from a knowledgeable tradesman. A reasonable price for a good job and useful advice. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very professional and efficient. Friendly and efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. Cleaned out my filthy gutters and put filters in so drains don’t get blocked. Took pictures so I could see the work - really nice guy and very reasonable price. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. The gutters were professionally cleaned front and back in under half an hour, and a fault diagnosed and repaired immediately. He even cleaned out a blockage in the neighbour's gutter that was causing a backlog into mine for no extra charge. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional advice given and work carried out efficiently. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with the service .It is so hard to find genuine companies and I would not hesitate to recommend the company. I have already booked to have another repair carried out which I hadn't noticed . Thank you so much. Cathy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional service which was reasonably priced. I was pleased with the work that was done at my property by Sudel Services"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent professional and friendly service. No pressure to accept once quoted but very good value for money. Would definitely recommend and we'll be using the service again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Came the day after my enquiry, reasonable price for fixing the leak on my gutter and unblocking the drain, and followed up to check everything was OK. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic, very trustworthy and reliable. I contacted similar companies out that just mess you about! Would recommend Sudell Services."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Timely and efficient service, reasonable price"
Posted 2 months ago
"very efficient service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Martin delivered prompt, professional and affordable service. His advice was excellent and supportive - great customer service! Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt service .would recommend very highly Martin did an excellent job and rang to talk me through what was wrong. Will definitely be using again if needed ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Can't recommend Sudell Services Ltd highly enough, who are clearly specialists in what they do. Very courteous and professional service, am extremely happy with the work done and will definitely be using again in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
Sudell Services Limited is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support