Sudell Services Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 23 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Sudell Services Limited

About Sudell Services Limited: Welcome to your local gutter cleaning and repair service, a trading name of Sudell Services Limited. We are experts in gutter services and drain services covering the whole of Nottinghamshire, Newark, Sheffield, Chesterfield, Mansfield, and the surrounding towns and villages. Our main services include Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repairs, Gutter Installation, Drain Unblocking, and Gutter Inspections.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 009 6483

Email:
team@sudell.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Sudell Services Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Excellent service see review previously posted. Deserves 5 star rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Amazing service. Martin came to fix a gap in my guttering. He kept me informed when he was on his way and provided a solution to end the rainfall from my guttering. Price agreed and job done . Would recommend to anyone without hesitation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and friendly service, with good communication throughout. I was advised what would be done and the cost, when additional work was identified I was given a further quote with no pressure to have the work done. I would highly recommend and will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent in every way. Highly recommended. Quick and efficient job and very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely excellent. Came as arranged, quick and efficient job. Most reasonable price. Very happy. Just wish all tradesmen could be like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service. You can clearly see that Martin is an expert in his field and has a wealth of experience. Not only does he offer a very reasonable price he also guarantees his work. Would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service. Really pleased. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A first class service from a knowledgeable tradesman. A reasonable price for a good job and useful advice. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional and efficient. Friendly and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent. Cleaned out my filthy gutters and put filters in so drains don’t get blocked. Took pictures so I could see the work - really nice guy and very reasonable price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service. The gutters were professionally cleaned front and back in under half an hour, and a fault diagnosed and repaired immediately. He even cleaned out a blockage in the neighbour's gutter that was causing a backlog into mine for no extra charge. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Professional advice given and work carried out efficiently. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really pleased with the service .It is so hard to find genuine companies and I would not hesitate to recommend the company. I have already booked to have another repair carried out which I hadn't noticed . Thank you so much. Cathy"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional service which was reasonably priced. I was pleased with the work that was done at my property by Sudel Services"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent professional and friendly service. No pressure to accept once quoted but very good value for money. Would definitely recommend and we'll be using the service again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. Came the day after my enquiry, reasonable price for fixing the leak on my gutter and unblocking the drain, and followed up to check everything was OK. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic, very trustworthy and reliable. I contacted similar companies out that just mess you about! Would recommend Sudell Services."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Timely and efficient service, reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sudell Services Limited is rated 4.91 based on 23 reviews