Study365 Reviews

4.80 Rating 866 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Study365
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Study365 Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Study365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Informative course and the advisors are very helpful!
Posted 6 months ago
I couldn’t log in to my account with the initial contact password that was sent to me so started a help chat with David Kingsley. David was helpful, polite, patient and professional and resolved my problem in no time. An asset to your company.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. - Study365 Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
The online chat system was very quick and responsive and the advisors were very helpful. The first advisor (yesterday) said he'd send me an email within the day to resolve my query. He never sent one! I contacted them again and got what I needed from another advisor.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Moira, First and foremost, we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience that this may have caused you. Your above review has been treated with high priority, we have taken measures to correct these mistakes. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and once again, we apologise for the unpleasant experience. Best Regards, Study365 - Support Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I have now received my certificate, and also contacted by the company. Maybe I was a little harsh on my original review as I was angry and did not know what else to do but I needed the certificate and there is nothing worse than being ignored. Thank you for sorting!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Lesley, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We believe that the certificate issue is been already sorted. Regards, Student Support Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Issue resolved very quickly and Oliver was helpful over the phone. I did e-mail a few days before though and hadn't received a response which was why I called but all sorted in the end
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Study 365.
Posted 2 years ago
Anyone else notice that Kevin seems to be the only guy that works here??
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. Kevin is one of our support team members who provide exceptional customer service to most of Study365 learners. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future - Study365
Posted 2 years ago
The chat function is very useful and Kevin resolved my query very quickly. I do feel however, that the course content could have been more interactive, e.g. quizzes throughout the course, rather than just having an exam at the end. There were a lot of typos within the course material as well which was disappointing.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Lauren, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Study 365 and thank you for bringing this to our notice. We have taken measures to correct these mistakes. We would be more than happy to help you further with your upcoming enrolment with us. Best Regards, Study365 - Support Team.
Posted 2 years ago
I were missing parts of courses but after a week of waiting my issues were completely resolved and i had an apology email too. The online chat option is useful.
Posted 3 years ago
Study365 is rated 4.80 based on 866 reviews