Study365 Reviews

4.80 Rating 866 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Study365
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Study365 Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Study365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kane was well informed, helpful and quick to respond. Lovely speaking to a real person in a chat function!
Posted 1 month ago
Kane was really helpful and could answer all of my questions. I am purchasing the Prince2 Foundation and Practitioner course as soon as I have completed this review. Easiest and quickest live chat in a looooong time!
Posted 1 month ago
Yes starting to learn again after a break, was a positive experience. The course I took was well suited to my ability and it was a fun way of learning, with backup and help at hand when needed. I would recommend thus form of study, and through this difficult year with Covid, it has been one positive side.
Posted 1 month ago
Prince 2 Course: Top quality service from the team at Study 365. They were very accommodating, friendly and helpful. Most of all, their rates are best in the market. I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service team is helpful and the experience with the course I purchased so far is great.
Posted 1 month ago
friendly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Really great course, very informative and easy to follow, highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I registered for the 'PRINCE2® 2017 COMPLETE COURSE INCLUDING BOTH EXAMS + RE-SIT EXAM' course bundle. This has a comprehensive learning syllables, videos, quiz, recommended textbook, and test paper to prepare you to sit for the course and get the project management qualification. Their course bundle price is the best so far and I received a top-notch customer experience. I highly recommend them. 
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Emmanuella, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. And also, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with the Study 365 support team. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us to build a better learner experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist you. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
So Far, customer service has been prompt and very helpful. Richard on the live chat, sorted out my problem immediately and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Pauline, Thank you for the kind review. We are delighted to hear that you have been pleased with the service you have received, and we look forward to supporting you throughout your course. If you require any further assistance, please get in touch. It is great to hear that you had a positive enrolment experience with Richard, we will pass your comments on to him. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
great online courses
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Learner, Thanks for the awesome review and rating. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer services, Richard was very helpful and relies to queries promptly. The training course is suitable and easy to follow. I will definitely recommend the course to friends
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Learner, We are happy to hear that amidst the COVID-19 pandemic and lockdown you still had a positive experience with Study 365 Support Team and we highly appreciate your 5 – Star review on our service. We’d like to encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us in helping us to progress furthermore in developing a better learner experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quoted me an even greater price which is why I use Study 365 for all my online courses
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Learner, We are happy to hear that amidst the COVID-19 pandemic and lockdown you still had a positive experience with Study 365 Support Team and we highly appreciate your 5 – Star review on our service. We’d like to encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us in helping us to progress furthermore in developing a better learner experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and advise given on which course was suitable for my needs.Kane was very informative throughout the process of enquiry.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Simon, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. And also, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with the Study 365 support team. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us to build a better learner experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great course! Very challenging and I learned a lot. The chat function is great. Richard was very helpful and prompt with his replies and nothing was too much. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Valda, Thank you for the kind review. We are delighted to hear that you have been pleased with the service you have received, and we look forward to supporting you throughout your course. If you require any further assistance, please get in touch. It is great to hear that you had a positive enrolment experience with Richard, we will pass your comments on to him. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with study365 as I’ve not had much chance to do my course in the last few months so emailed them about my situation and they have extended my course by 60 days
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Samantha, We are happy to hear that amidst the COVID-19 pandemic and lockdown you still had a positive experience with Study 365 Support Team and we highly appreciate your 5 – Star review on our service. We’d like to encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us in helping us to progress furthermore in developing a better learner experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service - Fast professional service, a great reflection on the organisation
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John, We are happy to hear that amidst the COVID-19 pandemic and lockdown you still had a positive experience with Study 365 Support Team and we highly appreciate your 5 – Star review on our service. We’d like to encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us in helping us to progress furthermore in developing a better learner experience. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great onlinine courses. Simple to understand with clear instruction. Also customer support very organized and fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Karl, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Study 365 Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Learner, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Study 365 Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Took a Prince 2 course with Study365 and it was worth every penny. The course was well structured and excellently presented. Even better was the customer service (special shout out to Kane) - very prompt & courteous. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gaurav, Thanks for the awesome review and rating. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
The Study 365 course I have taken has been incredible! Information is organised, thorough and in-depth. It was easy to assess different modules and either study from my computer, or in some cases print and make notes!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Learner, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Study 365 Support Team. Also, we welcome you to view a full range of our courses by clicking the following link - https://www.study365.co.uk/all-online/ Best Regards, Study 365 - Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Study365 is rated 4.80 based on 866 reviews