Study365 Reviews

4.74 Rating 550 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Study365
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Study365 Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Study365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am happy with the Prince2 Practitioner course that also includes an exam voucher. Customer is prompt and always respond quickly to queries.

They are definitely a good source of professional qualifications with professional support on hand.
Posted 23 hours ago
The course that I chose was reasonably priced and the ease of access was brilliant. The course material was laid out well and provided a structured way to go through the course.

I would definitely recommend the course as well as the company to others.
Posted 1 day ago
I just completed the Business Writing Diploma course. The course was very useful and interesting.
Also, thank you Richard for the help! He dealt with my queries fast and he's very friendly!
Posted 5 days ago
Randy was helpful when i had issues logging in. He helped resetting the password very quickly
Posted 5 days ago
Just completed another excellent course with Study365, six sigma. The course material is excellent and the exam process is convenient and flexible. Richard is always there to provide quick and effective support when needed.
Posted 6 days ago
Completed another course with Study 365, six sigma, excellent material and convenient and flexible exam process. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Richard for your amazing help! You solved my issue fast and now I can proceed to my learning with 365! I highly recommend ! Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to Richard at Study 365. He answered all my questions, and gave me a free 2 day trial access, to their material for Prince2 training. Very friendly and helpful review. Study 365 are probably the most competitive on price here in the UK, so I will probably be placing my order with them, in the next few days.
Posted 1 week ago
Richard was very helpful in answering queries before purchasing the course
Posted 1 week ago
Richard was really helpful with my queries before purchasing the course
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you,problem resolved quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Richard....much appreciated....excellent support
Posted 2 weeks ago
this course is really good if you want to get back into being a receptionist, and now i no how to message them they get back to you so fast sorry for the bad rating i take that back. thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
i can never seem to get any help by anyone,
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good start, whilst deciding the right course Richard was very helpful and assuring. Just waiting to get stuck in now.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far so good, thank you Richard for helping me getting up and running!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far so good, Richard was very helpful with the questions I had before purchasing a course.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good course.
Helpful specialists for help.
I recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, top notch Customer Care from Richard Fernandez, who is a credit to Study 365.........
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant 'switch on again' - many thanks, Richard.
F.A.W.
Posted 1 month ago
Study365 is rated 4.74 based on 550 reviews