Study365 Reviews

4.50 Rating 56 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Study365
Visit Website

Phone:
02038749355

Email:
info@study365.co.uk

Location:
Study365
406 , White Horse Lane
London
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Study365?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am rated good so far as I've just enrolled in online course today. Kevin was very helpful from the courses suggestions to processing the payment. So far, so good. Hopefully the courses are good as well as he is. ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I needed a log in and it was provided quickly and correctly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Paid £29 for an Excel course. Course never delivered, I have been waiting for a refund since April 2nd, 2018. Someone on their line called "Tony" keeps saying they're processing the refund. A big lie. I have notified VISA who is dealing with it so I can get my refund. Stay away. Rubbish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lauren Wright
Verified Reviewer
"The chat function is very useful and Kevin resolved my query very quickly. I do feel however, that the course content could have been more interactive, e.g. quizzes throughout the course, rather than just having an exam at the end. There were a lot of typos within the course material as well which was disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had lost my user name and password and Kevin sorted it out immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service - so helpful - nothing is to much trouble they are so highly recommended - unbeleivable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love their customer support :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had an issue with registration details but Kevin resolved this in a matter on minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I contacted the support team online and Kevin was so efficient and quick to sort out my technical problem. Happy so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amal Altabtabae
Unverified Reviewer
"very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kevin was very helpful in changing my email address which allowed the notifications to come to the correct place."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Kevin helped when I had an issue and sorted it straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Kevin was amazing. After signing up for an online course last year, I became ill and had to have a major operation. My recovery took longer than anticipated and Kevin was able to assist in my completing the course at the eleventh hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"customer service representative Kevin was very helpful, answered my questions very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"customer service was very helpful, answered my questions very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tony Rush was so patient and helpful, he gave an excellent service - many thanks to him!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natalia Hanley
Unverified Reviewer
"No Stress Studying! Customer Service online is great, very quick and helpful responses too. Can't wait to take another course..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service online chat has been very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"study material very insightful - customer service - online support excellent - thank you very much - what a wonderful work, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Study365 is rated 4.50 based on 56 reviews