Study365 Reviews

4.52 Rating 144 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Study365
Visit Website

Phone:
02038749355

Email:
info@study365.co.uk

Location:
Study365406 , White Horse Lane LondonUnited Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Study365 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Outstanding customer support! A real person (not an AI!) helped me choose the right course and exam package, providing excellent guidance. Thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Whenever you need help... they are always there to help you . Oliver replied to me very quick and solved my problem in a second. Thank you so much! Big range of courses, some of them very interesting, and the website works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have found my course easy to follow and well-structured. I received a very kind response from customer services when I had to request for a course extension due to illness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have really enjoyed doing my on-line Nursery Assistant course as and when in the comfort of my own home when my own children are at school. Easy to use and follow and I feel I have learnt a lot. I will be moving onto the next level now I have passed this stage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Big range of courses and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Oliver is the Best!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Oliver very helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick answers and resolution. However, company needs to look at why things go wrong to start with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick responses each time I've had a query. Thanks to Kevin who has been very patient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Issue resolved very quickly and Oliver was helpful over the phone. I did e-mail a few days before though and hadn't received a response which was why I called but all sorted in the end"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick response, very helpful customer service team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Oliver was really helpful and patient up to maximum. thanks Oliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kevin was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from very well informed people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from very well informed people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kevin was really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. I purchased the Prince 2 practitioner exam only and I was also given limited access to the online training for free! Oliver has been really helpful and responded to all my queries in a timely manner. Thank you so much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent after sales service from Oliver, very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Study365 is rated 4.52 based on 144 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This