Study365 Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,104 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Study365
4.8
Based on 1,104 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Study365 Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Study365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Study 365 are really great place for study and learning. Enjoy his course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard was great! Efficient & very helpful 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Richard very helpful, didn't receive my email for my exam registration, he sorted it straight away, went away thought of another question and answered very quickly! thanks for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Study365 is the best online learning platform I’ve used to date. It’s user friendly, easily accessible and includes all required/relevant course content to ensure first time success. The resit options are a bonus. Moreover the customer service is unparalleled, with the most helpful and knowledgeable agents. Definitely overall 5 star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience of taking my training course and exam with Staudy365. Just completed my Prince2 exam and very happy with the whole experience and service.Great pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Five stars team and website! Will for sure return and do more courses! Thank you! Strongly recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Study 365 experience I have had a very positive experience using study 365 for my Prince2 course. I would recommend it to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fantastic course, very engaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very supportive and well put together content.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked an exam through Study365 - the online chat support from Richard was excellent and made the whole process very quick and simple - very impressed. Thanks Richard!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course material, both video tutorials and exam prep material available (Prince 2 project management and exam - Foundation). The customer service and support via a live chat service when required is also great. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great course content. Really enjoyed it. Great customer service. Received excellent support from Richard. Would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great course, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Accessing my course was very easy and Richard was very helpful throughout the process. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booking with Study 365 is straightforward and easy. They really cater to each students needs. I definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really excellent support staff who are efficient and very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the PRINCE2 Foundation and Practitioner course from Study365 and it has been a straightforward, smooth experience. I work through the modules, do the provided mock exams and my package came with the exam vouchers so I booked my foundation exam, which I passed. I have my Practitioner exam booked next week. So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quite happily took my money for submitting assignments but 3 months later they say they haven’t been submitted. Communication is very poor - 2/3 weeks to reply and then not even with a way to resolve the problem. I’ll quite happily update this when they resolve the matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Study365 have been very supportive throughout the course so far - staff are always on hand to help and course has a great structure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - fantastic customer service and brilliant course content. Helped me pass my foundation course in Prince2!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Study365 is rated 4.83 based on 1,104 reviews