Study365 Reviews

4.68 Rating 371 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Study365

Write Your review

Tell us how Study365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.53 out of 5
"I couldn’t log in to my account with the initial contact password that was sent to me so started a help chat with David Kingsley. David was helpful, polite, patient and professional and resolved my problem in no time. An asset to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"I got some problems to log in my courses, but thanks to David C. Kingsles' patience and continuous support, I am able to log on without any hindrance. Kudos David, you are a real Samaritan. Best Regards,"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Customer service was incredibly helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"David C. Kingsley was very helpful and resolved my issue efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Help me solve my login problem quickily. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick to solve problems in a very friendly and calm manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and friendly service, very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This was excellent initiation process to the study, amazing, i have been hesitant for this course but through proper guidance ....i took the risk and am good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great help received from David C. Kingsley,professional,friendly,fast response & efficient. Thanks for the help David"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Davind Kingsley was really prompt and helpful with my query. He was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks David"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"David C. Kingsley was immense in helping me, following up and making sure I was happy with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great communication with the agent: David C. Kingsley he was very nice and helped me quickly, For some reason after several attempts the account would not let me reset my password, so big D sorted it out for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service received. Very speedy, helpful and efficient. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service from David C. Kinglsey, fast and efficient responses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service from David C Kingsley. Quick response, professional & ensures you have a great experience. Great course material. You will definitely be equipped for a PA/Secretary/Office role. Reasonably priced. You are also given a year to complete the course, which provides you with the flexibility to fit the course around your commitments. 5 out if 5. I would highly recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service from David C Kingsley. Very professional, takes the time to ensure you are happy with your overall experience. Responded to my question very quickly. Great course material, definitely equips you for a PA/Secretary/Office role. It increases your knowledge & skills. They also provide you with a year to complete the course, so it's flexible to fit around any commitments and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend this course!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi, David helped me with a query today. He was quick, efficient and told me everything I needed to know! So far I have been very impressed with the course material and support from Study365."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Help me to study and develop my self no matter where I am and when I just open my course and I go for it .. thank you Study365"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just started but so far great customer service support from David c kingsley who was efficient kind and a quick and masterful problem solver! thanks once again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a very fast response when I have contacted them with regards to courses. There customer service is second to none and they always have replied within an hour of me contacting them. Very satisfied with all the information and help I have received and I am really enjoying the course I signed up for and just signed up for another x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Study365 is rated 4.68 based on 371 reviews