Study365 Reviews

4.47 Rating 174 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Study365
Visit Website

Phone:
02038749355

Email:
info@study365.co.uk

Location:
Study365406 , White Horse Lane LondonUnited Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Study365 made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I ve been trying to get hold of them for them but was unsuccessful. Any other number I can call?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Malek,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. You can reach us on;

Hotline - +442038749355
Email - info@study365.co.uk

Our customer service team will reach you asap.

Once again, we apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused you.

Kind Regards,
Study365 - Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
"I have only just started my Course, I had a query regarding my course and I had an immediate response through a live chat option. Very pleased so far and was asked If I needed any other assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 5 days ago
"Having registered on the Level 3 in education, I found the resources of little use. The sample assignments didn't meet the grading criteria for the course. Upon completion it has taken over 6 weeks to get my grades for the course, despite having been told that I would have them in under 2 weeks. Numerous support calls and emails later and I have been lied to numerous times and still don't know whether my assignments have been marked. Hopefully i will have more luck in getting my money back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Chris,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We take your comments on board. Please give us an opportunity to put things right for you by contacting us on info@study365.co.uk with the details listed below:
• Email Address
• Contact Number

We appreciate that you have taken the time to write to us about your experience and offer an apology over your experience with us.
Our customer service manager will be handling this personally and will reach out to you shortly.

We assure you that we will find a solution reassuring you of the level of service we commit to.

Kind Regards,
Study365 - Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Having registered on the Level 3 in education, I found the resources of little use. The sample assignments didn't meet the grading criteria for the course. Upon completion it has taken over 6 weeks to get my grades for the course, despite having been told that I would have them in under 2 weeks. Numerous support calls and emails later and I have been lied to numerous times and still don't know whether my assignments have been marked. Hopefully i will have more luck in getting my money back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with the course content and the level of detail within the course. They have a variety of courses and often offer special deals. The online customer service has been very good to with their help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really easy to undertand"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Strate forward and Was able to Work at my own pace"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt and simple so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great course, excellent content for a base understanding of operations management. Exam was a lot harder than the mock though"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service is fab and still on the course im happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kevin was very helpful in helping getting my login credentials and courses set up for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kevin was very helpful when looking to obtain sample papers for upcoming exam"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service ! I’ll highly recommend study 365 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best place to book Prince2 exams. Affordable and fast service. You can book and schedule your exam instantly. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After purchasing my course did not hear from Study365 within the 48 hours in the terms and conditions. I then sent them multiple emails, called and left voicemail messages and received nothing. I purchased the course through Reed and thankfully they managed to get my course info sent to me. I don't know where all of these great reviews are coming from, most of them make me laugh as they couldn't be further from the truth in my experience. In my opinion Study365 are a shady company and should be avoided. The only email I received from them was from a mail server with hundreds of reports of phishing and scams…I think that's a bit odd. I've done my research on the company, I'll be going to Citizens Advice to assist me with a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We take your comments on board. Please give us an opportunity to put things right for you by contacting us on info@study365.co.uk with the details listed below:
• Email Address
• Contact Number

We appreciate that you have taken the time to write to us about your experience and offer an apology over your experience with us.
Our customer service manager will be handling this personally and will reach out to you shortly.

We assure you that we will find a solution reassuring you of the level of service we commit to.

Kind Regards,
Study365 - Support Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Outstanding online courses, always happy to assist with queries. Highly recommend :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"answered all my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good subject matter knowledge about line of enquiry. Responsive and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great support, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Study365 is rated 4.47 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support