Study365 Reviews

4.38 Rating 76 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Study365
Visit Website

Phone:
02038749355

Email:
info@study365.co.uk

Location:
Study365
406 , White Horse Lane
London
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Study365 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Query availablity instant, The helpful support from Kevin was prompt, polite & helpful. Excellent service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Fees syllabus everything, easy to make account easy to enter your account all packages"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Got the course I needed for reasonable price.The platform is super easy to learn and the exam is well structured.Got a nice e-certificate.Thank you.Will definetely recomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"customer service team where fantastic very supportive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I paid for advanced pest control in UK the material was American nothing at all which covers UK & eu legislations stay clear if your looking from UK I have been informed by city & guilds and rsph/Boca that this course is no good for anyone also to literature is miles out of date"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Kevin! You're a star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Worse college ever, I am waiting for my refund back for more than two months, the courses are unbelievable, worse of all the courses I had done, communication with them is just, I don't care what you think, you pay us, we have your money, so now, deal with your loss, shameful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Anyone else notice that Kevin seems to be the only guy that works here??"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. Kevin is one of our support team members who provide exceptional customer service to most of Study365 learners. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future - Study365
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service, fast and helpful! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. Much appreciated. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future - Study365
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kevin was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. Much appreciated. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future - Study365
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from the customer support team. Process was easy to get my exam booked with the accredited partner. Overall, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. Much appreciated. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future - Study365
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kevin dealt with my problem very quickly and efficiently, a lovely man all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. Much appreciated. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future - Study365
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kevin is very prompt and helpful . My enquires are solved very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. Much appreciated. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future - Study365
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the advisor was really helpful and responsive at all times"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. Much appreciated. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future - Study365
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Live Chat was quick, easy, and worked. Perfect and stress free. Hope the course is half as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. Much appreciated. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future - Study365
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer service via chat is wonderful: Fast answering, fast solving. I'm tucking into my third course online with Study365... Good to refresh knowings and open up new horizons. Let's get the course started! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. Much appreciated. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future - Study365
Posted 2 weeks ago
"yes. I am excited to have a course by Study 365"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. Much appreciated. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future - Study365
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All my questions were answered by Kevin. Staring now. Just enrolled. hoping the service continues as great as it was with Kevin"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. Much appreciated. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future - Study365
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Shocking poor service beyond payment; course didn’t work, phones and email hardly ever answered, take ages to resolve issues. Am still waiting for a valid invoice after 4 weeks and countless attempts at contact, have been repeatedly told “you will have it in 2 hours” just to get rid of me. Do not have anything to do with these cowboys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused you, and we hope that our Support Team was able to provide a satisfactory solution for your query. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future. Best Regards, Study365
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No answer No login details no password Send me someone password and login and avoid answer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused you, and we hope that our Support Team was able to provide a satisfactory solution for your query. Please feel free to contact us if any assistance is needed in the future. Best Regards, Study365
Posted 4 weeks ago
Study365 is rated 4.38 based on 76 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This