Study365 Reviews

4.78 Rating 761 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Study365
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Read Study365 Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Study365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always answer any queries quickly and efficiently. Courses are easy to find and book online. Great service all round.
Posted 10 minutes ago
So much learning and development opportunities for such a discounted price - always enjoyable and ability to study at own pace.
Posted 15 hours ago
Kane was most helpful in answering my queries.
Posted 16 hours ago
The response was very quick and Randy was knowledgeable and able to resolve my problem right away.
Posted 23 hours ago
I logged an enquiry about a course and Kane got in contact with me immediately. I found him to be very helpful in getting everything setup.
Posted 1 day ago
I am very happy with the way my enquiry was dealt with. the customer service provided was second to none.
Posted 2 days ago
The course content is extensive and brilliant.
Amazing and very responsive customer care.
Definitely recommend!
Looking forward to passing my exam soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Kane was helpful and supportive through the purchasing process and responded to my enquiries almost immediately. I am now ready and excited to start my first online study course. If the support is as good as this through my study, I will be thrilled!
Posted 5 days ago
Spoke to Richard on Chat. He could not have been more polite or helpful. Very knowledgeable and never quit until he got my query 100% He is a credit to the organisation
Posted 5 days ago
Kane was very helpful and quickly gave me details for all requested trainings.
Posted 5 days ago
Randy was super helpful and efficient. Thanks a lot
Posted 5 days ago
Kane was very helpful and quick to respond back to any questions!
Posted 5 days ago
Kane was super helpful and efficient. I have to say every time I email I get a prompt response. Excellent customer service
Posted 5 days ago
The Teacher Training Course on Study 365 is excellent value for money. The tutor is fully supportive and I find the course easy to follow. I would highly recommend this course.
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew was awesome! Excellent customer service
Posted 6 days ago
friendly and helpful. The course is tailored towards students passing the Prince Foundation Exam.
Posted 1 week ago
Kane was very helpful, he replied to all the questions I had, and the purchase of the product was very easy. And very cheap! I am confident I will pass! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Richard is awesome! He helped me a lot!
Posted 1 week ago
The course provider is responsive and the material on their site is excellent. Their user interface is friendly and makes working through material easy. Customer service has been great, taking into the impact/delays of the pandemic into my learning.
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased with the quick response I got from 365 team, they were helpful in clarifying the questions that I needed answers too, and also the accessibility. The course was very impactful. Thanks a lot
Posted 1 week ago
Study365 is rated 4.78 based on 761 reviews