Studio 50 London Makeup School in London Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Studio 50 London Makeup School in London
Read Studio 50 London Makeup School in London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071837631

Write Your review

Tell us how Studio 50 London Makeup School in London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely wonderful experience, we learn all about techniques for all kind of makeup, lashes. I am very grateful to Francesco and the school. Highly recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
amazing school, I learned a lot about different makeup, different techniques, Francesco far the best teacher very attentive, charismatic, very willing to help always and with a lot of concern for his students !! amazing school and with many opportunities for a future!! I recommend them 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I finished all courses at this school. The class was one-on-one. So I was taught very carefully. When I asked a question, I got a detailed answer. And Francesco introduced some of the shooting works. I was able to use the skills I learned there. I am very grateful for this school. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a really amazing experience on doing make up course in studio 50, the atmosphere is a really relaxing one, and I managed to learn so many things in a very short time with the fantastic and talented Francesco . Loved the experience and I would do it again without any hesitation!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had an incredible experience at studio 50. All the teachers were extremely kind, helpful and made me feel so comfortable. The course I took taught me so much more than I expected and it was a lot of fun! I highly recommend choosing this school if you want the best experience. I will definitely be taking more courses there in the future! Thank you for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had the most amazing experience, learnt new techniques, aga was an excellent tutor and Francisco was extremely wonderful. I was the only black girl in the school and Francisco really brought out the best in me. I would highly recommend this school for anyone who trying to get into the makeup industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My bridal makeup course was booked as a gift , I had the most amazing time with Francessco and aga , very professional but also a lot of fun . I hope to book more lessons soon xx
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Was a great time to contact with one of the best amazing makeup artist Francesco✨! He is a 🔝makeup artist in a 🌍!!! Had a good time for part time course! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my time with Francesco at Studio 50. I was lucky enough to have a 1:1 course with him and I really appreciated this amazing opportunity. He truly is a wonderful teacher and gets the best out of you. I learned great techniques and tips. He is an inspiring teacher with patience but also constructive criticism. I look forward to hopefully working with him in the future and I would love to go again for some of the other classes he offers. Thanks again x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much💋
Posted 1 year ago
I had the most amazing time at Studio 50 and learnt more than I ever imagined. The whole experience has been so memorable and great! Francesco taught me everything I needed and more, the course was defiantly worth doing, I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in going into the make up industry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a qualified makeup artist but really wanted to brush up on my skills after being on maternity leave so I took a bridal course at Studio50 to rebuild my confidence. I could not wait to get back into the bridal makeup industry but felt like I had missed out on so many new products and techniques whilst being out of work for a year. Aga was my tutor and she helped show the group amazing techniques and she was so full of energy and positivity. Francesco helped with his knowledge on the latest products, skills and experience. Both artists together helped my confidence and I am now back into working as a freelance artist without any worries. They also helped bring me clients along the way. Thank you sooooo much for everything, I cannot wait to book another course in the future. Very highly recommend Studio50, it is so valuable to work with professionals with the experience of Francesco and Aga and this is very rare to find in many makeup schools advertised. So much fun and so amazing!!!! :) :) :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I came especially from Paris where I am currently Make-up Artist and oh my god what a beautiful experience I had at "Studio 50 London Makeup School"!!! Friendly, approachable, knowledgeable et super pro I'd definitely book myself for some more training there when I will visit London!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best make up course ever. I've had the best time. Great recommendations and tips for everyone. All in all, amazing! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Studio 50 is run by working make up artists, their professionalism gives a great insight into the real industry. They’re honesty, talent and creativity is incredible! I would highly recommend anyone wanting to learn how to become a real make up artist to choose this school. Friendly and approachable artists willing to pass on their knowledge... thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was welcomed in a very friendly manner. Everything was explained to me, every step of the bridal course was easy to follow. The Studio is modern and well equipped. I was very satisfied hence why Studio 50 London makeup school made me happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great course! Learnt so much and had so many great teachers!!! Francesco is amazing and gives awesome aftercare as well! I would definitely recommend 5000%. Looking for the best makeup school? THIS IS IT!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great time at Studio 50 London Makeup school. Francesco is very professional and talented. He shared lots of tips for bridal make up. The course was fun and we had the chance to practice different styles we have learned during these 2 days. Francesco is very funny and friendly which made the course a fantastic experience. Highly recommend the course and Studio 50 for those looking for a makeup school
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Studio 50 London Makeup School in London is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews