Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies Reviews

4.29 Rating 229 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very prompt response and dispatch, but please don’t use Royal Mail for delivery!. I ordered theee days ago , express delivery and I still haven’t received my goods!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Reasonable pricing and good delivery what more do you want
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service , very fast delivery!
Posted 6 months ago
On the whole, click and collect worked well. However, what their procedure lacked, was an email or text to confirm that the item ordered was ready for collection.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Click & collect works well. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Posted 6 months ago
Simple click and collect process and helpful staff
Posted 6 months ago
Great service would definitely use you again.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Efficient and Effective Service. Well Done
Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies 5 star review on 30th October 2020 Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies 5 star review on 30th October 2020 Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies 5 star review on 30th October 2020 Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Was able to order lengths of soil pipe and for the second time, these were refunded and not delivered. I emailed to inquire whether all items that were delivered were in the one box that was left in the porch and no one bothered to reply. If items are not available then why are they listed as for sale on the site? In addition, why was I not offered the option of a full refund on all items so I could buy elsewhere?
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 male waste pipe couplings and received 2 female waste pipe couplings. Subsequent correspondence has been absent and I will be asking for a refund having paid £6.99 for postage
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent help and service.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant company
Posted 6 months ago
Good product, good price and promo service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and a great product
Posted 6 months ago
Items not received yet
Posted 7 months ago
I’m bloody disgusted at the service of Stuart Plumbing and Heating Supplies. I requested a specific delivery date for my customer, was not even told my order had been dispatched nor was I told that 2 items were out of stock. The first I knew of anything was when my customer called me to say her radiators had been delivered and there were 2 missing. Very unprofessional, most certainly won’t be recommending you
Posted 7 months ago
Good product, good price and good service with next day delivery. Can't ask for anything else
Posted 7 months ago
Thought you was on the ball and very efficient with you delivery, all fitted and very pleased with product.
Posted 7 months ago
Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies is rated 4.29 based on 229 reviews