Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies Reviews

4.29 Rating 229 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Friendly and efficient and great value.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some parts , the clever man who picked my order noticed I had made an error and put it right saving me a return visit Top man cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent online service. Easy to use website, payment and quick delivery made the whole experience seem effortless. Product was also competitively priced
Posted 2 months ago
There's nothing medieval about this 'Stuart Family'; right up-to-date and leading the way!
Posted 2 months ago
spot on bit of kit fast delivery nice
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient delivery, thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
terrible service. Still waiting for order which was ordered one week ago and paid for next day delivery. No Correspondence till yesterday when told it would be delivered yesterday evening, still waiting. Have had to cancel person who was going to fit it for me. I am sheilding and therefore reliant on deliveries however small the order.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect items with fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Found this company when searching for a deal, they put a really useful package together at a good price and very fast delivery great service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product supported by excellent service and delivery from Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies. Thankyou!
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service! Use all the time for all my plumbing supplies
Posted 3 months ago
order toilet saturday came first thing monday, could not get better service.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and great price.
Posted 3 months ago
not sure it was what I ordered as I required 1/2 inch coupler and got 3/4 but good prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
If I could score 0 then I would, I didn't receive what I had ordered, instead i received something half the value and not suitable for my requirements. I tried to contact Stuart plumbing & heating on 26/01/21 leaving an answer phone message and sending an email and I am yet to receive a response.
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately the first mirror I received was damaged. I contacted Stuart Plumbing and Heating and straight away they sent out a replacement. Great customer service, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies is rated 4.29 based on 229 reviews