STRIVE FOOTWEAR Reviews

4.33 Rating 15 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend STRIVE FOOTWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read STRIVE FOOTWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 0808 178 2526

Write Your review

Tell us how STRIVE FOOTWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
2 pair of shoe....so comfortable and supportive. The toe thong with buckle is especially wonderful to wear. My little toes slip out of the simple 3 strap style, but are wearable with socks or stockings so all is not lost.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered two pairs for choice and have ended up with both pairs!! comfortable and good metatarsal support as well as arch support.
Posted 1 month ago
I really find comfort with Strive sandals ,At the present I have three pair of sandals one style just ordered another Capri, would have purchased two pair , but size was sold out.They help with the knee pain and also bottom of foot pain.Thanks Strive!!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my sandals on the 10th May, and went on line to track the order on the 14th May, it stated the order was "being processed". So I phoned in to question the delay to be told they would call be me back. I heard nothing, not even an email or an attempt to ring me. Went back on line Friday night to track the order to see that the order had changed "to out for delivery". Still nothing received today, I think they could have walked themselves to my house by now. Checked on line last night to see the "order complete"! I had not received anything. Rang in again today, to be told the shoes were out of stock. Hopefully it won't take that long to receive my refund! I have to give you one star as cant write a review otherwise, you don't really deserve that!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and very comfortable sandals
Posted 10 months ago
I recently bought a pair of sandals and they broke with in 3 weeks. The Velcro at the back came away. Customer service wouldn’t provide a refund and effectively called me a liar in the process. I won’t be buying there again.
Posted 10 months ago
I found the ordering and delivery really efficient. My sandals turned up nicely packaged and very prompt. They are really comfortable and I would happily recommended them. I have a bit of knee pain which I feel is less on the days I wear my sandals. Very happy with them.
Posted 1 year ago
I had major foot surgery and ankle reconstruction almost 5 years ago. I've been in constant pain ever since and my feet were very inflamed until my podiatrist showed me this range of footwear last Summer, I bought 2 pairs of sandals and lived in them until the weather became too cold. I was able to walk a lot without all the discomfort and pain. Custom orthotics didn't help me. Due to the Corona virus, my podiatrist is closed at the moment, so I was delighted when I realised I could order them online. I've bought the same 2 styles of sandals that I bought last year and an enjoying the relief they bring to my feet....no pain or inflammation.
Posted 1 year ago
I have 6 pairs of strive shoes, simply because they have great built in insoles which provides support for my fallen arches.
Posted 3 years ago
Really comfortable well made shoes, boots. Worth every penny as your will wear them constantly.
Posted 3 years ago
they are so comfortable boots brilliant value for money
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, good feedback, possible to have flat fare delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Comfort, as I have sciatica and have to be careful what shoes/sandles I wear.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a pair of sandals they weren't up to scratch, I was going on holiday, they made sure I had a replacement pair in time and they were perfect!!
Posted 3 years ago
Great product. Excellent service. Good communications.
Posted 4 years ago
STRIVE FOOTWEAR is rated 4.33 based on 15 reviews