Learning Early Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 360 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Early Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Learning Early Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We had previously bought a Strider Balance bike for our eldest Grandson and have subsequently bought another for our second Grandson - I think that says it all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought this bike for my grandson not yet used it but after building it up it seems a sturdy little bike
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great balance bike best ive used with a child and real easy to adjust. Seat seems like it may be a bit uncomfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well made sturdy machine. Too soon to comment on how well grandson adapts to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good spares service. I needed a new rear wheel because bearings had failed. Also bought some new bearings to make the old wheel into a spare. (They are easy to replace.) Only disappointment was that there was no black spare wheel available so I had to buy a coloured one, hence 4*, not 5*. ,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The bikes are great and we love them, especially the staff who are frightened to cycle a pedal bike. We use them every day to take our children cycling. We would have scored excellent but for the saddle. The saddle could do with a little more padding. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's a great bike and both boys happily ride it. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good pads that do the job. The straps are fairly long. Would be nice if there was a way to tuck or fix down the excess strap rather than it just hang. But other than that these are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great bike. Great price. Very quick and efficient service. So easy to adjust height of saddle and handle bars. The foot rests are a little in the way as some reviews before have said but they also have their uses. Great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good bike, great concept the fact it can convert from a balance bike to pedal bike - although yet to use it for that reason. I’m a little disappointed with the weight of the bike - lugging it around when it’s not been used is a pain. And the fact that the back brake creates friction on the wheel - not sure how to loosen due to the complex design on the brake system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris. Sounds like the brake needs a tweak. Dop an email to info@striderbike.co.uk and we can send you a video to show you how it all works.
Regards Strider
Posted 1 year ago
Skis for bike are great! There was some plastic odor while unpacking, but after day or two it disappeared. Kid is absolutely happy to have fun on bike with Strider Skis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bike, my two year old is loving it already and zipping around already after Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As expected , everything in order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got the pink strider sport bike for my 15 month old girl she is quite tall so reaches the floor when seat is all the way down. Would be giving 5 stars but little one is just getting the hang of it but seems to be enjoying her new bike ☺.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased with the bike itself and the lights which we ordered recently but the bell is difficult to operate and disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At the beginning my grandson, currently 2years and 2 months old had trouble balancing because whenever he strides his legs back to move forward his legs used to hit the footrest. Now, nearly one month after receiving his gift and a few centimeters taller, is really enjoying it and slowly becoming more adventurous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Glad he is enjoying it. One tip: If they hit footrest with feet the saddle needs to come down an inch. It makes their feet spread a little wider and avoids this.
Posted 1 year ago
good service and delivery - looks really good -grandson loves it - son thought we made a good decision when choosing the bike
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The look on my sons face when he saw it was amazing! He loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is fantastic. We loved our first son’s so much we now have two. Great prompt delivery service too. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The pro is great and light weight for my 2 year old. The free race ticket wasn’t easy to sort out however
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Learning Early Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 360 reviews