Learning Early Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 359 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Early Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Learning Early Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We though our son age 8 would never have the balance or the confidence to ride his bike without stabilisers, It did take a while to coax him to use his strider but once he started he was cycling on his own within a week! Couldn't be happier with the build quality, strong and sturdy! Would definitely recommend this bike for kids with mobility issues or balance problems xx Thank you xx
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the Strider sports bike last minute for Grandsons Birthday. Placed order at 5 minutes to 2pm on a Thursday...was delivered by 9.45am next day with free express delivery. Great communication from a very efficient company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great design, light weight gram and my little boy had loved it since he was about 18 months.. now at 3.5 years old he can pedal without stabilisers but even so his strider bike holds a special place in his heart
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered quickly, the little bike is extremely well made. My little grandson is delighted with it. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think the whole concept of the balance bikes is brilliant for teaching kids to ride, but the Strider bike is by far the best I have seen. Fantastic build quality and the ability to add and upgrade as required, such as the rear brake or pneumatic tyres.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased the the protection pads . Fit my 4 year old grandson well .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service from start to finish pleasure to do business with .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bike for my 2 year old is fantastic. Lightweight and easy for him to manage. He loves it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered arm and knee pads for my little lad, quick delivery and very well made. Would recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This bike has been a Godsend! Our fairly tall, and uncoordinated seven year old has struggled for years on various bikes ranging from stabilisers and us taking the pedals off her bike. Watching her three year old sister whizz about on a standard balance bike was really hard for her and just one more reminder of what she couldn’t do...This was our last ditch attempt at getting her on a bike and whilst seemingly expensive at the time, it was evident from the first day that we had made the right choice and that it was worth every penny! This has been the only solution and I would strongly recommend to anyone who’s children are struggling, for whatever reason and needs a bigger balance bike. Certainly no regrets here!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am genuinely made up that this has worked for you. Strider set out to ensure everyone could ride on two wheels, so delighted to hear we have made another child happy. Regards Karen, Strider
Posted 1 year ago
Quality best
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. I will let the quality team know. They work very hard ensuring customers receive good quality bikes every time
Posted 1 year ago
Quality construction, very simple to adjust as children grow, kids absolutely love getting out and about on them. Great confidence builder before introducing a peddle bike.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Bike has been fantastic fun and great preparation for my daughter. It made the transition to a bike with pedals and no stabilisers really straightforward!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son took a little while to build his confidence on the balance bike, but now he loves riding it. The bike is light weight and really easy to adjust to the right saddle height. When he is tired of riding I can attach it to the pushchair.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is an amazing bike that has allowed my 9 son to join in with his friends on their bikes for the first time on an equal footing. Strider even ensured it was blue, his favourite colour. It’s such a hit, his friends often borrow it, because it’s ‘cool’ and this has boosted his confidence and ensured, despite his difficulties that he is one of the gang. Highly recommend as it’s going to last him for a good few years.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter (3.5) loves her Strider bike. She has also enjoyed participating in the many events arranged by Strider too. Although my daughter has now starter to pedal I think she will continue to compete on her Strider bike. My 19m old also loves to use his big sisters Strider bike. These bikes are so easy to use and really help children go from striding to riding (no stabilisers needed)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Learning Early Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 359 reviews