StressFreeCarRental.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 223 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend StressFreeCarRental.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read StressFreeCarRental.com Reviews

About StressFreeCarRental.com:

Stressfreecarrental.com is a new business with a new approach to car rental. The business was born out of our personal frustration with the process of renting a car.

Our mission is to simplify the process, providing customers with complete transparency and the best deals from the worlds most trusted car rental companies.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hired a car for my trip to the Algarve. Super cheap and easy to use. Great to see the insurance excess amount clearly displayed. Will book here again next time.
Posted 1 year ago
quick replying to emails
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience again when booking with Stress Free.
Posted 1 year ago
A pleasure to deal with. It's a very easy no nonsense website to navigate, which doesn't keep annoyingly re-setting every time you click on a filter. All in all, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book, good value and I needed to change my booking reducing it by one day which they did. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good serv and cheap prise
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very easy to follow when making the booking. Also, cheaper than deals I could find on the actual car rental companyโ€™s own website.
Posted 1 year ago
The service from enquiry to booking on line has been 5* . ALL of the team have been so helpful and provided all the information I asked for in a timely manner .
Posted 1 year ago
Booking all easy and done smoothly as long as everything ok when in Florida no reason to not use again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Posted 1 year ago
The online experience was definitely as described in the name! Compared to almost all the others, you can see on this website exactly what you are signing up to, and there is no need to hunt around the small print to discover crucial info such as how much will be blocked on your credit card, or what exactly is in the insurance. Thanks stress free! So far you have my vote. I will let you know exactly how the car hire experience goes. Big day tomorrow....
Posted 1 year ago
Theeasiest of all car booking portals to use, and clearly states where 'zero excess' is applicable - which was particularly important to me.
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap and Nice service
Posted 1 year ago
Great Prices, easy to use with all the information that anyone will require to hire a car. Would highly recommend!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Accidentally booked for the wrong dates. No issues cancelling and rebooking and great customer service from Angela.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful when I needed to cancel and reschedule.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and user friendly site to use
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book car rental information clear and understandable
Posted 1 year ago
Simple, easy to understand options, ideal for all ages
Posted 1 year ago
The booking process was simple and straightforward and many thanks to Adrian i emailed Very fast response overall excellent ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป
Posted 1 year ago
Booking process very - all relevant questions one might have anticipated and covered in easy to understand language. No 'double talk'. Would recommend at present.
Posted 1 year ago
StressFreeCarRental.com is rated 4.76 based on 223 reviews