Stress No More Reviews

3.31 Rating 16 Reviews
56 %
of reviewers recommend Stress No More
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Stress No More  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 873377

Write Your review

Tell us how Stress No More made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer Service went above and beyond, I had an issue with my product, I contacted customer service who were amazing and sorted the problem straight away. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Stress No More in the future
Posted 1 month ago
First time using this company, ordered a heat therapy lamp so far it is pretty good.
Posted 1 month ago
items arrived as described and the service was good, I used live chat to ask a question the team was helpful and responsive.
Posted 2 months ago
Have ordered products from Stress No More for a long time I have always had a good experience, products are as described and arrive in a timely manner.
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived on time, I am happy with the product ordered and the service received.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service! The products ordered arrived on time and were exactly what I expected. Will definitely be using stress no more again in the future and recommending to friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Stress No More was simply that
Stress No More was simply that ! i did have a problem with damaged goods arriving , but i have been promised a no quibble replacement straight away . Watch this space for updates . The original order was actually delivered early very rare in these troubled times , well done.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered online found them to be very responsive to my questions and the order arrived on time and as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Odered by telephone as we live in Dublin - Ordering was simple - Delivery within one week and in the middle of Storm Emma & Blizzards. Brillient Service!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Stress No More is rated 3.31 based on 16 reviews