Strafe Creative Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Strafe Creative

About Strafe Creative: Strafe Creative is an award winning creative agency, hand-made in Nottingham serving clients both nationally and internationally. We offer a full range of creative services from print design through to web and digital media and everything in between. Our approach is to work closely with our clients ensuring their brand builds relationships with their audience through effective design and an innovative approach.

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Adam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We recently contracted Strafe to redesign and improve our website and we have been delighted with the result.

As we are Product Designers we wanted something that showcased our work and creativity. Key to this was highlighting the process of how we go about creating successful projects and Strafe got this straightaway. They excited us with their skills, creativity and eagerness to do something out of the norm.

Thanks guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adam Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been really impressed with every aspect of our working with Strafe. The process has been enjoyable, the work has been really good and the ideas really helpful. I'd highly recommend (and have) that anyone who needs a creative agency give Strafe a try!
Posted 4 months ago
Julian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In business I have learned that using the best people always yield the best results and my choice to work with Strafe Creative has proved that thinking right. Since first working with Strafe Creative I felt that the company understood my product and values. From the word go Strafe managed to convert the information given verbally into a web site that exceeded my expectations. It conveyed the branding perfectly and began making profit virtually from day 1.

The site was initially built to a limited budget but it had been built with future growth in mind. I have since added further functionality and tweaked the design as funds have become available meaning money has not been wasted during business expansion. I have a web site that represents my business and produces a great income.

I have been so impressed with the service offered that I feel duty bound to entrust my on-line presence to Strafe Creative, I couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Posted 7 months ago
Amir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My whole experience from first meeting, to initial concepts, through to delivery was impeccable. The Strafe team as incredibly professional and work hard to understand your business and where you're going. The best thing I can say is that they genuinely care about providing you with an outstanding final product. They work to very high standards and you get the impression that they would never settle for anything less than excellence. I've already recommended Strafe and I'll continue to do so.
Posted 7 months ago
Mikey Emery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love working with these guys!!! Super creative, always on time and go above and beyond.
Posted 8 months ago
Robert Peckam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team at Strafe consistency impress me and their recent work on our new website has massively increased the number of sales we're generating, can't recommend them enough.
Posted 8 months ago
Alan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team at Strafe are always ready to help and are a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 9 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with Strafe Creative. They have helped us totally redesign our corporate image; from business cards and brochures to exhibition stands and website. We employ them on a retainer for our regular design requirements, but they are always available to help with those urgent jobs that come up that are over and above our monthly allowance.
Posted 11 months ago
Keiran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Strafe Creative continue to be a very important partner in our business.

Not only did they build a website that converts at a rate way above industry averages, but are always on hand to offer advice and ongoing support as our business continues to grow.

I highly recommend the team at Strafe Creative.
Posted 11 months ago
Stacey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These guys are always very helpful, professional and great to work with. They continue to producing high quality designs that result in conversions . I can't recommend them enough.
I've continued to use them for all of my ongoing projects and wouldn't even look for another web developer!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hannah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great attentive team easy to work with delivering great results.
Super Websites from a Super Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's great working with Ross and Patrick at Strafe, they are very knowledgeable and honest. They produce high-quality, modern web work and have helped me to train in-house graphic designers in the design of websites.
Posted 1 year ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Strafe has been very helpful with the initial brand identify and its ongoing development. I am very happy with the service we receive and look forward to building on the strong foundations we have established.
Posted 1 year ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These guys are good - very good. More than just web designers they are conversion specialists. There is no point having a website if it doesn't convert visitors into customers - and the guys at Strafe are the experts.

Good guys to work with, knowledgeable and friendly and they also have an ability to talk clearly about what they do without dropping into jargon.

We've used them for a while and we send our customers to them too. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Strafe Creative is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews