Strafe Creative Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Strafe Creative

About Strafe Creative: Strafe Creative is an award winning creative agency, hand-made in Nottingham serving clients both nationally and internationally. We offer a full range of creative services from print design through to web and digital media and everything in between. Our approach is to work closely with our clients ensuring their brand builds relationships with their audience through effective design and an innovative approach.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very informative, professional and guided us through the process with ease. A joy to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phillip Richardson
Verified Buyer
"This is the first time that we have invested in a complete new brand design including website. I was nervous making the decision and my primary goal was to get a good return on the investment I made through increased leads, conversion and customer perception. The team at Strafe were great, they understand design, technology and crucially how to create brands and websites that deliver. They understood our requirements and managed to translate our, quite vague, ideas into a great looking brand and website which really hit what we wanted and has received nothing but great reviews. And the crucial question of has it returned ROI? In the first few months since launch, visitors are up around 80% on average but engagements and high quality inbound leads from our target market are up about 600%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Strafe take time to understand your needs and objectives which helps massively deliver exactly what you are after. Strafe have great experience in the user journey and pretty much nail exactly what you are after. I found it refreshing working with an agency that instantly understands what you are trying to achieve simply delivers with no nonsense."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly engaging and personable service, they're not afraid to challenge and push the boundaries, they about amazing designs and ideas, they listen, they don't make you feel stupid, they respect your concerns, they present their suggestions in a super slick way, they make the process fun, they take their time to get it right, they ask for feedback and guidance...and they get to an end result that knocks your socks off!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We recently contracted Strafe to redesign and improve our website and we have been delighted with the result. As we are Product Designers we wanted something that showcased our work and creativity. Key to this was highlighting the process of how we go about creating successful projects and Strafe got this straightaway. They excited us with their skills, creativity and eagerness to do something out of the norm. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Adam Roberts
Verified Buyer
"I've been really impressed with every aspect of our working with Strafe. The process has been enjoyable, the work has been really good and the ideas really helpful. I'd highly recommend (and have) that anyone who needs a creative agency give Strafe a try!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"In business I have learned that using the best people always yield the best results and my choice to work with Strafe Creative has proved that thinking right. Since first working with Strafe Creative I felt that the company understood my product and values. From the word go Strafe managed to convert the information given verbally into a web site that exceeded my expectations. It conveyed the branding perfectly and began making profit virtually from day 1. The site was initially built to a limited budget but it had been built with future growth in mind. I have since added further functionality and tweaked the design as funds have become available meaning money has not been wasted during business expansion. I have a web site that represents my business and produces a great income. I have been so impressed with the service offered that I feel duty bound to entrust my on-line presence to Strafe Creative, I couldn't recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My whole experience from first meeting, to initial concepts, through to delivery was impeccable. The Strafe team as incredibly professional and work hard to understand your business and where you're going. The best thing I can say is that they genuinely care about providing you with an outstanding final product. They work to very high standards and you get the impression that they would never settle for anything less than excellence. I've already recommended Strafe and I'll continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mikey Emery
Verified Buyer
"Love working with these guys!!! Super creative, always on time and go above and beyond."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Peckam
Verified Buyer
"The team at Strafe consistency impress me and their recent work on our new website has massively increased the number of sales we're generating, can't recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The team at Strafe are always ready to help and are a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with Strafe Creative. They have helped us totally redesign our corporate image; from business cards and brochures to exhibition stands and website. We employ them on a retainer for our regular design requirements, but they are always available to help with those urgent jobs that come up that are over and above our monthly allowance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Strafe Creative continue to be a very important partner in our business. Not only did they build a website that converts at a rate way above industry averages, but are always on hand to offer advice and ongoing support as our business continues to grow. I highly recommend the team at Strafe Creative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These guys are always very helpful, professional and great to work with. They continue to producing high quality designs that result in conversions . I can't recommend them enough. I've continued to use them for all of my ongoing projects and wouldn't even look for another web developer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Cannot recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great attentive team easy to work with delivering great results. Super Websites from a Super Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's great working with Ross and Patrick at Strafe, they are very knowledgeable and honest. They produce high-quality, modern web work and have helped me to train in-house graphic designers in the design of websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Strafe has been very helpful with the initial brand identify and its ongoing development. I am very happy with the service we receive and look forward to building on the strong foundations we have established."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These guys are good - very good. More than just web designers they are conversion specialists. There is no point having a website if it doesn't convert visitors into customers - and the guys at Strafe are the experts. Good guys to work with, knowledgeable and friendly and they also have an ability to talk clearly about what they do without dropping into jargon. We've used them for a while and we send our customers to them too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Strafe Creative is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews