StowAg Reviews

4.94 Rating 185 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend StowAg
Read StowAg Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fencing arrived very promptly, delivery driver was really helpful, and I'm very happy with the quality of the chestnut paling that I ordered. All in all, I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As always great products, fast delivery, friendly helpful delivery driver, easy ordering, good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Great delivery. Easy website ordering. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Such great service. Website easy to order from and the ordered was delivered very promptly by Stow themselves by a very competent and friendly delivery person.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always deliver on time. Great products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Competitive price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered online, arrived in 2 working days, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my first order; great customer service staff and delivered with a smile a day earlier than expected! Thank you Stow Ag Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect transaction - Perfect delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order arrived promptly with very helpful delivery man.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always knowledgeable staff and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company they always go’s the extra mile 3rd time I have used them and would recommend them to one and all. Be nice if they sold more timber but what I have needed has always been in stock Thank you STOWAG
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good website and very helpful staff. Deliveries are prompt. Very happy with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good and helpful product advice over the telephone from Bruce as well as speedy and free of charge delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Checked online for electric fence posts as you do, all expensive I thought, then thought I better check my local farm supplies, price was far cheaper and were delivered before I even left the house, what a service, rob wilson.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a gate post at 9:30 in the morning and at 11:30 was called by the delivery driver to check on address details. It was delivered later the same day! All dealings with the staff by phone and e-mail to place the order had been very courteous and first class. A very quick and efficient service. I would recommend them wholeheartedly to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rating is only for this specific order of 6x2 timbers (3.6m) length, used to build a shed base. Delivery was quick and prompt. Of the 8 pieces delivered, sadly I found one to be unusable due to severe crack and damage. Update: The team at Stow Ag have acknowledged quickly, have been in touch and arranged a refund, so pleased with a very professional response and good experience. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice, well stocked shop. Pleasant staff. Great delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
StowAg is rated 4.94 based on 185 reviews