Stones Events Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Stones Events
160 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
23 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
18 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 370 4777

Email:
events@stonesevents.co.uk

Location:
Unit 46, Leicester Food Park
High View Close

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Stones Events ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We had our dream wedding and the large majority of that was down to the amazing help and support of Freya, Juan, Tom, George and Georgia and the rest of the Stones team who made it become reality. From the initial correspondence, to the food tasting day, the build up and to the day itself was so professionally carried out and we couldn’t recommend and thank them enough. Their attention to detail, quality of food, presentation and service are second to none which has been backed up since the wedding with the amount of compliments we have had about the Stones team. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback, What an amazing day we were so proud to have been involved in such a special occasion. Congratulations to you both x
Posted 2 months ago
"As a company we have worked with Stones over an extensive period and can honestly say we have never had an issue with them. Juan, Rebecca and the rest of the team are always on hand to answer any questions or find a solution to any curve ball we may throw their way. They are always a pleasure to work with, turn up with smiles on their faces and hold a professional manner at all times. The waiting staff are all trained to a high standard, presentable and in appropriate clothing. The food is always to an exceptional standard with menus constantly changing and varying to suit the kind of event we are wanting to hold. Over the years we have held small intimate canape receptions for 30-50 guests or large theatrical dinners for 250 and Stones have pulled it out the bag everytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Blades Aerobatic Team based at Sywell, have used Stones Events on several occasions for high profile corporate events. The menu ideas are creative, with the food fresh and beautifully presented, and the staff courteous and professional. We would highly recommend Stones for any important, high profile event."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm a wedding planner and I recently worked with Stones Events on a client's wedding. The whole team at Stones were an absolute pleasure to work with - the service was fantastic and the food was delicious! Most importantly my bride was over the moon! I couldn't recommend them highly enough and I hope to work with them again on client's weddings in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We are always thrilled to receive an enquiry through Stones Events. They are a thoroughly professional and organised Event Planner & Caterer with modern ideas that really push the boundaries of what we deliver to them. The finish of every event we work with them on is always impeccable and we are honoured to count them as a regular client of ours. We would highly recommend them to any individual or organisation looking for an Event Planner and/or Caterer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"As regular clients of Stone Events, we have always found that their attention to detail is outstanding; they are thorough, creative, understanding and extremely hard working. Nothing is ever too much. They ensure they have a full understanding of our business, educating themselves on our brand requirements and adapt production and catering to meet our needs. They go above and beyond the standard of luxury and precision that we expect, down to the smallest detail. Our customers often express their delight at the level of service Stones have offered, and always compliment the delicious food and drinks choice. Thank you to the team at Stones and we look forward to working with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great company to work with, their staff were fantastic on the night and Lizzie was very diligent from the inception of the event through to the end. I would highly recommend them to any company looking for high end catering and event management."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We have used Stones for many family parties over the last few years and the service and events have been amazing . The team are very creative and always go above and beyond with the planning and execution . Wonderful people and outstanding service . Would highly recommend them for any event -large or small ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I had the pleasure of working with the Stones Events team for my clients August 2017 Wedding at Kelmarsh Hall. From our initial planning meetings right up to the day the service we received was incredible professional, efficient and friendly. The canapés, Wedding breakfast and evening menu were deliciously appetizing & creative all served by extremely helpful and well-organized staff. It would be a pleasure to work with Stones Events again and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to my future clients. Nadia Wood, Wedding Planner Amulet Weddings & Events"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My family have used stones twice and the service was just amazing for both weddings. They were always helpful and accommodating. The wedding day ran so smoothly and they handled the day very well. The food was amazing and well presented we had man complements. I would defiantly recommend stones to anyone who wants the event to be ran professionally and smoothly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have used Stones Events for numerous events over the last 5 years and I wouldn’t use anyone else. They are so much more than a caterer, they exceed my expectations on every level from the service, the design, their appearance and of course their food and drink. There is no one else on par in my opinion, they are ahead of the trends and the nicest people!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We have used Stone Events many times before to arrange our luxury events. They are very creative, professional and continue to understand our needs while evolving with the market. Great attention to detail. They always over deliver and therefore I would happily recommend Stone Events. Simon Beecher Lancaster Ferrari & Maserati"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Stones have organised several events for me and they have done it from start to finish superbly. Their staff are charming, smiling and nothing is too much trouble. Their food is beautifully presented and utterly delicious. I wouldn't think of going to anyone else for a future event and would certainly recommend them to anyone else."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Stones organised and ran a 16th birthday party for us. They arranged absolutely everything, and were seriously easy to deal with. Their professionalism, service and catering are second to none. All went according to plan, leaving us to enjoy the evening in their very capable hands. We would recommend Stones to anyone planning an event - large or small."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"These guys are amazing! If it's high quality catering that you are after for either a private or business event, I can't recommend these guys more highly. Literally flawless, with such style and impeccable standards. I have used them for charity balls for 350 people down to private Birthday meals at home for 12, and they deliver every time. The best catering team I have ever used, honestly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We have used stones for a wedding 2 years ago and numerous family parties over the last 20 years . We have a wedding next week which they are traveling up to the highlands for. Their food is always incredible and the service , care and professionalism is second to none hence why we are taking them to Scotland with us. They are complete events organisers and really do make WOW happen. 💖couldn’t recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We have used Stones events for a number of our parties and have always found them to be fantastic, not only is the food top class but the service and support they offer to make sure your event goes fantastically is superb! I would recommend them to anyone wishing to hire event specialists and we certainly wouldn’t risk using anyone other than Stones for our event!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"WOW, what an amazing day! Not only did Stones Events find us the perfect venue, they also delivered the perfect day which our friend and family still talk about to this day. Stones literally arranged everything from marquee, fireworks and table centres all orchestrated perfectly by Freya. We can't thank her and the team enough. The food was incredible and I still to this day don't know how they managed to cook 100 fillet steaks perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Stones for any special occasion!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Stones are the very best one stop shop to organise your event. For my daughters wedding on New Years Eve the brief was a fantastic wedding and a great New Years Eve party, they delivered on both counts and more, our friend are still talking about It over a year later, wow what a day and totally hassle free. Tom's team went the extra mile on everything."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Stones is a excellent company to deal with, they planned my wedding to from start to finish. Juan was excellent on the day and couldn't do enough for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Stones Events is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This