Stone Deals Reviews

4.69 Rating 471 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Stone Deals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Stone Deals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 941 6090

Email:

info@stonedeals.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stone Deals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The tiles look great, very good price and delivered when expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really great service and beautiful tiles. I ordered samples and received them next day and Faye was very helpful on the phone. I placed my order with next day delivery and the tiles arrived well packaged and delivered to my garage as requested. The tiles look lovely and have really brightened my patio.
Stone Deals 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and great service . I highly recommend this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was looking for some ivory travertine and found that Stone Deals showed online pics of exactly what I was looking for at a good price so I gave them a ring before ordering to check availability etc. I placed the order on Thursday and received a call from the delivery agents on Friday saying that they had a pallet for me which they delivered on Monday, early am. The stone is excellent, very, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very nice tile at an excellent price. I hope they look as good when installed. Good communications and updates from Stone Deals and a call from the haulier to arrange a delivery date. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first order with Stone deals and I was very pleased with their service, it was straightforward and quick as was the delivery process with good notification of dates and time. They delivered samples quickly and advised when I over ordered the quantity of grout.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The tiles are ok, lots cracked and with glue on the front. Not impressed with delivery at all. Rude. Didn’t listen to me when they called me to arrange delivery. Didn’t call an hour before like they said they would. Didn’t wait when I got home so I could check the delivery. Terrible delivery company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are very sorry about your delivery experience and your comments have been passed to your local delivery depot.
Posted 5 months ago
Great advice when I called, delivery exactly as they stated, spot on, cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had no issues from placing the order to delivery. Delivery arrived as it should and only one tile from all of the order (m2) was broken ! Can only recommend.
Stone Deals 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The tiles we ordered were stunning, real marble tiles for half the price of the porcelain ones that we purchased and returned from a large DIY company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent web site , Delivered on time Packaging for tiles excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love these, can't stop looking at them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really good and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love the tiles I ordered delivery was really good outside my house thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely product, efficient polite service- just falls down on the standard pallet delivery charge when only purchasing a small order :-/
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Eveything went through perfectly as expected and communication was excellent. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered our materials. Came very quickly. First class products. Thanks to you all. Chris Waterhouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
wicked!! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
sent wrong items
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. After checking photos, we are certain that the correct items have been shipped. Please get in touch with us with more information.
Posted 7 months ago
I placed an order then my customer changed his mind about the tiles. Very easy to cancel and got a refund no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stone Deals is rated 4.69 based on 471 reviews