Stone Conservation Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 24 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Stone Conservation Supplies Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08455278410

Email:
shop@stoneconservation.net

Location:
Unit 14 Bacon House Farm
Warren Road

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Stone Conservation Supplies Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Goods never arrived - and only received a partial refund! Phone number provided doesn't work, and they won't provide one on request. Delivery failed as courier did not follow instructions, so we had to purchase the materials elsewhere at short notice. Inspire Supplies then refused to refund the £60 carriage charge, so we're having to claim back through the credit card company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Product ordered (beeck fixative) was dispatched and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Packed well (25kg lime putty) delivered next day. Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you very much for your service, Frank F W Robinson ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fast efficient service, but slightly disappointed that first item ordered was out of stock and no longer available."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Good service !.All ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Both the rough coat lime plaster and the fine finishing stuff are excellent and reasonably priced. No problem with delivery either ..... very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Good prompt service and technical advice is readily given as I am a novice stone layer"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I had started a job and didn't have quite enough lime mortar (from a perfectly adequate internet supplier) to finish. I hadnt been aware of them before but they are local to me (Buckingham) but because they combine conservation work with supplying materials the premises are not always manned - they were very flexible about arranging a time for me to pick up the materials. Even though the quantity needed was small. Exceptional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent helpfull, and able to deliver what i wanted"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very informative web site, easy order process and prompt delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"My order was delivered promptly to the UK address I gave. I collected them when I arrived there from Cyprus and used the item for the stone carving festival at York. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Very helpful on my first inquiry, very keen to help with my order, and very quick on delivery. Many thanks for a great service......."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Great product, well-wrapped, delivered on time, Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price
"very very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"The stones are lovely. Just the right size, a good mix of colours. We combined them with some pebbles and chippings from our local garden centre and we now have a lovely rockery feature. Delivery was prompt and the driver deposited the pallet just where we needed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Well packed and very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I have done this several weeks ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Stone Conservation Supplies Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 24 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This