STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD Reviews

4.4 Rating 134 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD
4.4
Based on 134 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522694822

Email:

sales@stick2products.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 5 LYNDON BUSINESS PARK, Farrier Road, Lincoln

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, very easy to order from
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Delivered the skip on time and unloaded carefully. Rang just before a week later to ask if they could pick up the skip and turned up on time again. Would thorougly recommend this skip company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve had a few orders from stick2 products Ltd now and I can highly recommend the tissue tape that we use daily. The order system is easy to use and delivery is usually within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, does what it’s supposed to and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Double sided tissue tape excellent value for money. Fast delivery will certainly be buying from the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good brands at a very good price. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality items (I use a lot of their theatrical gaffer tape which is excellent), good service, reliable, and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prices good; packaging secure; delivery prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best sticky tape around , great for crafting , very sticky and strong, a very good price too , speedy delivery, can't praise them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering process and quick delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Product arrived on time and the price was the cheapest I could find. Highly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not tried the product yet but in terms of speed of service I cant recomend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although the purchase I made did not turn out to be the right product I required, I was very pleased with the quick response for my request for a refund . I was especially impressed with Andrea from the sales department who was very efficient and kind in her dealing with my proble , Thankyou sticky products. Keith Breese.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, cheapest price available anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I might have rated the company 4.5 stars; the small reduction from very good would be because, on acknowledgement of order, I was advised that the product was not in stock. However I was offered a refund or the option to wait. I chose to wait as the price charged was good and the job for which the product was required could wait, the price advantage. was "worth" waiting for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought from Sticky products a number of times and have always found their products superior to others I have bought. They have reliable and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and trusted service at a very difficult time. Stated what and how things would be delivered and kept to all promises on lead times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Staff very helpful and communication was excellent. Had a problem with the courier which was resolved straight away. Definitely will using Flowstrip / Sticky products again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD is rated 4.43 based on 134 reviews