STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD Reviews

4.4 Rating 134 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD
4.4
Based on 134 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522694822

Email:

sales@stick2products.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 5 LYNDON BUSINESS PARK, Farrier Road, Lincoln

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought from Sticky products a number of times and have always found their products superior to others I have bought. They have reliable and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and trusted service at a very difficult time. Stated what and how things would be delivered and kept to all promises on lead times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Staff very helpful and communication was excellent. Had a problem with the courier which was resolved straight away. Definitely will using Flowstrip / Sticky products again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer services. Well packed and delivered quicker than expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased 3 tubs of wide joint filler for my patio. The order was made during Covid-19 I received a call a day later to say possible delay and would I prefer a refund which I thought was great customer service.I was happy to wait and received my goods just a week or so later.Well packaged.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication and prompt delivery in troubled times ... thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with product, price and service. Delay agreed on delivery but not in any way a problem. Thanks Sticky!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery ,and product seems identical to my previous brand but a lot cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a small order. Immediate and accurate reply with up top date information on progress
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best price I could find for the product I needed, arrived very promptly. A pleasure and I will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonably quick delivery. Item did what I wanted it to very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product was fab but the delivery took forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with the product purchased. We’re sorry to hear that delivery took longer than expected. As an unstocked item, the expected ETA was 10 working days (as stated on our website). However, after consulting with our delivery company, we have found that the product was delivered on the 11th working day from the time of your order. Please accept our apologies for this confusion and lateness. As a way of an apology, we’ve created a 5% discount code that you can use on your next purchase (only accessible on your account). The code is SPAF5OFF. If you have any other issues, please contact our customer service team on 01724 749020 or by emailing sales@stickyproducts.co.uk. Kind Regards, The Sticky Products Team
Posted 2 years ago
I am happy to receive the product today 13 Dec 2019 : Clear Low Tack Surface Protection Film 300mm x 100m x 2 rolls. My feedback : 1) the product density as in how many microns was not stated on the ordering website. As a result, i'm surprised to find out upon receipt that it is quite thin. But it is still usable. 2) it will be good if you can sell your products to international retail customers via Amazon and eBay. Both these platforms have excellent fulfillment arrangements with logistics companies thus removing the hassle on the vendors part. Cheers, Glenis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi here I’m sorry to say but I still haven’t had my parcel delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Blair, We're sorry to hear that you haven't received your order yet. I've just checked with our delivery company and can confirm that your order was despatched on 13/11/19 with delivery attempted on 14/11/19 at around 10:00am. We've requested that your order be delivered again tomorrow (20/11/19). Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope that you'll reconsider your review upon arrival of your order. If you have any other issues, please contact our customer service team on 01724 749020 or by emailing sales@stickyproducts.co.uk. Kind Regards, The Sticky Products Team
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery excellent arrived much quicker than expected. Product not yet used but looks as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We’ve been buying mirror back film from here for sometime now and can not fault the product or service Thank you WINDOW FIXER Scarbough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The adhesive is very good does what it is supposed to. The customer support is first class no problems at all with this company I have used them many times and will continue to do so
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD is rated 4.43 based on 134 reviews