Flowstrip Ltd Reviews

4.48 Rating 63 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Flowstrip Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01724841860

Email:
gary@flowstrip.co.uk

Location:
ATKINSONS WAY

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Flowstrip Ltd?

Your Rating
STEPHEN GAVIN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful on the phone. Product arrived swiftly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your brilliant review.

We are very pleased you are happy with the service & products you received. We hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Quality very sticky sent well packed and quickly. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for the fantastic review.

We are glad you are pleased with your purchase and hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 12 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price for quality products
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Product Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
KARINA AUSTEN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karina,

Thank you for the brilliant review!

We're extremely glad that you're happy with your purchase and the service you received.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Oates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No downstairs toilet and a houseparty looming for the girlfriends 50th l was dressing the clear up. Memories of my son's 16tg were still raw and the someone told me about your sticky carpet protector or however it's branded. It's great. I have no hesitation of hosting more shindig as this stuff was amazing. Thought it would be a trip hazard but no, it worked a treat. 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you for the fantastic review.

We're very pleased you were happy with your order and would be happy to shop with us again.

Let the good times roll!

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 1 month ago
JONATHAN HICKEN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived promptly. Really is sticky just what I required
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for the great review.

We look forward to you continuing to shop with Sticky Products.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Doesn't make me happy, but it does keep the carpets clean during renovation work.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prices fine but found delivery slow compared to other retailers.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really speedy delivery. Items as described.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your brilliant review.

We are really glad your items were delivered to you in excellent time and we hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products in the future.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 5 months ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great product.
Great communication from Zoe.
Will def use again
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you for the fantastic review.

We will pass on your praise to Zoe who I'm sure will be delighted to hear it.

We look forward to you shopping with us again.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 5 months ago
Chris Girling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and well wrapped but the courier wouldn't leave it at the house if no one in until I spoke to them direct and then they agreed. Not very good there should be an option to leave somewhere safe.
The product was as expected except it took me ages to start the roll as there was no obvious place to look. A brown non stick start to the roll would have been useful saving a lot of time scrabbling with it







Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mr Girling,

Thank you for your review.

Please accept our apologies regarding the delivery of this product. We are currently in the process of arranging delivery slots with our courier partner so hopefully this will not be an issue on any future orders.

We hope that, apart from the starting issues, you were happy with the product and will continue to shop with Sticky Products in the future.

Thanks again for your review.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 5 months ago
Chris Boot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered heat plaster paid Was emailed to say has been shipped took a week to get that far been ringing for days no answer left messages been texting no reply been emailing no reply ,although I no it's close to Christmas sticky products seem to have vanished .
I had Avery large job and this heat plaster has held the completion of the works now so not happy and defiantly won't use these ever again .
Need a business you can talk with some one to reassure no t who disappears
Posted 7 months ago
MR D BARKER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very helpful and fulfilled my requirements with little effort from me.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mr Barker, thank you for the brilliant review. If your business has any further requirements, please don't hesitate to call us and one of our sales team would be happy to assist you with your order. If you're considering placing another order with us, please use the code "FEEDBACK5" to receive a 5% discount as a thank you for your valuable feedback. Kind Regards, The Sticky Products Team
Posted 6 months ago
Derek Roy Mayers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Didn't have what I required at the time but gave me an alternative which did the job. Good service, Good price.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Derek,

Thank you for the great review. We're very glad you were happy with the alternative product and the service provided! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 7 months ago
Raymond Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Prices and a First Class Service.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Raymond,

Thank you for the fantastic review. We're very pleased that you rate our service so highly. We hope you'll be back to shop with us again soon.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 7 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

normally service is a lot quicker been waiting nearly 2 weeks for a delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Cobus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed with both the product and the great price. Will definitely buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Bernard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would recommend this company as a very satisfied customer receiving a product at the right price and a excellent all round service.
Posted 1 year ago
Sylvia J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the first time that I have used Sticky Products and I would certainly recommend them. Product was good and the service quick with good communication. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Flowstrip Ltd is rated 4.48 based on 63 reviews