Flowstrip Ltd Reviews

4.34 Rating 80 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Flowstrip Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01724841860

Email:
gary@flowstrip.co.uk

Location:
ATKINSONS WAY

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Flowstrip Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Paul PRENTER
Verified Buyer
"Great to cover carpet for decorating but a bit of fiddly to get the roll to start (similar to cling film stuck on a roll) very sticky and a bit fiddly to get round corners. but overall good product if you will take a longtime to decorate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Just he job for the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Wallis
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery of goods ordered and excellent sales service. I now only use this Company for my requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JIM McKEEN
Verified Buyer
"Initial phone contact was efficient and human ,my business was concluded on the phone .the product was delivered quickly and efficiently ,and it was very cost effective,Ihave tried the product and it works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
H Smallman
Verified Buyer
"We ordered the cork transport pads but they just aren't sticky enough to stay on the glass so can't be used. Have had to order in pads from another supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service. Customer advisor was very accomodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"thanks good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Graham
Verified Buyer
"Disappointing product, delivery more expensive than product and passed stated delivery times, never purchase here again... rated nought out of 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was as advertised, the only problem was I should have ordered it a bit earlier, and then I could have tracked things better. However when I emailed as to where it was there was a prompt reply, which gave me confidence that it was on its way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Norman Burrows
Verified Buyer
"Products great, delivery prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samuel Hotten
Verified Buyer
"very happy with product just postage and packaging extremely over priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Philip Tozer-Martin
Verified Buyer
"They sold me tape!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Margaret Deans
Verified Buyer
"Good product, easy to use. Not found elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Margaret,

Thank you for your review of Sticky Products. We are delighted that you are pleased with the product you ordered; although if there is anything further that we can do to help you give us a 5-Star rating, please let us know.

We hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products and if you have any special requirements, please get in touch.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 8 months ago
Paul Casey
Verified Buyer
"Item as described, reasonable price, well packaged, reasonable delivery time, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for the great review.

We are really pleased that you're happy with the product you ordered.

We hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products for any requirements you have in the future.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi there. I bought the sticky plastic to cover a front door mat, built into the floor. The product was quite thin and not very sticky at all. It was a nightmare to lay also as it folded in on itself frequently and looked a real mess. Further more it lifted very easily. I bought it to ease the stress of my puppy soiling the area underneath. In fact after the difficulty of laying the plastic and the product lifting immediately, the whole exercise prooved stressful and a waste of money Im afraid."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"eventually turned up"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
STEPHEN GAVIN
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful on the phone. Product arrived swiftly. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your brilliant review.

We are very pleased you are happy with the service & products you received. We hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 10 months ago
"Good Quality very sticky sent well packed and quickly. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for the fantastic review.

We are glad you are pleased with your purchase and hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 10 months ago
"Good price for quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Product Team
Posted 11 months ago
Flowstrip Ltd is rated 4.34 based on 80 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This