Flowstrip Ltd Reviews

4.34 Rating 86 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Flowstrip Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01724841860

Email:
gary@flowstrip.co.uk

Location:
ATKINSONS WAY

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Flowstrip Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So glad I found this site, just what I have been looking for at a very good price, Thanks,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Bought a bottle of chipboard glue for own use having seen its qualities as used in a commercial environment. Somewhere in the delivery process the bottle was damaged and some of contents half filled the packaging box. Sales team sorted the matter within minutes of my report by email, together with photo proof of spillage. I'm impressed with both the after sales service and, of course the product itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Despite my order conciding with faulty goods I was given the chance to cancel my order. I was given accurate delivery dates which were more than met. The product is extremely good and arrived well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order was placed on an overnight express shipment, but wasn't advised that the product wasn't in stock, so instead of am expected delivery on 28th, it arrived on 4th. The website doesn't make this clear and the order acknowledgement should have been sent out to advise planned delivery date, on receipt of order. The advice on the email acknowledgement is contradictory also, "next day delivery does not necessarily mean next day delivery". The tape doesn't stick very well to carpet material."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product great service ⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great to cover carpet for decorating but a bit of fiddly to get the roll to start (similar to cling film stuck on a roll) very sticky and a bit fiddly to get round corners. but overall good product if you will take a longtime to decorate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just he job for the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery of goods ordered and excellent sales service. I now only use this Company for my requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Initial phone contact was efficient and human ,my business was concluded on the phone .the product was delivered quickly and efficiently ,and it was very cost effective,Ihave tried the product and it works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We ordered the cork transport pads but they just aren't sticky enough to stay on the glass so can't be used. Have had to order in pads from another supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick service. Customer advisor was very accomodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"thanks good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Disappointing product, delivery more expensive than product and passed stated delivery times, never purchase here again... rated nought out of 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Product was as advertised, the only problem was I should have ordered it a bit earlier, and then I could have tracked things better. However when I emailed as to where it was there was a prompt reply, which gave me confidence that it was on its way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Products great, delivery prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very happy with product just postage and packaging extremely over priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They sold me tape!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good product, easy to use. Not found elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Margaret,

Thank you for your review of Sticky Products. We are delighted that you are pleased with the product you ordered; although if there is anything further that we can do to help you give us a 5-Star rating, please let us know.

We hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products and if you have any special requirements, please get in touch.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 11 months ago
Flowstrip Ltd is rated 4.34 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This