Flowstrip Ltd Reviews

4.31 Rating 91 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Flowstrip Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01724841860

Email:
gary@flowstrip.co.uk

Location:
ATKINSONS WAY

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowstrip Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"The material I ordered arrived to me in less than a week. They were very responsive."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Good product ,just want I wanted Thanks Flow strip Ttd"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product delivered swiftly, though delivery charge was on the high side."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered some products from Flowstrip Limited. It was my first time buying from them. I found them to be very courteous, helpful and friendly on the phone. My order was dispatched when they said and I was kept up to date with it's progress via text message. I would rate them 10/10"
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolute rubbish product (adhesive floor covering) The roll is supplied without a leader edge so getting started is a challenge. Once started the membrane splits down the length really easy. I wasted more than I used. It sticks brilliantly to itself but not good with floors."
Posted 5 months ago
"So glad I found this site, just what I have been looking for at a very good price, Thanks,"
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought a bottle of chipboard glue for own use having seen its qualities as used in a commercial environment. Somewhere in the delivery process the bottle was damaged and some of contents half filled the packaging box. Sales team sorted the matter within minutes of my report by email, together with photo proof of spillage. I'm impressed with both the after sales service and, of course the product itself."
Posted 8 months ago
"Despite my order conciding with faulty goods I was given the chance to cancel my order. I was given accurate delivery dates which were more than met. The product is extremely good and arrived well packaged"
Posted 8 months ago
"Order was placed on an overnight express shipment, but wasn't advised that the product wasn't in stock, so instead of am expected delivery on 28th, it arrived on 4th. The website doesn't make this clear and the order acknowledgement should have been sent out to advise planned delivery date, on receipt of order. The advice on the email acknowledgement is contradictory also, "next day delivery does not necessarily mean next day delivery". The tape doesn't stick very well to carpet material."
Posted 8 months ago
"good quality products"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product great service ⭐️"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great to cover carpet for decorating but a bit of fiddly to get the roll to start (similar to cling film stuck on a roll) very sticky and a bit fiddly to get round corners. but overall good product if you will take a longtime to decorate."
Posted 9 months ago
"Just he job for the job"
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt delivery of goods ordered and excellent sales service. I now only use this Company for my requirements."
Posted 10 months ago
"Initial phone contact was efficient and human ,my business was concluded on the phone .the product was delivered quickly and efficiently ,and it was very cost effective,Ihave tried the product and it works well"
Posted 11 months ago
"We ordered the cork transport pads but they just aren't sticky enough to stay on the glass so can't be used. Have had to order in pads from another supplier."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick service. Customer advisor was very accomodating."
Posted 11 months ago
"thanks good product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Disappointing product, delivery more expensive than product and passed stated delivery times, never purchase here again... rated nought out of 5"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was as advertised, the only problem was I should have ordered it a bit earlier, and then I could have tracked things better. However when I emailed as to where it was there was a prompt reply, which gave me confidence that it was on its way!"
Posted 1 year ago
Flowstrip Ltd is rated 4.31 based on 91 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support