STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD Reviews

4.39 Rating 125 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522694822

Email:

sales@stick2products.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 5 LYNDON BUSINESS PARK, Farrier Road, Lincoln

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product
Posted 2 months ago
Best sticky tape around , great for crafting , very sticky and strong, a very good price too , speedy delivery, can't praise them enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Tape works well on ldpe, and is waterproof. Delivery cost a little steep though.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering process and quick delivery. Will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Product arrived on time and the price was the cheapest I could find. Highly recommended company.
Posted 5 months ago
Not tried the product yet but in terms of speed of service I cant recomend them enough.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, kept us informed on the progress of our order
Posted 7 months ago
Although the purchase I made did not turn out to be the right product I required, I was very pleased with the quick response for my request for a refund . I was especially impressed with Andrea from the sales department who was very efficient and kind in her dealing with my proble , Thankyou sticky products. Keith Breese.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, cheapest price available anywhere.
Posted 9 months ago
I might have rated the company 4.5 stars; the small reduction from very good would be because, on acknowledgement of order, I was advised that the product was not in stock. However I was offered a refund or the option to wait. I chose to wait as the price charged was good and the job for which the product was required could wait, the price advantage. was "worth" waiting for.
Posted 9 months ago
I have bought from Sticky products a number of times and have always found their products superior to others I have bought. They have reliable and super fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent and trusted service at a very difficult time. Stated what and how things would be delivered and kept to all promises on lead times.
Posted 10 months ago
Staff very helpful and communication was excellent. Had a problem with the courier which was resolved straight away. Definitely will using Flowstrip / Sticky products again!
Posted 10 months ago
Very good customer services. Well packed and delivered quicker than expected. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased 3 tubs of wide joint filler for my patio. The order was made during Covid-19 I received a call a day later to say possible delay and would I prefer a refund which I thought was great customer service.I was happy to wait and received my goods just a week or so later.Well packaged.Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and prompt delivery in troubled times ... thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with product, price and service. Delay agreed on delivery but not in any way a problem. Thanks Sticky!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery ,and product seems identical to my previous brand but a lot cheaper.
Posted 1 year ago
STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD is rated 4.39 based on 125 reviews