Flowstrip Ltd Reviews

4.32 Rating 77 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Flowstrip Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01724841860

Email:
gary@flowstrip.co.uk

Location:
ATKINSONS WAY

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Flowstrip Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

JIM McKEEN
Verified Buyer
"Initial phone contact was efficient and human ,my business was concluded on the phone .the product was delivered quickly and efficiently ,and it was very cost effective,Ihave tried the product and it works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
H Smallman
Verified Buyer
"We ordered the cork transport pads but they just aren't sticky enough to stay on the glass so can't be used. Have had to order in pads from another supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service. Customer advisor was very accomodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"thanks good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Graham
Verified Buyer
"Disappointing product, delivery more expensive than product and passed stated delivery times, never purchase here again... rated nought out of 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was as advertised, the only problem was I should have ordered it a bit earlier, and then I could have tracked things better. However when I emailed as to where it was there was a prompt reply, which gave me confidence that it was on its way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Norman Burrows
Verified Buyer
"Products great, delivery prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samuel Hotten
Verified Buyer
"very happy with product just postage and packaging extremely over priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Philip Tozer-Martin
Verified Buyer
"They sold me tape!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Margaret Deans
Verified Buyer
"Good product, easy to use. Not found elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Margaret,

Thank you for your review of Sticky Products. We are delighted that you are pleased with the product you ordered; although if there is anything further that we can do to help you give us a 5-Star rating, please let us know.

We hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products and if you have any special requirements, please get in touch.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 6 months ago
Paul Casey
Verified Buyer
"Item as described, reasonable price, well packaged, reasonable delivery time, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for the great review.

We are really pleased that you're happy with the product you ordered.

We hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products for any requirements you have in the future.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi there. I bought the sticky plastic to cover a front door mat, built into the floor. The product was quite thin and not very sticky at all. It was a nightmare to lay also as it folded in on itself frequently and looked a real mess. Further more it lifted very easily. I bought it to ease the stress of my puppy soiling the area underneath. In fact after the difficulty of laying the plastic and the product lifting immediately, the whole exercise prooved stressful and a waste of money Im afraid."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"eventually turned up"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
STEPHEN GAVIN
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful on the phone. Product arrived swiftly. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your brilliant review.

We are very pleased you are happy with the service & products you received. We hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Good Quality very sticky sent well packed and quickly. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for the fantastic review.

We are glad you are pleased with your purchase and hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price for quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll continue to shop with Sticky Products.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Product Team
Posted 9 months ago
KARINA AUSTEN
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Karina,

Thank you for the brilliant review!

We're extremely glad that you're happy with your purchase and the service you received.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 10 months ago
Steve Oates
Verified Buyer
"No downstairs toilet and a houseparty looming for the girlfriends 50th l was dressing the clear up. Memories of my son's 16tg were still raw and the someone told me about your sticky carpet protector or however it's branded. It's great. I have no hesitation of hosting more shindig as this stuff was amazing. Thought it would be a trip hazard but no, it worked a treat. 10/10"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you for the fantastic review.

We're very pleased you were happy with your order and would be happy to shop with us again.

Let the good times roll!

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 10 months ago
JONATHAN HICKEN
Verified Buyer
"Arrived promptly. Really is sticky just what I required"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for the great review.

We look forward to you continuing to shop with Sticky Products.

Kind Regards,
The Sticky Products Team
Posted 10 months ago
Flowstrip Ltd is rated 4.32 based on 77 reviews