STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD Reviews

4.41 Rating 130 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522694822

Email:

sales@stick2products.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 5 LYNDON BUSINESS PARK, Farrier Road, Lincoln

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Double sided tissue tape excellent value for money. Fast delivery will certainly be buying from the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good brands at a very good price. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality items (I use a lot of their theatrical gaffer tape which is excellent), good service, reliable, and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prices good; packaging secure; delivery prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Used same stuff (identical container) about 5 years ago but the recent purchase went off far quicker than the first one. Had a word with Everbuild technical dept, very helpful and suggested using at a lower temperature. Therefore, I got cold water where it comes into the house and is much colder than the cold supply in kitchen or enen outside taps. The tub of Febtank plug was kept in coldest part of the house. So, I made multiple small mixes and eventually all cracks were filled in and seemed very satisfactory. The cracks were undercut slightly as advised and pressure hosed to clean them out. Also kept using hand sprayer to keek areas wet immediately prior to application. I wait to see if the cracks remain water- tight. But am cautiously optimistic!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best sticky tape around , great for crafting , very sticky and strong, a very good price too , speedy delivery, can't praise them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tape works well on ldpe, and is waterproof. Delivery cost a little steep though.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy ordering process and quick delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Product arrived on time and the price was the cheapest I could find. Highly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not tried the product yet but in terms of speed of service I cant recomend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, kept us informed on the progress of our order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although the purchase I made did not turn out to be the right product I required, I was very pleased with the quick response for my request for a refund . I was especially impressed with Andrea from the sales department who was very efficient and kind in her dealing with my proble , Thankyou sticky products. Keith Breese.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, cheapest price available anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I might have rated the company 4.5 stars; the small reduction from very good would be because, on acknowledgement of order, I was advised that the product was not in stock. However I was offered a refund or the option to wait. I chose to wait as the price charged was good and the job for which the product was required could wait, the price advantage. was "worth" waiting for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought from Sticky products a number of times and have always found their products superior to others I have bought. They have reliable and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and trusted service at a very difficult time. Stated what and how things would be delivered and kept to all promises on lead times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very helpful and communication was excellent. Had a problem with the courier which was resolved straight away. Definitely will using Flowstrip / Sticky products again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer services. Well packed and delivered quicker than expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
STICK2 PRODUCTS LTD is rated 4.41 based on 130 reviews