Stickmans Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 80 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stickmans Ltd
Read Stickmans Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Stickmans Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the Stickman Locks, they keep my very inquisitive toddler out of harms way. I have them on every cupboard now and so easy to install and open with magnet causing no damage to the cupboards. The companies customer service is outstanding, resolving a minor issue I had quickly and went completely above and beyond what they need too. I completely recommend the company and the locks and the extremely helpful Elena. Thank you Stickmans
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product. Stopping our ninja of a son opening every cupboard. Great that the lock itself is hidden from view, so doesn't affect the aesthetics of the furniture. Great price and quick delivery too.
Posted 2 years ago
Great and useful locks, and thanks for the ladybirds!
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Very easy to install (couple mins each) and build quality is excellent. Adhesive is very strong. Magnets work every time. You can buy with confidence - I’ll certainly be buying more as the years go by.
Posted 2 years ago
The locks seem brilliant so far :)
Posted 2 years ago
Did what it said on the box!!! Awesome product very easy to install and use.... thank you
Posted 2 years ago
We love the locks. They’re easy(ish) to fit (we have some curved cupboards that were a bit tricky) and great to use.
The company Customerservice was great too
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, fast delivery, good pricing.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and even the wife could put them on. A few got wasted or didn’t work properly but most did
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product, fast delivery and great instructions for fitting.
Posted 2 years ago
Superb product!
Posted 2 years ago
These work a treat, they are nice and discreet and unlike some other packs on the market, these come with a spare magnet, handy in case you manage to lock one in a drawer!
These drive me mad of course like any child catches do, but they do what they are designed to do in a discreet and safe way and without having to drill holes in your cabinets
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant product... Clear instructions and they work really well!! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product. The alignment 'cradle' makes them very easy to fit. Only possible improvement would be to add a way to adjust snugness of fit after installation, to account for bowed doors etc. Have already bought 2 sets.
Posted 2 years ago
The locks are a God send. Easy to install and keep all the little hands from getting into the cupboard. Adhesive is mega strong so no need to worry about locks coming loose
Posted 2 years ago
The product arrived quickly and does the job well. It does work better on some doors than others but that may be due to the fitting of our cupboard doors. Even on the ones that are not perfect, you just have to press a bit harder with the 'key' to open them. The brilliant thing is that they are all on the inside of the doors so completely invisible from the outside and you can keep them switched off or on extremely easily. Overall, I am really happy with them and would definitely recommend them. Thanks very much!
Posted 2 years ago
Product was delivered quickly, and is very easy to use and effective.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant product, easy to fit cupboard locks, 7 locks fitted in no time at all
Posted 2 years ago
items shipped in very good time - full communication throughout the process - Items not yet used but seem well packaged and the idea is right for what I want
Posted 2 years ago
Stickmans Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 80 reviews