Stickmans Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 80 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stickmans Ltd
Read Stickmans Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Stickmans Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product. I love that you can turn these on or off so easily. Customer service was fantastic too and replaced my faulty catch very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
I had these recommended to me. Although I’ve only had these on for a few days they seem to work well. My Dad actually installed them and said they were pretty simple to do.
Only issue is that they only fit the kitchen drawers rather than the chests of drawers, bedside tables, coffee table, sideboard and tv unit drawers that I was also hoping to use them on. This could have been made clearer on the website/information.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
The units are very good and do exactly what I wanted them to do. I felt the video showing how they are installed was a bit simplistic. None of my cupboards had a surface completely meeting the door and therefore the first one I fitted did not stick to the door. After modifying my method and realising that I had to adjust the fitting to meet the requirement of the door/cupboard everything went well.
Posted 2 years ago
The Purchase price and delivery was exceptional.
The Product, simple but the very clever design is really effective.
Only drawback for me was that I could not use on all the cupboards, doors and drawers I intended because of access and of available space. NOT a fault with the product itself.
I would definately recommend this product to others but would suggest they consider the application to be used in and do some research first.
Posted 2 years ago
I’m very happy with this purchase
Posted 2 years ago
I bought several packets online. The product is superb. I used it to secure a number of kitchen cabinets in my holiday home in France. My builder who installed the catches was particularly impressed with the "jig" used to locate the catches.

I had one problem with the delivery time. The package was expected two days before I left for France. It, unfortunately, arrived after I left ore France so I had to leave the cupboards unlocked until my next visit.

I would certainly award the catches 5 stars if they had arrived as expected!
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery, good product
Posted 2 years ago
Great to keep adults from places where they shouldn't be as well as toddlers
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased the magnetic cupboard security locks. A very useful product which is invisible and doesn't require triple jointed fingers to release. |especially impressive was the mounting cradle which allowed accurate positioning of the locks.
Posted 2 years ago
Good daughter unimpressed
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product but delivery is very slow so factor this in if you need these locks ASAP! Very pleased with them when they arrived though.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to fit, easy to use. Fab idea
Posted 2 years ago
Stickmans Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 80 reviews