Stickmans Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 80 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stickmans Ltd
Read Stickmans Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Stickmans Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product very easy to fit.
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality service.
Posted 2 years ago
Although there is no room for error when attaching them & consequently I wasted a few the product itself is fantastic. As grandparents who don't need to have them "working" all the time we love the fact that we can just activate them when our grand daughter comes round but use the drawers as normal when she is not there.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and the locks are so easy to fit and are really strong! Definitely recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
These items are brilliant
Fast efficient delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Easy purchasing and no delivery charges. Prompt dispatch and delivery of goods and a fantastic product. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
We found our 18 month old daughter rooting through a cupboard munching on a piece of bread like a bird. A friend recommended stickmans....... We havn't had to worry anymore! Its been good. :)
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy to fit and easy to use once you get the hang of putting the magnet in the right place.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, fantastic product; easy to use and keeps our little one out of the cupboards! Love that you can easily turn the lock on and off as needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, very innovative. Easy to fit and works well.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered, delivered, no fuss, great service
Posted 2 years ago
I feel happy and contented that my grandchildren can play safe in my kitchen knowing that all my cupboards are secure from little fingers!
Posted 2 years ago
The product was well designed, very easy to fit, and functions perfectly. As a Chartered Engineer, it takes quite a lot to impress me!

The instructions were adequate but not really as good as they could be. 2 or 3 diagrams would be much more effective, and simpler to follow.I

The service was good and the 2 sets were delivered promptly.

Finally, the price was sensible, and good value.

Overall, very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
The child locks are very good, my son is unable to open the draws and cupboard. They are also discreet.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Speedy delivery. Very pleased with my purchase.
Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
The ease of installation as well as the actual use of the locks makes them a far superior solution than the usual hook-type we used previously.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely genius product. We bought a similar magnetic system from Amazon and returned as it was useless. The design of the installation device means you can attach easily and precisely. Easy to open and close and can opt to keep open when little hands are in bed. Really recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Very secure, you can't open even a little bit. Can turn off when not needed. Only thing is we had to use stronger glue to get them to stick
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant product. So easy to fit and does the job. Annoying at first because you keep forgetting to get the magnet to open the doors but after a couple of days it becomes automatic. Can't fault the customer service, quick response times to emails. Would recommend this product to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought 2 packs of cupboard door locks, one for me and one for my granddaughter. On both occasions they were delivered promptly and I could not believe how easy they were to fit especially when following the instructions on YouTube. The most inexperienced DIY person can fix these, it took me less than 10 minutes to fix all eight locks.
Posted 2 years ago
Stickmans Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 80 reviews