Stevenage Glass Company LTD Reviews

5.00 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Stevenage Glass Company LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01438 289 508

Email:
stevenage-glass@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Stevenage Glass Company LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Fantastic workmanship and customer service. Highly recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic workmanship and customer service, will certainly use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely top rate service. Really impressed. Even the workmen were happy people!"
Posted 1 month ago
"An outstandingly good service. This is an old-established firm, we have used them for over 30 years, even after we moved away. couldn't do better! This recent experience was only a relatively small purchase of two panes of frosted glass for a garage but we had exactly the same service as if it had been a major purchase. Thank you Stevenage Glass."
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant job by the whole team, and finished off great by Guy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone - I am extremely pleased with the great job with my mirrors, and will be buying from them again in the future."
Posted 5 months ago
"I brought in a fruit bowl which had a very sharp edge. No one could help me but Stevenage Glass not only did a remarkable job of this but charged a very reasonable price too. I have since used Stevenage Glass again and would highly recommend them.B"
Posted 10 months ago
"I was in desperate need of a bespoke shower screen to fit a loft conversation that had gone off plan. Karl really helped me out, being patient and availabile at all times as we worked through the process. Great local firm!"
Posted 11 months ago
"What a reliable company turned up when they said they would good price. No fuss no mess brilliant company I will recommend them well done guys and thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent hassle free service. Would recommend your company to anybody looking for glass products. Well done and thank you Carl and your colleagues."
Posted 1 year ago
"Literally just spoken with Carl. A professional response. Very courteous and to top it all was really impressed with the price, especially when I was told they would deliver my mirrors to me FOC. Nice one Stevenage Glass"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and support"
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service. Did exactly what they said they would do, no messing. Stuck to the quoted price, tidy workmanship, polite staff. Will use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Requirements exceeded at every turn. An extremely efficient and friendly business. Many thanks. International Claims Agency Ltd"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly yet professional service. Very reasonably priced when compared to lot of other suppliers. Ticks all boxes."
Posted 1 year ago
"Such a quick turnaround on 10mm glass for staircase. Cut exactly to the templates supplied by my joiner. Couldn’t ask for a better service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good to have such a company in Stevenage. Friendly and helpful - customer service in the 'old' tradition, long may they remain in business."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Stevenage Glass for decades; recently, as a glass artist, I have used them on a monthly and sometimes weekly basis. In addition to supplying cut glass they also cut my own bullseye glass - often into weird shapes. Not only do they always do the job as requested but they are also quick and very easy to deal with. All-in-all they are excellent - they must be or I wouldn't keep coming back year after year!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Stevenage Glass Company installed a replacement glass panel in my patio door and did a great job - easy to order, prompt delivery and fast installation. I have a very small puppy and the two guys were extremely good with her and in the end she sat and watched them work!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We were after a splashback and upstands to go with our new kitchen so visited Stevenage Glass to see what was available. The service we received was exemplary - friendly, knowledgeable staff, prompt service and fitting. We were guided expertly every step of the way, and the attention to detail when it came to fitting was first class. Cannot recommend highly enough!"
Posted 2 years ago
"s benstead, excellent customer service, prompt response, broken glass replaced quickly and efficiently would recommend to anyone"
Posted 2 years ago
Stevenage Glass Company LTD is rated 5.00 based on 26 reviews