Stevenage Glass Company LTD Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Stevenage Glass Company LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01438 289 508

Email:
stevenage-glass@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Stevenage Glass Company LTD?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"First class service. Did exactly what they said they would do, no messing. Stuck to the quoted price, tidy workmanship, polite staff. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Requirements exceeded at every turn. An extremely efficient and friendly business. Many thanks. International Claims Agency Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Vijay Gorantla.
Verified Reviewer
"Very friendly yet professional service. Very reasonably priced when compared to lot of other suppliers. Ticks all boxes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Such a quick turnaround on 10mm glass for staircase. Cut exactly to the templates supplied by my joiner. Couldn’t ask for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John (Knebworth)
Verified Buyer
"Good to have such a company in Stevenage. Friendly and helpful - customer service in the 'old' tradition, long may they remain in business."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used Stevenage Glass for decades; recently, as a glass artist, I have used them on a monthly and sometimes weekly basis. In addition to supplying cut glass they also cut my own bullseye glass - often into weird shapes. Not only do they always do the job as requested but they are also quick and very easy to deal with. All-in-all they are excellent - they must be or I wouldn't keep coming back year after year!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tansy Challis
Verified Reviewer
"Stevenage Glass Company installed a replacement glass panel in my patio door and did a great job - easy to order, prompt delivery and fast installation. I have a very small puppy and the two guys were extremely good with her and in the end she sat and watched them work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Duncan And Beth
Verified Buyer
"We were after a splashback and upstands to go with our new kitchen so visited Stevenage Glass to see what was available. The service we received was exemplary - friendly, knowledgeable staff, prompt service and fitting. We were guided expertly every step of the way, and the attention to detail when it came to fitting was first class. Cannot recommend highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"s benstead, excellent customer service, prompt response, broken glass replaced quickly and efficiently would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Trevor Gilbert
Verified Buyer
"Stevenage Glass fabricated a glass and mirrored display box for me. After another company failed miserably to produce what I wanted correctly sized, Stevenage Glass did the job properly, without any fuss, as I wanted it and at a more competitive price. Excellent service. Friendly staff. Well done. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent company, friendly helpful staff on the phone. I was called a day or two after I'd placed my order to say it had been made. The delivery was exactly the day as promised the driver called, again as promised before he delivered the glass. Beautiful product, nice helpful staff. I would highly recommend this company. Very happy. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Stevenage Glass for many years and have always found them to be absolutely excellent. Their prices are always very competitive but more importantly the products and service are fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nicky Berger
Verified Buyer
"Excellent friendly service. Prompt and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Angela Vertigans
Verified Buyer
"I cannot fault the good service that this company provided. The men arrived at the time given , they completed the job quickly and cleanly and were very professional throughout. I would recommend them. Angela Vertigans"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gaye Redford
Verified Buyer
"Arrived at designated time worked quickly and efficiently. Clean and tidied before leaving. Very pleased with the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stevenage Glass Company LTD is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews