Steven Eagell Toyota Reviews

4.69 Rating 42 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Steven Eagell Toyota
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Steven Eagell Toyota made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rachel at Steven Eagell Toyota at the Northampton dealership has been professional friendly and has provided a great experience in buying my first new car. In fact all the front of office staff have been relaxed and accommodating. I can highly recommend this dealership. After 9 years driving a Mark 1 Toyota Aygo and family owned for 14 years a new AYGO was the only choice. Competively priced economical to run and lots of fun to drive. Now with better ride looks and infotainment. Always with Toyota reliability and service. So if you do decide to buy a Toyota please speak with Rachel at Toyota Northampton as she is friendly and happy to help you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchasing a new car, the service provided by Sales Rep Faisal Malic was excellent. Superb communication skills and patient with questions. Very friendly and approachable would highly recommend this salesmen to anyone looking to make a purchase of a car at Steven Eagell Aylesbury.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visited Steven Eagle at St. Ives in Cambridgeshire to order new car. The sales rep Shawn Rogers was helpful, Knowledgeable and made the whole experience a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My visit today was pleasent Chris Rippon the sales chap was polite & extremely helpful he was keen to work with me towards purchasing a new car, there was no hard sell and I was not made to feel under pressure everything was explained fully, Chris is a credit to Seven Eagell Toyota Peterborough thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We decided to get a second but smaller car and visited Toyota in Ipswich. From the moment we walked into the showroom we were looked after. We left having purchased a new Aygo automatic. We would like to thank Andre and Craig for their patience, friendly manner and advice. Nothing was too much trouble, and we have the car we really wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and helpful Comfortable in our dealings with sales staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought 3 used car for my Business, I really appreciate the customer services and attention that I have been given. They are wonderful people and very provisional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have purchased two cars from Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich) this week an 18 Reg Toyota Yaris and a brand new Toyota RAV4. I can truthfully say , following both transactions, this has been the best car purchasing customer service experience my wife and I have had in a very long time. The showroom is extremely pleasant and the coffee is excellent. But it is the staff that make the difference and I would like to sincerely thank Rob, Ben and Simon for their patience and outstanding customer service during our negotiations. Consequently we have driven away with two cars that exactly fit our requirements and to say we are pleased is a total understatement. Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich) is a company I hope to do business with for many years to come. Very, very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have purchased two cars from Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich) this week an 18 Reg Toyota Yaris and a brand new Toyota RAV4. I can truthfully say , following both transactions, this has been the best car purchasing customer service experience my wife and I have had in a very long time. The showroom is extremely pleasant and the coffee is excellent. But it is the staff that make the difference and I would like to sincerely thank Rob, Ben and Simon for their patience and outstanding customer service during our negotiations. Consequently we have driven away with two cars that exactly fit our requirements and to say we are pleased is a total understatement. Steven Eagell Toyota (Ipswich) is a company I hope to do business with for many years to come. Very, very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Recently purchased a replacement Yaris from Steven Eagell Northampton. The whole experience from beginning to end was good. I dealt with Luis who was very friendly, professional, honest and thorough. I would not hesitate returning here when I need to replace my vehicle again. Outstanding customer service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We recently purchased a second hand Toyota Aygo from Steven Eagell, Bromham, Bedford. Shahan was very helpful and patient with all our questions!! We are pleased with our purchase and the service we received. Thank you Shahan.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I went in to Steven Eagell Toyota at Rayleigh Weir, I was looking for an Automatic petrol car and I was shown two at the price I was willing to pay. The first was a straight Automatic, the other was a Yaris Hybrid which was the right price for me, the gentleman who served me was polite and very knowledgeable of his trade, I look forward to many years of happy motoring with Toyota.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt courteous, always ready with answers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I went to the Milton Keynes branch and was helped by Sohrab Ahmed. He was professional and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to deal with him and I would definitely go back there when I need another car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Went to have a look at a new car today in Cambridge, Serkan helped us and was very informative without being pushy. Very pleased with how we were treated. Would recommend to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a 67 plate yaris icon at Northampton this morning. Rachel Wilde was courteous, patient and very professional. Unlike our previous experience at Bristol Street Motors there was no pressure, just a very calm experience. What an asset to Steven Eagell. Well done Rachel.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience at Steven Eagell Toyota Peterborough with Christopher Rippon helping us to find the best car. He was very friendly and very well organised. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience at Steven Eagell Toyota Peterborough with Christopher Rippon helping us to find the best car. He was very friendly and very well organised. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My Wife and I needed another car as we are having twins and when we visited Toyota Ipswich, we actually both loved the car we ended up buying "Honda CRV". We were greeted by a sales executive Chris Button, who was very helpful and professional throughout. Chris made the whole experience smooth and easy and further helped with enquiries after the sale was complete. We would highly recommend Toyota Ipswich.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Went to the promotional event today at Steven Eagell Northampton was well impressed with the salesman he explained everything clearly and concisely. Also gave some very sound and valuable advice to myself and my wife. Thank you Bhav for making my purchase of a brand new CHR a very pleasant experience. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota is rated 4.69 based on 42 reviews