Station Road Garage Reviews

4.93 Rating 163 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Station Road Garage
Read Station Road Garage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very positive experience with friendly knowledgeable staff and a great service. The only downside is the long walk back - best to pop your bike in the boot when you drop off your car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been using the garage for a while now and I have never been disappointed with the service. Everyone there has always helpful and dealt with my vehicles quickly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very straightforward MoT process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have always been very happy with the service at station road garage, everyone is very friendly and helpful, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exelent service have used them for many years, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service friendly and genuine prices . Service with a smile every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,very helpful and friendly. Never do unnecessary work and are very competitive on pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every time, I visit all the members of staff I come into contact with show excellent customer care qualities: helpfull, considerate. I do confidently recommend Station rd Garage whenever car repair works comes up in conversation. A big thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and accommodating. Not a bad word to say!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using SRG for about 10 years now. They consistently provide great quality servicing, repairs and MOTs in a friendly and professional manner. In one instance, they even spotted something a main dealer had previously missed. I particularly like the way they listen to what you are saying and always communicate cost and any work to be done in advance. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful, friendly people who care and are interested. I found I could trust them to judge when to do repairs and when to check whether to continue with what is needed and then they call. Its nice to find people who go that extra mile to help. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always great and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got a text MOT reminder, booked in, took the car and was texted and called when complete. Friendly and efficient service as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a great service snd staff really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff and very reasonable rates. I was even told that my MOT had run out and it was carried out the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My car had broken down and had been transported to the garage. Although there were many other cars being repaired the mechanics looked at my car and were able to give me a really good idea of the type of repair that might be necessary, both worst and best case scenarios. it turned out that it was actually the worst case but even with this I was kept well informed and so knew what to expect, bill wise, when I was able to collect my repaired and fully functioning car. Thank you, I will definitely be back for routine servicing and MOTs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with service provided. They have very nice staff. All great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Srg always fit me in at my convenience and always do good work and give a friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Station Road Garage is rated 4.93 based on 163 reviews