Station Road Garage Reviews

4.92 Rating 172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Station Road Garage
Read Station Road Garage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly, efficient and effective. I have no plans to go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Brilliant service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice clean environment, friendly helpful staff. Would certainly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time we have used SRG and it won't be the last, the service was great, the costs less than expected, communication was perfect, what more could you ask for. The only thing we would suggest is some communication from the gate to reception on the exit side. We left on foot as we are local and had to wait for another vehicle to activate the gate to make our escape :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service,repair work first class,very professional all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
IN for an MOT & Service - All done and a fuel leak sorted. Great communication and srevice. Happy to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Convieniently located garage. Good all round service and information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been very reluctant over the last few years to take my car to private garage after an experience I had and have only used main dealers ever since. However it was a last minute cancellation from my own main dealer and with my MOT anniversary date approaching fast I had to look around for a private garage and alas I had found this one. SRG were very accommodating and squeezed me. The customer service from the reception team was excellent which is rare to find in a private garage these days. I would highly recommend them and will definitely be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful, efficient, good communication, have been using SRG for service and MOT for years and my vehicle has done +200K miles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very positive experience with friendly knowledgeable staff and a great service. The only downside is the long walk back - best to pop your bike in the boot when you drop off your car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been using the garage for a while now and I have never been disappointed with the service. Everyone there has always helpful and dealt with my vehicles quickly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very straightforward MoT process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have always been very happy with the service at station road garage, everyone is very friendly and helpful, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exelent service have used them for many years, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service friendly and genuine prices . Service with a smile every time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service,very helpful and friendly. Never do unnecessary work and are very competitive on pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Every time, I visit all the members of staff I come into contact with show excellent customer care qualities: helpfull, considerate. I do confidently recommend Station rd Garage whenever car repair works comes up in conversation. A big thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and accommodating. Not a bad word to say!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using SRG for about 10 years now. They consistently provide great quality servicing, repairs and MOTs in a friendly and professional manner. In one instance, they even spotted something a main dealer had previously missed. I particularly like the way they listen to what you are saying and always communicate cost and any work to be done in advance. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Station Road Garage is rated 4.92 based on 172 reviews