Station Road Garage Reviews

4.92 Rating 172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Station Road Garage
Read Station Road Garage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always ready to help, good advice and sensible pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service, very helpful staff, nothing seems too much trouble! Good luck Mervyn, all the best for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They've put on a new tire for me. Quick job, never had an issue since.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Honest, reasonably priced and flexible with appointments
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly, helpful and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very reliable garage. Prompt response on telephone, advice, quotes, booking car in - nothing too much trouble and best of all, very reasonable price and good job done. Have used them many times, and have recommended them to others looking for reliable garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
allways found the team friendly and very helpful.totally trust them.have 4 cars in our family and entrust them to s.r.g. everytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always great service at SRG!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Another trouble free visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fast prompt service, easy to book and great staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service! A very helpful Team of people. Highly recommend __
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful & efficient- always happy to accommodate at short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, clear and honest about what they were doing. Will bring my car here from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thorough and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Professional and trustworthy and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have used this garage for many years now along with friends and family. Without doubt every time we have used the services of SRG (which for us over the years has been quite a few) Mervyn and his team have always given us excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very organised, friendly and trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I needed an MOT quickly, I booked online and got an appointment the next day, fast efficeint and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Station Road Garage is rated 4.92 based on 172 reviews