Station Road Garage Reviews

4.92 Rating 172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Station Road Garage
Read Station Road Garage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Would recommend Station Road Garage without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class very nice people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always friendly, reliable, helpful and honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, completed on time given
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and good to deal with. Very clear about cost before starting work. Had MOT booked for another day but they managed to fit in to complete everything on the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fair. Try hard to accommodate. Prices reasonable. Give quotes that they stick to. Notify when ready and call for queries etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always friendly and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Fast. Reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service . Recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent I have used SRG for many years, they are always very polite, very helpful. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent company. Helpful d courteous. Nothing I too much trouble and if you have an urgent request, this is the garage to call.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and really professionals. They didn.t add any issue as some other places do. This year I.m doing my MOT again with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Online booking for MOT was breeze. Work performed by appointment & took as long as I was advised. Not using the MOT as a way of finding everything wrong as some have a tendency to do! so SRG will get my future servicing and repair work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have full confidence in Station Road Garage, excellent and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always ready to help, good advice and sensible pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service, very helpful staff, nothing seems too much trouble! Good luck Mervyn, all the best for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They've put on a new tire for me. Quick job, never had an issue since.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Honest, reasonably priced and flexible with appointments
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Station Road Garage is rated 4.92 based on 172 reviews