Station Road Garage Reviews

4.93 Rating 163 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Station Road Garage
Read Station Road Garage Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and assistance from my local garage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Merv and the team are without doubt the most trustworthy mechanics I have ever been to. I have taken my cars there for years now and would take them nowhere else. Completely different to one of the chain garages who might have special offers, etc. but none of the customer care. Can't rate them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient fix. Man on the front desk extremely helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable reception staff and completive price. Their new premises are a great improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, friendly service. Will always go the extra mile to help you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always use SRG. Nothing is too much trouble prices are excellent too! They have now become Audi VW specialists which means their prices are much more competitive than the main dealer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service and great value for money. I will continue to use them for my mot and servicing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very very happy with the service and what they did to motorhome
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Srg are very efficient, very friendly and very polite. The best garage in cambs in my opinion. The new set up in impington is very impressive. Good work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service all round, from start to finish. Great communication and competitive prices. Good value for money for all the work that was completed. I was feeling doubtful with the car I took in..that it would need so much more work than anticipated but they done a great job with my late fathers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
just had mot, no problems booked a time on line, no waiting around to get in, straight in mot done and out in time slot very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very good communications and customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a good, solid and reliable local garage - excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took the car to SRG for an MOT. Booking process online was very simple and easy to use and MOT was carried out on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift online Booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and speedy service for my recent MOT. Online booking is super easy to use but there is also a lovely friendly lady in the office.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, they offered online booking so I arranged mot for a date and time to suit me, mot carried out speedily, would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Station Road Garage is rated 4.93 based on 163 reviews