Statement Kitchens Reviews

5.00 Rating 44 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Statement Kitchens
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Statement Kitchens Reviews

About Statement Kitchens:

Statement Kitchens is an established family owned kitchen design and installation business based in Yorkshire. Proud to be based in Yorkshire we have experience of providing kitchen design and installation services across the region for more than 20 years. We offer our extensive range of quality fitted kitchens, beautifully crafted worktops and appliances throughout the county and have established a strong customer presence in North Yorkshire, West Yorkshire and South Yorkshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 27 07 350

Email:

enquiries@statementkitchens.co.uk

Location:

8 Carleton Road,

Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Philippa Boulding
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Philippa Boulding
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Philippa Boulding
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Philippa Boulding
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Philippa Boulding
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Philippa Boulding
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Mr & Mrs Horner
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with our kitchen installed by Statement kitchens. Mark listened carefully to our ideas at the start and designed a kitchen which is perfect for us. James project managed the whole installation and apart from a small problem with tiler which caused a slight delay everything went smoothly. We are delighted with our new granite work surfaces and Karndean flooring and kitchen units. The workforce was efficient and friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Statement Kitchens designed and installed our kitchen, downstairs WC and main house bathroom. From the initial contact right through to completion the service from Statement Kitchens has been friendly, professional and considerate to our house (especially important as our house is situated in a conservation area). The kitchen transformation involved significant structural building work including the removal of load bearing walls, the creation of a new downstairs WC, installation of bi fold doors and the construction of an outside raised patio /seating area. Mark worked closely with us throughout the design process, listening to our requirements then coming up with some great designs that exceeded our initial expectations. The quality of the materials used throughout the kitchen and bathroom were of a very high standard. James was always available and responded to any queries straightaway and he ensured we were kept up to date and that everything was delivered to schedule. When any remedial items were flagged all were dealt with in a timely manner both during and after the work was complete. We are delighted with our kitchen and bathroom and I would have no hesitation in recommending Statement Kitchens, especially to anyone requiring a stress free, fully project managed service that covers all aspects of work.
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 13th January 2018 Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 13th January 2018
Posted 3 years ago
We had agonised about our house for some time, feeling that its existing layout didn't really "work". Eventually, having come up with a very vague outline plan we invited Mark of Statement Kitchens to come give us his views on what might be feasible. From the outset we were impressed by the thorough and professional approach: he suggested things that wouldn't have occurred to us, and the designs he produced showing how our new extended kitchen/diner might look convinced us to go ahead with the project. Now that the work has finished we are thrilled with the transformation: not only is the reaction of visitors a genuine "wow!", but the house now flows in a way it never did before and we seldom stray from the new room. The quality of the materials, fittings and workmanship is excellent, and the whole project was managed efficiently and with genuine care to minimise the disruption to those of us living amongst it. Tribute must be paid to the whole team - builders, plumber, electricians, plasterer, kitchen fitters - all of whom were unfailingly cheerful and helpful and took care to leave the site tidy and safe at the end of every working day. We're delighted with the end product and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Statement Kitchens. We're delighted with the finished
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 15th March 2017 Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 15th March 2017
Posted 4 years ago
Statement Kitchens is rated 5.00 based on 44 reviews