Statement Kitchens Reviews

5.00 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Statement Kitchens
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Statement Kitchens Reviews

About Statement Kitchens:

Statement Kitchens is an established family owned kitchen design and installation business based in Yorkshire. Proud to be based in Yorkshire we have experience of providing kitchen design and installation services across the region for more than 20 years. We offer our extensive range of quality fitted kitchens, beautifully crafted worktops and appliances throughout the county and have established a strong customer presence in North Yorkshire, West Yorkshire and South Yorkshire.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 27 07 350

Email:

enquiries@statementkitchens.co.uk

Location:

8 Carleton Road,

Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Mr & Mrs Horner
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Mr & Mrs Horner
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Mr & Mrs Horner
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Mr & Mrs Horner
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Mr & Mrs Horner
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Mr & Mrs Horner
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Mr & Mrs Horner
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having had many bad experiences when having work done in my house I'm rarely left happy either with the completed job or the service provided. Statement Kitchen, I'm glad to say, have bucked the trend and actually delivered the kitchen I asked for, for the price we agreed and on time! Both James and Mark we've great at suggesting ideas for our awkward shaped kitchen and the design we finally agreed was both practical and made the best use of the space. What made the whole process easier for us what that we were able to hand everything over to Statement Kitchens to manage - not just the kitchen installation but the building work (we had 2 walls removed), plastering, flooring and painting. Would definitively recommend.
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Posted 3 years ago
We had agonised about our house for some time, feeling that its existing layout didn't really "work". Eventually, having come up with a very vague outline plan we invited Mark of Statement Kitchens to come give us his views on what might be feasible.
From the outset we were impressed by the thorough and professional approach: he suggested things that wouldn't have occurred to us, and the designs he produced showing how our new extended kitchen/diner might look convinced us to go ahead with the project.
Now that the work has finished we are thrilled with the transformation: not only is the reaction of visitors a genuine "wow!", but the house now flows in a way it never did before and we seldom stray from the new room. The quality of the materials, fittings and workmanship is excellent, and the whole project was managed efficiently and with genuine care to minimise the disruption to those of us living amongst it. Tribute must be paid to the whole team - builders, plumber, electricians, plasterer, kitchen fitters - all of whom were unfailingly cheerful and helpful and took care to leave the site tidy and safe at the end of every working day.
We're delighted with the end product and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Statement Kitchens.
We're delighted with the finished
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 15th March 2017 Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 15th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Last year, a friend recommended that we look at Statement Kitchens before we made any decision regarding our new kitchen. We can happily say it was the best 'phone call we made! Mark Lonsdale, Director, came to see us and find out exactly what we required in a new kitchen. Designs were produced and following consultation over coffee and cake we went ahead. The whole project was managed from start to finish by James, with an array of tradesmen and Craig the awesome fitter. Five weeks start to finish exactly as quoted; Statement completed the entire project including plastering/painting, flooring, lighting and electrical/plumbing works. Any small snags were dealt with immediately and with no fuss. We are absolutely delighted with the end result which has far exceeded our expectations. I would recommend Statement to anyone seeking a first class high end kitchen.
Statement Kitchens 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Statement Kitchens is rated 5.00 based on 43 reviews