Start Traffic UK Reviews

4.80 Rating 519 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Start Traffic UK
Read Start Traffic UK Reviews

About Start Traffic UK:

We are a Midlands based traffic management distribution company who take pride in our friendly and flexible service.

Whether you are trade or a sole trader, we offer quick delivery, unmatched quality and low prices nationwide!

We offer the complete package, aiming to save you both time and money.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 794875

Email:

admin@starttraffic.uk

Start Traffic UK 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Thomas Bibb
More Photos & Videos
Start Traffic UK 5 star review on 9th June 2020
gary lepreux
More Photos & Videos
Start Traffic UK 5 star review on 9th June 2020
gary lepreux
More Photos & Videos
Start Traffic UK 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
BRIAN LEEMING
More Photos & Videos
Start Traffic UK 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
BRIAN LEEMING
More Photos & Videos
Start Traffic UK 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
BRIAN LEEMING
More Photos & Videos
Start Traffic UK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
David Gray
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to navigate website and fast delivery
delivery went well under the corona vrus
Great product, good price, knockout service
Good customer services and quick delivery.
Good product, good price, delivery company let you down
PROMPT DELIVERY
Excellent product .deliver times were a little random!
They delivered on time which in this day and age is tremendous!
Quick and efficient service. Product came well packaged and did the job nicely.
Good product good delivery right price
Order arrived promptly and correct. Only one small issue, one reflective sticker was very slightly damaged but nothing significant.
Did what it said. I assumed they were also watertight and put in wet sand only for water to leak out 😣
As it says on the tin. Product is great. Could be better if you could track the delivery and notified by text/email when it is close by and notified again when it has been delivered on site.
Delivered on time and to the location I had specified. Item was well packaged however the sign had a dent on one corner when I unpacked it. Still usable though.
Start Traffic UK 4 star review on 29th January 2020
great customer service, items arrived as expected
Very good value bollards but some transit damage to the white reflective plastic on 2/5 bollards which could have been prevented by better packing. Prompt delivery
Quick delivery
delivery very fast and barrier just great
Quality product, but thought it came with the fixing bands ☹️
Signs delivered as requested, the only moan i have they were delivered to the wrong department and i wasent informed until a couple of days later by our people. We have many department areas on our site but should of come to main reception then our people would of seen who it was for and pointed them in the right direction or taken delivery at main reception.
Good morning Tim,

Thanks for the feedback, we can pass on any instructions to our couriers when making a delivery, so if you let us know any specifics next time we will make sure the consignment is marked up accordingly.

Kind regards,
Lawrence
Start Traffic UK is rated 4.80 based on 519 reviews