startrescue.co.uk Reviews

19,329 Reviews

startrescue.co.uk provides affordable vehicle breakdown products to suit the needs of any motorist and budget.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 437 9690

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Bruno D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

customer service was spot on and very friendly and price were very attractive.
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Vivienne E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant price.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Returned phone call quickly. Rather than being kept on hold
Posted 5 days ago
Mr John P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to do online hoped there as good on a call out.
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Catherine S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They provided with what I needed
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BRILLIANT PRICE
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with so far but the proof will be if a call out is required
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Moira B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

access to your site
Posted 5 days ago
Ms S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So far not impressed as I am STILL waiting for you to send me an email with the link to complete the account set up process. This email has successfully come through so not sure what the problem is with the set up email!
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Sales person was 'plain' speaking; Professional and to the point.
Other companies tend to 'flower' out the procedure with a high emphasis to up-sale the original call.
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Betty S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Seems to offer a very competitive service
Posted 5 days ago
Mr John W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy website
Posted 6 days ago
Miss Joanne H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to understand. Telephoned for some advice before buying and the phone was answered quickly and the lady was very helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Ian F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap but good value for the price of breakdown for 2 cars
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Brian K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to join, no hassle. Basic computer knowledge to follow. Down loading material quick and easy, well done.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Alan K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy accesable on line competative prices quick service
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Sandra L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I initially called on Monday 9th January 2017 and your computers were down. Your representative took my telephone number and said she would call me back when the IT system was back up. I didn't receive that call back so I called again the next day and was cut off in mid sentence. I called back and got a gentleman who successfully dealt with my request. Your call back system needs more work.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr David P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple website and covered two cars for less than the price for one at my previous breakdown service
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got a quote for renewal of policy in post but price when looked on your website was cheaper so rang up and customer service was disappointing, not very friendly, didn't want to accommodate and let me renew to the price I found on your website, would only let me renew to the price on the letter. So i just started a new policy online.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Dermot B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good price and fair policy
Posted 6 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 19,329 reviews