startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 25,543 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mr Robert S
Verified Buyer
"Simple sign-up process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to set up online not used so the proof will be when need arises"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My daughter booked it for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite.knew her job and gave me all information I required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to sign up, all questions well covered on the FAQ's page, limitations clearly written and terrific value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product at competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr James C
Verified Buyer
"Pleasant staff. Competitive cost although I’ve never had to use my breakdown cover so I don’t know if it’s good value. Unfortunately I was quoted an excessive amount to change my vehicle details just one week before my renewal. Annual cover for my different car was more expensive (which I accept due to age) but it wasn’t pro rata which was disappointing. It was better for me to cancel and renew. No big deal as I only lost a week but an odd situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"they do what they say on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ease of enrollment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication with advisor and good knowledge of service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"By provide cover for Europe breakdown cover, travel insurance and general breakdown cover that suit my needs and all under on roof. Helpful staff that provide support and information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr David M
Verified Buyer
"CANNOT ENTER A REVIEW AS I HAVE NOT USED THEIR SERVCES YET, AND HOPE NOT TO."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy process to sign up and a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Helen L
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful lady on phone helped me to choose the right cover for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My only experience is based on my purchase. It was good on price for the level of cover offered, I hope I don't need to use it :)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The price seemed ok. Phoned customer services with a query, they were very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price for the cover I chose. Much cheaper than the big names for similar cover. Hope I never have to use it but it's there if I do and I won't feel I've wasted my money if I never use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Adrian O
Verified Buyer
"Left a query by email and was contacted the following day by phone and my question answered. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Richard V
Verified Buyer
"By being the which review best provider"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately, I gave the start date wrongly. This was dealt with satisfactorily later. I then had to have my original one cancelled (money would be refunded within 3/5 days) and then the correct date for the policy to commence. This was all dealt with efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 25,543 reviews