startrescue.co.uk Reviews

21,693 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Previously used start, found organisation and website very good . Competitive pricing of products.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple to use. Good value for money. Able to cover multiple vehicles
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Denise M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

price and produce excellent
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Andrew D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy & quick setup
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Andrew C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quickly through to an operator. Very helpful operator when connected.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr David G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
Mr James C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price was very good.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Mark R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process was very easy.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Bruce C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed a rescue service just to be on the safe side and not have to worry when driving
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Paul C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy straight forward to set up and good value for money
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Derek C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Timothy H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very competitive on price. Easy website to use. Not had a breakdown so I don't know what their service is like in practice.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple process to buy
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Sophie T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to purchase and excellent value. Haven't had to use the service yet but is a great piece of mind
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Chris T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rates are exceptional and a very easy website to check everything. Very good app download for mobiles.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was unable to renew my policy on line before the previous one expired as the member page displayed a lot of Y's V's and W's and nothing that made sense or made it possible to renew. When phoning customer services I was told that this was because I don't have Windows 10. I was encouraged to renew over the phone by punching my account details into the keypad. I refused to take this option as I felt nervous about the security. I'm appalled that the member page is available only to customers who have Windows 10. I have never encountered this type of exclusion on any other service that I use. I have had to open a new account on my daughters laptop 2 weeks after the previous one expired as she doesn't live in the same city so It's not something I could do before now. A good job I didn't break down in the meantime.
Posted 6 days ago
Dear startrescue.co.uk customer, we are grateful that you have continued with us, we are sorry to find your comments and would be grateful if you could contact our Customer Service Department Monday - Friday 08:00 until 20:00, Saturday 09:00 until 17:00 and Sunday 11:00 until 17:00 to discuss this further if you wish. All contact options are detailed within the 'Contact' section on www.startrescue.co.uk, you can even provide your details through the website and we will contact you at a time to suit you. With best wishes, the startrescue.co.uk team.
Posted 23 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and straight forward to use
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Joseph E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the price and the service.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Shaun W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent price
Posted 6 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 21,693 reviews