startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 24,007 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Robert D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to set up with a very helpful customer services lady.
The price was great and conditions easily understood.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Michael T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really like the mobile app.
Hope I never have to use it.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Michael F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great offer on rescue package, with very decent price good value ....
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Alan L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gives me peace of mind at a reasonable cost, should my car breakdown!!
Posted 6 days ago
Miss Karen S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy buy. Great to have an app to use which makes it easy to do contact if need be.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr David H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy online process, not used them yet, hopefully never will.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THE PRICE AND COVERAGE
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Slawomir S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast made easy
Posted 6 days ago
Mr John K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I suppose the price is the best part and the service it provides. I really did not want an expensive one as the car has only done 8000 miles so hopefully I will not have to call your good selves. I would have liked a hard copy as I do of have a computer,only an iPad. Somehow I will try and get a copy. Thanks again.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was with start rescue last year had no problem with them just renewed my break down with them.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Thomas B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

answered all my questions with very helpfull advise and made me feel assured that if ever I needed your assistance it would be there for me. thank you very much
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Kev H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price and servic
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with price and service
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Irene H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By returning my call when the web site was not responding and sorting my renewal over the phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking process very clear and easy to understand different types of cover, this rating only based on buying the policy, hope I can say the same if I have to use them.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Paul D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

clear, simple benefits, good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Edward W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was pleased to see a reasonably priced breakdown service that was approved by Which.

My only problem now is that I have not received any confirmation e-mail from Startrescue to confirm my membership.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear startrescue.co.uk customer, we are sorry to learn that our emails have not reached you. Occasionally, emails may be re-directed to spam/junk folders, especially for hotmail users and affiliated email accounts. Please check your spam/junk folders and if our emails are not there, we would ask that you contact our Customer Services Team on 01206 655 000 Monday - Friday 08:00 until 20:00, Saturday 09:00 until 17:00 and Sunday 11:00 until 17:00 With best wishes, the startrescue.co.uk Team
Posted 1 hour ago
Mrs Katherine C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive price and no nonsense process to buy policy. If I breakdown I hope that goes as smoothly!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Vivien S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a previous customer I have been more than happy to start a new cover with Start. The customer service I received last time was absolutely brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 24,007 reviews