Start Rescue Reviews

4.58 Rating 29,078 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Start Rescue

About Start Rescue: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.73 out of 5
"Easy to use website x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and docs sent via email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to join once got through. But long time waiting did not receive recall when requested first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to set up. Includes cars and bikes. Good prices. Good app."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to follow web page."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick & satisfactory. However unable to get appropriate APP to go onto phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use joining screens and instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought following recommendation from Money Supermarket. Clear information and easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"User friendly, and a quick response after I had joined up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Only called out once, but response was quick and service was great, would highly recommend & thanks. ❤"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Web site is easy to use and I had no problems buying my policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was very easy to set up and the app is useful, also, nice to know if I break down I have cover at a very reasonable price, given the costs if you don't and the high price you have to pay to get towed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to purchase and download the app. Hoping the breakdown service is as effietant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found joining Startrecue very quick and easy online and at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy peasy lemon squeezy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear and straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy well layed out don't in less than five mins good idea with app I have to many numbers in phone app a lot better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just left GREEN FLAG hope i have made the right move to START RESCUE. No problems online membership O.K. only time will tell?."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Start Rescue is rated 4.58 based on 29,078 reviews