Startline Motor Finance Reviews

4.58 Rating 19 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Startline Motor Finance
477 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
104 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01414066629

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Startline Motor Finance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great service have used them twice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Are you Startline Motor Finance? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Startline Motor Finance receives. Reply Free
"Good customer service and good transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to the finish easy process, excellent customer service highly recommended 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very positive staff on the phone and really show willingness to help. I made an error when setting the monthly payment date however they accommodated my request to change this very efficiently. Always really upbeat on the phone too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Previous car needed replaced, start line as recommended by Evans halshaw, granted my wish to get a decent car for once.. Over the moon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A brilliant company. Never had any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I did not apply directly for the finance, ArnoldClark did it for me. I was going for PCP and got rejected, but Startline gave me HP option with just £20 extra monthly, which is a good deal for me. I own the car at the end or change it when ever i want. ArnolClark did all the paper work for me, I just had to submit few documents. It was pretty easy even though I am a first time buyer. Overall good service so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The startline web page is so simple there is not enough info on this for me to see my account had to contact them for more info. I wasn't happy with this atall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good company, ok customer service. Was quite happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"When I purchased my car, I was happy with the payments each month over the time period I required"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was unhappy when I applied for the finance and the reason for this was I felt I was stereotyped because of my job occupation. My job is military and I was told because of this I would have to pay an extra £30 on top of my £294 quote a month because the military has a bad reputation for debt troubles, however I had 120 months of no missed car payments previously on my record also every pay documentation I produced was not good enough, I think I produced 7 different payslips and other various documents which kept being rejected which became an inconvenience and made me not want the car or deal PS think it is unacceptable to judge one person because of a large occupations history and because of this I now have to pay an extra £1800 on my premium"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From start to finish it was extremely easy to deal with Startline. The staff were very friendly & helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you so much for our car loan it has made us very happy as we have now got a modern car to drive around"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was struggling to obtain finance and start line entrusted me. I can afford the finance. I am ever so grateful. I will ensure i make regular payments."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good rates and so far so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"To start with, the person who helped me was very clear, I understood everything they said, they were friendly, very helpful, ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From the start to the finish startline were very helpful and I would recommend them 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service great rates first class operation would recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Startline Motor Finance is rated 4.58 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support