Startline Motor Finance Reviews

4.30 Rating 33 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Startline Motor Finance
570 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
64 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
45 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
84 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
108 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM
9PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Startline Motor Finance?
Visit Website

Phone:
01414066629

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Startline Motor Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"On my third separate complaint to the financial ombudsman. The 2nd complaint was acknowledged by Startline as their fault (I was offered £30 in vouchers for hours and hours of stress and inconvenience). Avoid avoid avoid - if you use this company I assure you it will be a significant regret for you! You have been warned. Customer since august 2018, and never again!!"
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Startline Motor Finance? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Always keep you informed about account and very friendly on the phone when making enquiries about your account."
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely disgraceful company so much so they need to be avoided at all costs please keep away be WARNED"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast & friendly service 👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the start of my finance Startline Motor Finance have been very helpful always answer enquires and help over come problems when they cropped up. Highly recommend!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication from the very start All queries answered and actioned straight away Great price Overall great trusted company 10/10"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the service from the very start Communication has been spot on and all my queries have been answered and actioned straight away Great price Overall great company 10/10"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"He struggled for years with my finances and Stallone didn't hesitate and give me a loan for my car their amazing 5* all the way"
Posted 1 month ago
"Been waiting for a call back for 2 days now, shocking services they have addimitted their in the wrong but still trying to blame me and not helping to get my car back."
Posted 1 month ago
"Too enable finance to start was a quick and simple procedure However Had the car for 15 months and had catastrophic engine failure resulting in 2k garage bill When spoke to startline.. i was told.. we cant help you.. this is the risk of buyimg a second hand car... you are sealed into a contract and if you do not pay... we will repo the car... plus we still need your monthly payment... Thanks real helpful startline I will never use or recommend this company again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve had a great experience with Startline, all agents are very professional & helpful. Easy and simple to get hold of also."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with and a quick turn around. Would definitely use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Helped me get a newer car, all good, no problems at all"
Posted 2 months ago
"Only been with them since October but they made everything simple and easy. Would recommend to anyone."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service have used them twice"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good customer service and good transaction"
Posted 4 months ago
"From start to the finish easy process, excellent customer service highly recommended 10/10"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very positive staff on the phone and really show willingness to help. I made an error when setting the monthly payment date however they accommodated my request to change this very efficiently. Always really upbeat on the phone too."
Posted 4 months ago
"Previous car needed replaced, start line as recommended by Evans halshaw, granted my wish to get a decent car for once.. Over the moon"
Posted 5 months ago
"A brilliant company. Never had any problems"
Posted 5 months ago
Startline Motor Finance is rated 4.30 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support