Startline Motor Finance Reviews

4.27 Rating 11 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Startline Motor Finance
142 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
20 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
18 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01414066629

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Startline Motor Finance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The startline web page is so simple there is not enough info on this for me to see my account had to contact them for more info. I wasn't happy with this atall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good company, ok customer service. Was quite happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When I purchased my car, I was happy with the payments each month over the time period I required"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was unhappy when I applied for the finance and the reason for this was I felt I was stereotyped because of my job occupation. My job is military and I was told because of this I would have to pay an extra £30 on top of my £294 quote a month because the military has a bad reputation for debt troubles, however I had 120 months of no missed car payments previously on my record also every pay documentation I produced was not good enough, I think I produced 7 different payslips and other various documents which kept being rejected which became an inconvenience and made me not want the car or deal PS think it is unacceptable to judge one person because of a large occupations history and because of this I now have to pay an extra £1800 on my premium"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From start to finish it was extremely easy to deal with Startline. The staff were very friendly & helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you so much for our car loan it has made us very happy as we have now got a modern car to drive around"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was struggling to obtain finance and start line entrusted me. I can afford the finance. I am ever so grateful. I will ensure i make regular payments."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good rates and so far so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"To start with, the person who helped me was very clear, I understood everything they said, they were friendly, very helpful, ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From the start to the finish startline were very helpful and I would recommend them 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Startline Motor Finance is rated 4.27 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This