Starlistings International Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,167 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Starlistings International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Starlistings International Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 845541/07899 794765

Write Your review

Tell us how Starlistings International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautifully gift wrapped and presented...
Posted 1 day ago
Great products arrived well packaged .Delivery was quick Would recommend the company
Posted 1 day ago
This was bought as a present for the birth of a grandson, such a beautiful present which will be cherished
Posted 5 days ago
Went for the plaque option. It's beautifully and elegantly packaged, with little touches like the white feathers inside the box really setting it off. This star was in memory of a little boy we lost, and my wife and I shed tears again when we first opened the box, but that's a good thing, because the whole package and presentation is as special as our little boy was. Fully recommend for anybody looking for anything else equally special.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase it arrived on time and it was beautiful when I opened to check it before I gave it to the family. Thank you and I will be buying some more.
Posted 1 week ago
A little disappointed with the personalised print
Posted 1 week ago
The items on offer here are fantastic. I chose the star and bear combination, for the loss of a loved one. The quality of the teddy bear was excellent, as was the certificate and other paperwork. It was very well received and appreciated after arriving exactly when they said it would. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
All good and safely delivered
Posted 1 week ago
This is absolutely amazing I'm so happy with my purchase its packaged so well looks gorgeous inside I hope the person I have brought it for loves it as much as I do
Posted 1 week ago
Got this for my baby neice who is now a star in the sky hope u like it little angel 😇
Starlistings International 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou so much for my name a star gift set for my daughter! I was extremely pleased to receive such a well presented gift box which looks very special. It arrived super fast, packaged well and friendly service from this 5 star company ⭐ Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
An amazing gift bought for my sons birthday everything about it was perfect recommend to everyone buying my nephew and brother for Christmas
Posted 1 week ago
Such a lovely gift. The packaging and presentation far exceeded my expectations. Super speedy delivery too which is always handy when you forget your nieces 1st birthday...!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although this is a Christmas present so I haven’t opened it fully, but the documents are really nicely presented. It is perfect for what I am looking for. Recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a few of Starlistiings for Christmas Presents this year and Birthdays Too This is a Brilliant Idea I think and very touching! Quite quick delivery too But I personally think you should put ‘Do Not Bend’ on your Envelopes I know they are cardboard and strong but Unfortunately my postman folded the Envelopes over to put them through my letter box (I did request in my first order to be placed somewhere else outside my house) I had to put certificates in a thick big book to flatten them I know this is not Starlistings Fault but maybe decide to do this hopefully anyone’s else’s delivery won’t be creased or bent Thank You 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
A simply beautiful and thoughtful precious gift to anyone I love mine and you will love yours ,love the extra bits from the feathers to the star glitter to the beautiful box it comes in thank you x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely gift for all ages and occasions. Prompt delivery of goods ordered. Good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
These people have been amazing. Despite me giving wrong address these guys did not give up until gift got to its rightful owner. My friend is absolutely delighted with this gift which was a star named after her beautiful precious newborn daughter. Due to the fact I had given the wrong address in the 1 st place and was asking why it not arrived after 2 weeks I d discovered that it was my fault and had been delivered and returned several times but to the wrong number. Typing error on my part and the admin team (Natalie) who has patiently dealt with me has been amazing ❤️ Thank you and I would highly recommend. ❤️❤️❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought as a gift, and they were really happy with it! Lovely presentation. The box is sturdy and the documents are on thick paper. Well worth the money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s perfect!!! The box was really well packaged, the certificate is lovely, the star was the perfect size and the white feathers which we never expected gave that extra special touch. I’m really happy with this purchase and such a beautiful present for my friend who recently lost his mum. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.52 based on 1,167 reviews