Starlistings International Reviews

4.56 Rating 904 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Starlistings International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Starlistings International Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 845541/07899 794765

Write Your review

Tell us how Starlistings International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely fantastic service Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product arrived very quickly and was beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The process was simple to follow with clear instructions, and the package arrived safely and was a delight to open.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Order number SL 0798187 gave me a star of magnitude 11.3; this would be impossible to see without a large astronomical telescope. Upon looking at listings in the catalogue many of the stars I picked out at random had magnitudes of 8 or 9 which should be visible on a good night with a decent pair of binoculars. I made many phone calls to sort this problem out but always got the answer that someone would call me back, they never did! This has turned out to be a big waste of time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovey gift set! Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
To be honest I could have made the certificate myself. It was so pointless and doesn’t look very nice:/
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The service from start to finish was amazing. Could not fault it in any way. My order was delivered promptly and I was kept updated when it was going to arrive. Product was beautiful and well packaged. Will definitely order more and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is our 7th purchase, the gift packs are a fantastic idea for not only a special gift but in memoriam too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a package for my anniversary but the post office did not send it time. Customer support immediately gave me a free voucher to download a pdf version. There was a problem with my email and I could not receive it but they stuck with me for hours trying to help. In the end I had my certificate printed and ready before my anniversary dinner. Amazing customer service 10*/5*. 5 stars is simply not enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect gift. Delivered on time. Amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't wait until christmas to give this present to my mother in law who recently lost her friend, earlier on last year in June, shes so emotional I know she will cry, but she will love it! Thank you, amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good and quick website. excellent for thoughtful presents. I would definitely use this site again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have returned this and am waiting for a refund. I'm not impressed with the cost of 5 pieces of paper and a scrappy map, which for 7 grandchildren, is a total waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service was excellent, I would have preferred the information to have been on one sheet rather than on two. This is a personal preference. Close to being 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The company is very quick to send your star. The plaque is very clear and good quality. I have bought before and i would again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a load of rubbish. I bought 7 of these for Christmas. Two bits of paper and a scrappy map. What an absolute rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still waiting for the star for Russell powell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very please with the gift. Good quality and fast service. Would recommend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing item so well presented...was brought due to a family bereavement and the recipient was overwhelmed with how beautiful it was....would always recommend you guys can't thank you enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.56 based on 904 reviews