Starlistings International Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,253 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Starlistings International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Starlistings International Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 845541/07899 794765

Write Your review

Tell us how Starlistings International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful purchased for a gift x
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely gift very well packaged and beautifully presented. Perfect gift for any loved one.
Posted 4 days ago
Words can’t describe how happy I am with my purchase. My grandad would have loved it 😇thank you so much!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service and going onto the website to look for the star is easy
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, delivery was earlier than expected and the pack had great information.
Posted 5 days ago
The second remembrance star certificate I have had from starlistings. Far superior to the rest with the beautiful gift box, feathers and stars. A lovely touch and the scroll presentation is much preferable to folding or presenting flat in a folder. Excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Great delivery time, but my plaque was chipped
Posted 6 days ago
My step daughter lost her baby sister a few weeks ago this has really helped her. It's beautiful.
Posted 1 week ago
good experience, excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
My husband absolutely loved this valentine gift....what can you buy the man who has everything? It was easy to order, prompt delivery and beautiful presented. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, printing is to small.
Posted 1 week ago
After speaking to the lovely lady on the phone about a problem she had in getting my delivery out on time for my farthers birthday 🎂 It arrived on time and I opened it carefully I was absolutely fabulous
Well presented and looked so special for his 70th Birthday
Both my Farther and mother loved it
I’ll be getting another one for sure
Thankyou so much x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely over the moon when recieved my star, came earlier than told it would, and just amazing quality my dad is going to love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
We opted for the package with the wooden star in it, it's beautiful. It arrived well packed and the actual gift is really lovely, definitely worth the money. It's a beautiful gift for anyone, I brought it for my husband when his dad passed and he loved it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely gift with quick professional delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery time. Thrilled with my order which was presented beautifully.
This was for a friend who had recently lost her Mum. Thank you for such an amazing gift which my friend adored and can treasure. Will definately recommend and use again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my star i have got for valentines day for my partner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery! My nan absolutely loved the gift- really nice presentation box & Teddy, star confetti & white feathers to give those perfect finishing touches. Really happy with it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service prompt delivery thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.53 based on 1,253 reviews