Starlistings International Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,111 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Starlistings International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Starlistings International Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455 845541/07899 794765

Write Your review

Tell us how Starlistings International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely beautiful
Posted 2 days ago
My niece was absolutely blown away. It was the most fabulous gift I could have got her. Highly recommend tj anyone for a special occasion.
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast service, great customer service. When I had an issue with the receiving email address they sorted this out very fast for me. I would highly recommend these and would definitely use them again.
The certificate was a perfect touch for my family in the anniversary of my mum passing
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a Star for my best friend who received it 4 days before she passed away 💔 I’m so glad she got to see it and to know that there’s a star up there with her name on it to remind us of her 😢
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love ordering stars from Starlistings. Never disappointed and recipients always delighted with their unique gift. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my purchase, came quickly after order date, packed nicely and had a delicate feel to it. Customer service was also excellent got a speedy reply and they were able to help straight away. Definitely going to be recommending starlisting to everyone I know!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered as a gift for my grandsons christening. The packaging and products were excellent. Well worth ordering the plaque to display.
The order arrived within days. Happy with the purchase. Maybe consider offering the scroll already framed as an option too.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and a wonderful surprise at how beautifully packed it is. Thank you so much it exceeded my expectations and I would recommend to everybody.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was nicely packed and it included all the information we needed to read .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and product. My item despite being sent 1st class post did not arrive and when I contacted Starlistings International they sent another one by courier so I would receive it the next day taking into account personal reasons for buying the name a star. Thank you for your support and my father loved his present.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have not received either of the two gift purchased for my parents birthdays. No response to emails sent asking for tracking information.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased 2 star name packages on 23rd of August and have so far not received anything!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was just what I wanted for my 10 year old friend.
Well packed and well presented. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good very nice
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered in Remembrance of my gt granddaughter was very pleased how quick my granddaughter received it service was excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have ordered with you before, good quality merchandise.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the second time I have purchased a Star through Starlistings International for relatives who had lost a loved one. The comfort and smiles it brings to their faces is priceless. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a gift, recipient loved it. Very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
It is beautiful 2 have got it for my friend who lost little one
Posted 1 month ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.51 based on 1,111 reviews